Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > VERBATIM > Verbatim 93804 CD/DVD TRIMpak Color Cases 10pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DVD case
Pros: Nice construction, not fragile.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The colors help aggregate the subject.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 2:23:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD400B1 3 Ring Binder For 400 CD/DVD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: this the best gets good wear out of it I have 5 of them the are great
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/17/2015 6:15:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 98330 NEATO Slim Jewel Cases - 50 Packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mr.
Pros: They are slim - I can carry more in my bag.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 7:35:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic KSW-92 CD Wallet Koskin Black Holds Up To 92 CDs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice quality
Pros: -Large capacity
-Nice quality you expect from Case Logic
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This is another case that has seen years of use and still works like new. I for this reason only purchase Case Logic cases. That and they never fail to let me down.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 9:22:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic CDW-92 CD Wallet Nylon Black Hold Up to 100 CDs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice fit
Pros: -Nice capacity
-Quality case
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would definitely buy again, my case has been used a ton daily and still works flawlessly and looks as good as it did when I first purchased it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 9:20:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic CSW-144 144 Capacity CD Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great item
Pros: -Large capacity
-Nice Quality
-Holds discs well
Cons: -No handle to carry with
Other Thoughts: I didn't dock an egg because I knew in advance that it had no carrying handle, though it's really all this lacks. It doesn't scratch the discs and it holds them in place well. I would buy again, though I waited for it to go on sale.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 9:17:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Memorex > Memorex 01961 CD/DVD Sleeves White - 100 packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: Good quality disc sleeves
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 10:13:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190132 Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack (CD-403)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 maxell Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack
Pros: Plain cd/dvd disc sleeves
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/4/2015 11:04:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-WS200 Single CD/DVD 200 White Paper Sleeves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They are what they are
Pros: They are cheap paper CD sleeves, they work as they should.
Cons: They laughed at me when I dropped my pen.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2015 11:15:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Memorex > Memorex 01972 CD/DVD Keepers Assorted Colors, 50 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Memorex 01972 CD/DVD Keepers Assorted Colors, 50 Pack
Pros: Works well
Cons: none does the job
Other Thoughts: Does the job and works well. nuff said
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2015 3:52:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.