Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA FS-30BK Case Fan Screws (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: They fulfill their goal
Cons: none
Reviewed By:HawkFest,9/29/2014 11:57:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA G-120MM 120mm Fan Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What it is
Pros: They're black and match perfectly with my chassis
Cons: none
Reviewed By:HawkFest,9/29/2014 11:54:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone FF143B 140mm Ultra Fine Fan Filter with Magnet (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Silverstone FF143B 140mm uf fan filter
Pros: I put this on my 140mm side intake fan. Works really well, and its magnetized.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this product .
Reviewed By:Decker,9/27/2014 8:38:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AC-004-ON1NAN-A1 Matrix Duo 120mm+140mm Case Mods Magnetic Fan Filter Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works as intended
Pros: Awesome for PC case exterior, not so much for it's interior, but that's my case. Would definitely buy some again.
Cons: I'd prefer a stronger pressure on the magnet.
Other Thoughts: One of a kind. Be careful not to bend these, for instance they'll become difficult to unbend.
Reviewed By:Saul,9/25/2014 3:05:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech BEZELWRKIT Replacement Power Reset LED Wire Kit for ATX Case Front Bezel

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 The other power button
Pros: Single cables for neatness, no cable cluster. Great for test builds and testing before assembling inside case.
Cons: All LED cables off the bat did not work. Except the sleep LED cable in particular worked for awhile.
Other Thoughts: Bought these exclusively for the power button, instead of using the bent metal clip to motherboard pin method to act as a power button.
Reviewed By:Saul,9/25/2014 2:21:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CLK8GN2a Green Dual 8" Cold Cathode Light Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Green Cold Cathode Tubes
Pros: Very bright. Easy to install. Switch easy to turn on and off.
Cons: I would had liked the cord connecting the tube to the box to be longer. On/Off switch takes up a rear slot.
Other Thoughts: Only $8
Reviewed By:Kyle,9/25/2014 11:57:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CLK12UV 12" UV COLD CATHODE KIT

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 weak.
Pros: think of it as a weak uv. actually lights up the uv reactants and the white in mycase
Cons: weak. the light doesnt reachthe other side of my case so i had to buy a couple of 6*. mycase is only midsize and yet...
Reviewed By:N/A,9/25/2014 1:35:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > ShenZhen Connect-me Technology CO.,LTD > Silicone Keyboard Skin Cover Film For Apple Macbook Air Pro Retina 13" 15" inch

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad
Pros: It fits okay, the edge near the screen is a little over, but not too noticeable
The printing of the keys/letters is okay, not perfect, but if you didn't look closely you wouldn't be able to tell
Cons: Light from keys does not shine through because the letters are printed white, but there is a clear circle over caps lock, so you can see that light
Other Thoughts: This product is perfect for my use, I wanted something I could throw on, while I eat and work simultaneously, to protect my keyboard
I probably wouldn't use it all the time, but for the price, it is definitely functional
Reviewed By:Nicole,9/22/2014 5:33:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Nexus > Nexus CFA-300 80 or 92mm to 120mm Fan Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its an adaptor
Pros: Plastic, shallow profile, black in color.
Cons: Meh...
Other Thoughts: I used this to adapt a CORSAIR Hydro Series H60 (CWCH60) High Performance Liquid CPU Cooler to my HTPC rig. The 60 to 120mm constriction doesn't seem to matter. Idle at 30C, flat out at 50C on a Phenom X4 970
Reviewed By:N/A,9/21/2014 11:13:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone FF121 Case Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works very well
Pros: Fits no problem, filters dust very well, and noticeably reduces noise.
Cons: Costs a little more than I was originally anticipating, but their performance is worth the cost.
Other Thoughts: My room is in the basement, which is very dusty. These filters definitely help cut down on the time it takes to maintain my rig. My computer was also somewhat noisy, which doesn't bother me too much, but these filters cut down on the air noise coming from my case.
Reviewed By:Ciardha Aed,9/21/2014 10:29:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau