Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Brother > brother M231 0.47" x 26.2 ft. P-Touch Tape

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works very well
Pros: I bought this M231 tape for my Brother PT-80, and it works great. Some others tapes left blobs around the letters sometimes, as if pressing too much ink when printing. Not this, it prints letters out without any issues. And even though the tape is not laminated, it is pretty rugged and should still survive liquids and rough use.
Cons: Not really a con but I remember these used to be slightly cheaper, both here on Newegg and other websites.
Other Thoughts: Will definitely buy again.
Reviewed By:CJ,3/30/2014 1:25:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > DYMO > DYMO LabelWriter 4XL 1744907 4" x 6" 220 Labels per roll Shipping Label

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good printer
Pros: great printer
plug and play
computer had no issues recognizing it compared to some older Zebra printers we had
Cons: The printer is picky about labels, and it had to be ones with these cutouts in them, looking for generic ones.
Reviewed By:carnini,1/30/2014 5:30:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Zebra > Zebra 800640-155 4" x 1.5" 16900 Label Paper Label

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality is Never an Issue
Pros: I always use Zebra labels in my barcode printers. Zebra makes quality products and it shows. I never have an issue with how they print or stick to the products.
Cons: I have not had any issues with Zebra labels.
Reviewed By:Schean,12/26/2013 9:35:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Canon > Canon 2311B031 Paper, Canon, Photo Paper Glossy Ii

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon Photo Paper
Pros: Great paper, good price.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Bill,11/29/2013 3:56:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Epson America > Epson PictureMate Print Pack - Glossy

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You can get for $10 less direct from Epson!
Pros: Nothing to say here at this point
Cons: And nothing to say here at this point
Other Thoughts: NewEgg, known for best pricing, drops the egg on this one.
Reviewed By:KENNETH A.,11/22/2013 12:43:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Brother > brother BP60MPLTR 8.5" x 11" 500 Sheets Multi-Purpose Paper

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: fast shipping!
Cons: too expensive!
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2013 10:17:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Hewlett-Packard > HP Q6608A 8.5" x 11" 100 Sheets Laser Glossy Photo Paper

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really bad experience
Pros: Didn't actually wreck my printer, though I was worried it might require service to clean the smeared toner. Thankfully it cleaned itself.
Cons: Tried to print a picture, the image itself had jagged white areas and toner was smeared on the area outside of the image and even on the back side of the paper. Toner was smeared on the next couple of pages of regular pages as well, but thankfully there was no lasting damage to my printer.
Other Thoughts: The package was open when I received it, so I suppose it's possible that the dealer had put inkjet photo paper into the package, or maybe the paper was old and had dried out. Don't know.

Obviously I'm not going to push my luck and try another page.

Dealer ignored my RMA request so that's $25 down the drain.
Reviewed By:Fazil,10/25/2013 6:03:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Brother > brother DK4205 2.4" x 100 ft. Continuous Length Tape

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad...
Pros: Continuous, cut any length you need. Removable.
Cons: Sticks when it wants to...it doesn't seem to like metal surfaces at all, like the customers' computers we bought the labels to identify. It's really about 50/50.
Other Thoughts: It does the job for the most part.
Reviewed By:Jinx-IT,10/14/2013 7:16:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Canon USA > Canon 1686B014 4" x 6" 50 Sheets Semi-gloss Photo Paper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Well, just the regular Canon semi-gloss paper. I like semi-gloss surface for photo paper. Colors come out nice on it. Hopefully images will last a long time, tens of years (towards 100), as Canon specifies.
Cons: Nothing so far.
Other Thoughts: I use it on a Pixma pro 100, in combination with a calibrated Dell 2711, for color accuracy. Images come out really nice. The main purpose for this paper (4x6) is as test paper before I print the photos on the same surface (semi gloss), but on 13x19 inch paper. I like the grain of the surface and I love the colors. It is also excellent for gray tones (used with the right printer).
Reviewed By:gabriel,9/29/2013 8:37:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Supplies - Paper Products > Epson America > EPSON S041327 13" x 19" 20 Sheets Premium Photo Paper Semi-gloss

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good paper
Pros: nice paper.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2013 8:09:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau