Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice for the price
Pros: Everything so far...
Plug and Play functionality with Windows 7
Easily downloaded and installed software from Logitech
Worked perfectly the 12+ hours I have used it so far
720p resolution
Cons: Only thing that is a slight con is trying to figure-out something tall enough to hang it off of when I want to point the camera directly downward to look at things on my physical desktop without having to hold it by hand. It is designed to be clipped onto a monitor and face generally forward, not straight upward or downward.
Other Thoughts: I use this device to replace my older Creative Soundblaster Webcam 3 Plus webcam. I use it to communicate with friends in another state and for D&D by webcam games, hence the slight flaw with trying to find some way to point it directly downward into a small box to observe dice rolls.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/19/2014 3:01:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C615 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Webcam for Macs
Pros: Compatible with Mac OS (tested on 10.9.x and 10.10)
INCLUDED USB EXTENSION CORD!!!
Easy setup
Webcam-grade image quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/18/2014 4:49:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C525 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best webcam for the money
Pros: Good design, (aesthetically and functionally). It grips well on the top of my monitor. It can swivel 360 degrees. Great picture quality (HD) in streaming and great sound too.
It has a feature that if enabled the camera will zoom in/out and will follow your face automatically, as needed. It doesn't work well with 2 faces on the screen
Cons: Really none
Other Thoughts: I got it refurbished and for a bargain price. I think it is a little too expensive at normal price for what's worth
Reviewed By:Dan,10/18/2014 3:31:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C510 HD WebCam

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Quality is decent, but I thought it was supposed to be HD?
Pros: This camera has actually very decent quality, and the color adjustments in the software work great.
Cons: I have not found any way for this camera to output HD video. I have tried Hangouts and various video capture programs, and they all show the maximum resolution for this device as 640x480
Other Thoughts: Good quality, but not 720p that I've found.
Reviewed By:Morgan,10/12/2014 9:48:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Microsoft > Microsoft T3H-00011 L2 LifeCam HD-3000 USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 The disapearing webcam
Pros: Good video/decent audio when working
Cons: For me, this webcam every so often decides to not work.
It acts like it is detected, but no software, not even Microsoft's program, can capture video from it.
I am usually able to get it working again after enough driver installation/other stuff, but not this time. I'm done with it.
Other Thoughts: With my luck, it'll start working again by the time the new one arrives...
Reviewed By:Jon,10/11/2014 9:06:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Premium product
Pros: It is worth every penny. The quality of it is great. Auto focusing is generally instinctive and works very well.
Cons: It occasionally keeps focusing, which makes a gear turning noise which can sometimes be heard in use.
Reviewed By:Kingo,10/9/2014 1:34:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C615 HD WebCam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Great quality for the price.
Cons: Microphone isn't great, but I use a separate microphone so it doesn't bother me.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/8/2014 11:31:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C170 Webcam - 0.3 Megapixel - USB 2.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little Webcam
Pros: Great picture! Sits and stays on top of monitor gently and without problems. Built in microphone works even when camera isn't on. Nice price.
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 7:23:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Video, Tin-Can Audio
Pros: Shoots smooth 1080p HD video, Nice compact profile, Great mounting clip
Cons: Poor audio quality. This camera boasts stereo microphones, but they sound terrible. In my streaming I sound like I'm underwater, inside of a tin can, and distorted.
Other Thoughts: I waited three months to buy a gaming headset w/mic. I wish I had bought it sooner. My friends immediately noticed when I began using a headset.
For sub-par audio quality at a $99.99 price point, I give it 3 out of 5 stars.
Reviewed By:Grant,10/4/2014 4:51:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > IMC > IMC ZB029 2.0 M Effective Pixels Life Cam 10 MP (software enhanced) USB 2.0 WebCam with Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great so far!
Pros: It's got a working camera and microphone!
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Doug W.,9/30/2014 5:30:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau