Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT Grid Ten Port Fan Hub

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does Whats Advertised!
Pros: -Looks great
-White LED
- Comes with cables
Cons: -White LED ( Depends On Build)
-Needs More 3 pin connectors
Other Thoughts: My current build is red LED themed, i was lucky to have two GTX 780 Classifieds to somewhat balance out the white LED's this fan comes with
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 4:19:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer ML12RD 12" 18 LED Super Bright Sunlight Stick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Brighy and perfect Red
Pros: Very bright and the lights show no sign of color distortion.
Cons: The sticky pads obviously suck but one part of being a PC enthusiast and building computers is knowing how to jury rig some of your stuff when the conventional way just doesn't work so not that bad of a con
Other Thoughts: Going to buy a third soon as the lights are a little omnidirectional and don't spread that much and the fact that a third is basically necessary to even out the lighting inside my NZXT Phantom 630 case.
Reviewed By:Cody,7/11/2014 2:11:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Shenzhen ShunXinDa Trading Co.,Ltd > Removable Detachable Touchpad Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Leather Case Cover & Screen Protector & Stylus For Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition P600 Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I'm not sure what to make of this ... object
Pros: It's inexpensive
It matches the product description reasonably well
A mystery pen-like thing is included!
Cons: It looks and feels inexpensive
It really, really smells bad (see below)
Although the box promises a USB cable inside, none was included
Other Thoughts: Perhaps I should have known better. Chinese-made products are, to be charitable, hit and miss: I've had great stuff from there (like my first ever tablet, made by Ainol) and eminently forgettable stuff. Then again, almost everything is made in China now, so how can you completely avoid Chinese-made products? Well, you can't -- but you CAN purchase products from manufacturers you know and trust (as much as 'trust' enters into such a relationship).

This particular case/keyboard apparently HAS no manufacturer: that is, there is NO COMPANY listed on the box as the business that produced this thing.

This wouldn't be a problem if the item was obviously of high quality. This item looks and feels cheaply-made, and has a very unpleasant odor (the plastics are outgassing like crazy -- I had to put it on a shelf far away from the bed). I haven't even tried to put it on the tablet because, frankly, I don't like being close to it for any length of time.

I suppose it is possible the smell will disappear soon and I'll put the tablet inside it and love it like mad, but ... golly, it looks like one of those awful overstuffed vinyl recliner chairs -- in a tablet-case way, of course. It will make this nice slim tablet fat and clunky.

To be quite honest, I cut my losses and have already ordered an actual Samsung case for my Galaxy Note. I don't know if I will be using this item at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 1:02:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT CB-LED10-WT Sleeved LED Kit - White, 1 m

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice Lights, Terrible Mounts.
Pros: -Quality Sleeved Cable
-Bright LED's
-Adjustable Brightness switch and power of switch
Cons: -Included mounts are absolutely, inexcusably terrible. They ALL popped off 5 minutes after installing, and i ended up ripping the entire system out of my case i got so mad at it.
Other Thoughts: wouldnt buy again.
Reviewed By:Jason C.,7/10/2014 10:22:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT IU01 Case Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does It's Job
Pros: - Takes one USB 2.0 header and makes three
- Gives two USB 2.0 ports inside the computer
- Comes with Velcro for mounting
- Sleeved USB cable
Cons: - A little bigger than I would have liked
Other Thoughts: I needed this because I ran out USB 2.0 headers on my motherboard. This splitter installed in about 2 minutes (and then I spent another 30 rerouting cables) and worked immediately and without any trouble. I liked that this comes with a sleeved USB header cable and mounting Velcro. My one complaint is the size. Trying to fit it on the back side of my 750D was not as easy as I would have liked. It was a couple millimeters too big for just about every place I tried.

Overall, this is a solid product good for not only adding headers, but also cleaning up cables as you can mount this behind the motherboard (provided you have the space) and keep all but one USB cable back there.
Reviewed By:Matthew,7/10/2014 2:06:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT IU01 Case Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Extra flexability
Pros: Solves lack of USB 2 port expansion on newer ITX motherboards.
Cons: Could use better mounting options (screw holes) I
used strategically placed Tie-Raps to secure as well as Velcro supplied.
Other Thoughts: I realized that it has only one USB hub chip on it. Reasoned that it was using only one side of the MB Header. Wired a custom 5 pin to 10 pin USB cable and it works fine. Could actually drive two of these off of one dual MB port if you know what you are doing or at least have an extra MB USB port available. On the NZXT IU01 the pins closest to the PC board are the active ones but 5V and Ground show up on upper pins. Not for the faint of heart. At your own risk.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 11:05:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Logisys Computer > LOGISYS Computer CLK12UV2 12" DUAL UV COLD CATHODE KIT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: It's blue?
Cons: These things are cheap, in price and quality. Started eroding bad around the ends after not even 6 months. Suppose to pulse to the sound....never did. I had these until i upgraded my case deciding that they didn't make the cut in my new case.
Other Thoughts: I recommend LED's over Cold Cathods anyways, brighter and last longer, producing less heat and drawing less electricity.
Reviewed By:ldewitt,7/8/2014 11:27:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BGears > Bgears Fan Filter 80mm Fan filter with easy removable cover and washable foam filter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good value, difficult at first
Pros: Filters air without reducing air flow much, also dampens sound from fans. Looks very nice when installed. Once mounted, the grill cover pops on and off pretty easily, which will make cleaning the filter an easier task.
Cons: No instruction sheet or anything else to aid in installation. No screws. Filter foam is very thin with large pores, so it won't catch everything. The hardest part about these was separating the inside grill from the cover. I had to jam a screwdriver into on of the screw holes on the back to pry out a corner and then remove it. The "clips" on the side are impossible to pull off when it isn't mounted already.
Other Thoughts: Would like to see the parts packaged separately to save me from the aggravation of prying them apart so I could install. But two filters for $3 is a steal, so only one egg removed.
Reviewed By:uberchemist,7/8/2014 11:10:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Nexus > Nexus PCI-300 Extra Ventilation PCI Brackets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good but expensive!
Pros: Does the job lol!
Cons: Expensive for what it is.
Reviewed By:Spazmic,7/7/2014 11:34:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone FF121 Case Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flow
Pros: Good filter, gives fan more of a linear air flow
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Willdo,7/6/2014 6:16:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau