Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-PoE-1000 PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Value
Pros: Price
Quality
Performance
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have purchased many Zyxel POE12HP Injectors and actually came to Newegg to buy a couple more but after seeing they were not sold by Newegg directly (just 'marketplace' vendors that I avoid) I then came across this Rosewill POE. It looked identical to the Zyxel and at $25 shipped was $15 less than the Zyxel so gave it a chance. Once in my hand and side by side with the Zyxel product I am hard pressed to see any difference. Even the capacitors on the inside are the same colors. The performance is identical as well. I do not know but I suspect that Zyxel warranty and support are better than Rosewill as Zyxel is really second to none, but at just $25 I would sooner just buy another than waste time on the phone with getting a warranty replacement anyway.
Reviewed By:c.m.,10/16/2014 12:47:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Ubiquiti Networks > UBiQuiTi POE-48-24W-G PoE Adapters

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 As Described
Pros: Works as described. Plugs in 110v and outputs ay 48v.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Tony H,10/13/2014 5:05:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC10 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Promo Gift!
Pros: Nice weight to it.
Cord seems rather durable, strong connections to the cradle and the USB plug.
Great for either rear or front USB ports.
Cradle's USB port is very solidly built into the cradle itself.
Simple design - no flashy lights, just a black hemisphere.
Cradle's underside has a decent rubber grip; prevents it from moving unintentionally.
A great way to prevent bulkier USB devices from blocking adjacent mobo USB ports.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Like many, received this as a free gift alongside one of Rosewill's USB wifi adapters. While I wouldn't pay the $5 for this device (as it's purpose is a bit extraneous and a simple luxury) It has indeed proven it's worth.

There's no company logo on the cradle itself, which I find to be a rather appealing aesthetic of the cradle. Lends the device a few brownie points in the "professional look" department.
Reviewed By:N.D.,10/12/2014 9:48:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC10 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well for its purpose.
Pros: I got it free! Works great for extending the range of you usb wifi. 60-70% plugged in to the pc, 90-100% in this cradle.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/10/2014 1:46:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Jobar > Ideaworks USB Powered Long Distance WiFi Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Dynamite Device!
Pros: I just purchased my second one to use with my desktop machine. The wireless card I was using had failed so I needed something to replace it. I have been using an Ideaworks WiFi on my notebook and it is super! So, I decided to go with something that I knew worked well. This is a DYNAMITE item!
Cons: Absolutely none.
Other Thoughts: Do yourself a favor and get one of these.
Reviewed By:Myrtle Beach Mike,10/9/2014 2:48:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1300 USB3.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 1.2M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little usb connector
Pros: My linksys WUSB6300 works great with this, the usb network device now can be on top of the computer rather than behind it, signal is greatly improved
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:mfmayes49,10/2/2014 11:47:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > BluePoint Security > BluePoint Security AdTrap AT1000 Ad Blocking Device

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too Good To Be True? Not At All
Pros: Does Exactly What It Says.
Very few ads get through.
Helpful Support
Cons: Instructions In The Box Were Outdated.
Ignore what is in the box and visit the manufacturers site for instructions. That and support told me that the unit works best in proxy mode even when you have a separate modem and router. they also told me the windows utility is not needed anymore, so just follow the instructions on the manufacturers website, and you'll be free again in minutes.
Other Thoughts: I wanted to write a review for this, because this thing has given me the fun back of just browsing around the internet on my tablet. I got tired of waiting for chrome for android to support extensions like adblocker, so i went hunting for an alternative, and this is what I found. I was a little nervous about the risk for the price, but I am glad i took the chance.

there's my 2 cents.
Reviewed By:Jason C,9/19/2014 3:17:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1300 USB3.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 1.2M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes life Easy
Pros: Not to big not to small I can put it in front of the TV so I don't have to get a flashlight to find the USB plug on the back of the TV to plug in my USB drive the drive fits in the Cradle snug for good connection the cable is long enough for placing the Cradle on the far side of the TV port if needed and it looks nice to.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Should have bought two or even Three could come in handy. The PS3 comes in mind for one as a after thought. I have a couple of Rosewill products and they all work well and have a good price
Reviewed By:FlyBuy,9/19/2014 1:07:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC10 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This thing rocks
Pros: - Works great.
- Nice and heavy
- Long cable.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Newegg threw this in for free with a Rosewill USB wireless card. They work well together.
Reviewed By:Drizzle,9/14/2014 10:20:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-PoE150S PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A++
Pros: Plugged it into my lan and started powering an aruba AP worked like a charm
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Cheap and efective
Reviewed By:Scyner,9/12/2014 9:13:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau