Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad w/ Wrist Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Pad
Pros: Its comfortable,doesnt slide around,feels well made.Glad I bought this.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: Fast shipping with no damage.Thanks Newegg.
Reviewed By:Gene,8/27/2014 7:55:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works, but expensive
Pros: Does a fantastic job of quieting my Cherry MX Brown keyboard. I can actually use my keyboard at work now without annoying my office workers.
Cons: Expensive. At $15 it should have been next day free shipping *and* installed.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 5:41:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > 3M > 3M WR309LE Compact Size Wrist Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 my wrists can relax now!
Pros: I've searched around the internet for a good 5 hours just to find myself a comfortable keyboard wrist rest after my Ergonomic keyboard with built-in wrist rest has broken.
I've looked at many other ones and saw many complains about simple gel types that often break open or wear out fast and that they leave your wrists sweaty after awhile.
So I was interested on getting one with materials that are something more protective and leaves less red marks on your wrists with no sweat.
This was the perfect one I've found, read reviews from newegg here and other websites that sell this and they all seem to have no problem with it at all and love using it.
I decided to give it a try and I am not regretting it one bit, they are very comfortable and after few hours of constant use (I play MMOs a lot) my wrist still doesn't feel much pain or numbness and not even a single sweat or red mark!
It sticks to your desk well; not too strong but good enough for it to not constantly move around with small nudges.
Also a huge plus is that this has no foul odor like some other leather or non-leather wrist rests I've read reviews of.
Love you antimicrobial!
Cons: No cons at all, but if I was to be little nit picky, I wish it was little bit taller. But that's personal preference, most others seem fine with the height.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 3:29:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS PRO HS plastic top mouse pad

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Better than hard desk surface
Decent size
Cons: Ugly and tacky graphic design in my opinion.

Mouse pad only lasted about 6 months and after that it began to peel along the edges and would not remain flat causing mouse to skip.

I thought this mouse pad was decent size but after using much larger mouse pads it seems extremely small to me now.
Other Thoughts: The pad always seemed to have inconsistent tracking issues but i kept using it because i did enjoy the slick surface. I recently switched to a cloth mouse pad(gck+) and I will never go back. I find the cloth pad extremely more consistent and durable.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 12:14:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM200 Extended Edition Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Perfect size
Looks great
Only one tiny corsair logo
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 9:33:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM600 (CH-9000017-WW) Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Twenty-eight bucks well spent.
Pros: Nice.
Big.
Solid.
Sticky (doesn't budge on desktop).
Cons: Can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: It ain't Teflon, but it works for me.
Reviewed By:Padre Juan,8/24/2014 2:24:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM600 (CH-9000017-WW) Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Game Mouse Pad
Pros: Gives your mouse a solid surface. Consistent movements through out the range of travel. I highly recommend this mat.
Cons: None at the moment
Reviewed By:Chris,8/24/2014 8:39:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 67227 QcK Diablo III Gaming Mouse Pad - Demon Hunter Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its an awesome mouse pad
Pros: Bought this mouse pad about a year ago and it still looks nice. Plenty of room and nice vibrant art. Love it.
Cons: none. maybe a woven edge would be nice but i got it for $10 so i'm not complaining.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2014 7:13:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Super smooth, mouse (logitech G9x) slides like a warm knife through butter on it. The size is a big bonus so you can fully "tune" your sensitivity to be more accurate while gaming or just working on your computer.
Cons: It comes rolled up.... so it takes it a bit to settle. I just put something heavy on it while i wasn't using it to help work this along. Yes.... that's a pretty lame "con". And I'm not a big fan of the white logo in the corner.. ? .... So no real Cons to speak of, just "annoyances" that are easily over looked / dealt with.
Other Thoughts: This is the first large mouse pad I've ever owned. So I guess it could completely blow if you're the kind of person that goes through mouse pads and wants to spend an arm and a leg on one. But all in all... this thing is great.
Reviewed By:MakeshifSlim,8/23/2014 3:35:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ROCCAT > ROCCAT ROC-13-400 Alumic – Double-Sided Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME
Pros: 2 different sides to fit your style
-soft: more control
-hard: speed
Has an awesome look
Comes with a wrist rest
Super durable
Easy to clean
Super sleek
Cons: The price, but honestly it's worth it
Reviewed By:gurusaint,8/23/2014 1:26:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau