Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Bracket for HDMI DVI Low Profile Model 13G030429011

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ASUS bracket for Dell Optiplex 860
Pros: Fit with no issues.
Cons: No issues with installation.
Reviewed By:Jeffrey R.,6/23/2016 2:21:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA GTX 750 Ti Backplate Model 100-BP-3751-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 this has work great
Pros: Very easy to install and works great
Cons: No cons on my part works sweet!
Reviewed By:Donna P.,6/5/2016 7:55:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA GTX 750 Ti Backplate Model 100-BP-3755-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great.
Pros: -4 screws to assemble
-Keeps it from warping
-Brought down my temp by 2c
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: Press down on the 4 screws to install. Great backplate, came with my 750ti for free.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/23/2016 11:20:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI GAMING SLI BRIDGE (2-Way L) Model 2WAY SLI Bridge L

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice SLi Brigde.
Pros: matches my 980 4g Gaming cards.
This is a long Bridge, my gigbyte board has a large gap (slot 1-4).
Cons: Color'd section is not interchangeable.
Wish it had interchangeable hard bridge so it could be slot 1-3 for smaller boards.
Reviewed By:Daniel M.,5/18/2016 3:44:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA Pro SLI Bridge V2 (2-Way Long) Model 100-2W-0023-LR

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!!!
Pros: Works as advertised. nice light up logo. Looks great in my case (I have an open steampunk sstyle side panel)
Cons: The stickers included to change the light color are hard to get right.
Other Thoughts: If your side panel isn't clear or open I would not deal with the expense.
Reviewed By:Greg T.,5/7/2016 2:57:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > NVIDIA > NVIDIA NVIDIA 3D Vision 2 Wireless Glasses Kit Model 942-11431-0007-001

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Niche Product
Pros: - adds another level of immersion (especially driving games, adventure/exploration games e.g. Lara Croft)
- community mod support (Helix mods)
- glasses battery life
Cons: - this is now "late adopter" technology, with less support for games by both community and Nvidia
- 3D results vary from game to game (some outstanding, some mediocre, some not compatible)
- some interesting set up issues (e.g. need to completely uninstall software from time to time and fresh install too often), but problems easily overcome


Other Thoughts: A bit pricey at around $200 considering where it is in its product cycle, and due to diminishing support for old and new games by both Nvidia and mod supporters, but well worth it especially for racing titles.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 6:04:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI Graphics Card Bolster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product !
Pros: I have 2 Power Color r9 280x and were bending about 1/2 inch so I try to hold'em with green garden wire (black/red team color) and it was awful to see that in side window.
Now my pc looks good and clean and I dont worry anymore for my GPU.

Best non-standard pc accessories. A Gas Spring in computer... why not !
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Letters on its side a little weird, like little ripple !
Reviewed By:Charles B.,4/28/2016 7:58:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI Graphics Card Bolster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product easy set up
Pros: I got 2 980ti strix and both were bending about 1/3 inch , and with the transport that i do with my computer its the best item msi could of done to not break the clip of the gpu or motherboard its just a great item for 30$
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recomande this item to every one that has a heavy gpu card specially if you got 2 card it will help the motherboard to not crak
Reviewed By:eric p.,4/24/2016 10:14:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI Graphics Card Bolster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect support
Pros: This is the best accessory to have for a heavy video card or with multiple gpu's. I have two GeForce GTX 980 Ti's and this works perfectly. It stopped the severe sag I was getting. You need this if you care about your build and components.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Daniel W.,4/18/2016 10:53:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA GTX 750 Ti Backplate Model 100-BP-3755-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: I guess it woks. It was free with my new video card.
Cons: Instructions were kind of confusing.
Reviewed By:Jeffrey S.,4/17/2016 11:48:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.