Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Comes In Handy on a Cluttered Desktop
Pros: This thing is NICE, It has a cord which is almost 5 feet long which makes it really HANDY if Desktop space is Cluttered. It also has a little Stud to put your thumb Drive Cap on. Newegg Threw this in for free when I bought a Dual Band Wireless TP-LINK USB wireless Network Adapter.
Cons: NONE, I do wish it was USB 3 instead of USB 2 but really for everything that I'll use this for, it being USB 2 is Fine....
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 2:14:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1100 Rosewill RNWA-UC1100 USB2.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 10 inch

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: boosted my download speed 400%
Cons: large footprint...would prefer usb 3
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 7:57:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TEW-AO08O 8dBi Outdoor Omni-Directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seems to work as advertised
Pros: See my review of TRENDnet TEW-715APO IEEE 802.11n 150 Mbps Wireless Access Point for application description.

Appears to work as advertised. Getting coverage radius of about 200 ft in area with some mature trees.
Cons: Could not find the associated Lightening Arrestor that Trendnet makes to go with it.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this antenna - easy to use.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 4:04:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TPE-113GI Gigabit PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Work right out of the box powering on a Mitel 5340 IP telephone. What more can you ask for?
Cons: None, it works.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 9:24:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1200 - USB 2.0 Cradle with 4-Foot (1.2 m) Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sweet upgrade!
Pros: Remarkably better than my tired old antique. perhaps I should have replaced my D-Link before it was 10years old...range and transmission levels are so much better.
Cons: Antenna is kind of big...but likely why it works so well!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 9:02:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1200 - USB 2.0 Cradle with 4-Foot (1.2 m) Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's and USB extension
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I bought it as an extension for my tv, so I don't have to reach behind it all the time to plug in a flash drive, well it is just about 2 inches too shor, can't really list it as a con, since that is an individual problem ...

The USB port on it is really tight, like the first time I almost cracked my flashdrive trying to plug it in
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2015 11:21:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1200 - USB 2.0 Cradle with 4-Foot (1.2 m) Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 jymjon
Pros: Very well made. Makes it possible to achieve long range on the adapter. A free addition to a already good price for very good adapter.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 6:40:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Second one of these, love 'em
Pros: Fast, reliable, sleek, easy to install, doesn't drop connection.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My second one of these, first one was crushed by a car door and STILL continued to operate well for over two years! I finally opted to replace it as the USB dongle was getting loose, but it still works.. heh, it'll be a nice backup I suppose. These are the best USB Wi-Fi adapters you can get, hands down!
Reviewed By:Locke,5/26/2015 1:01:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works well, looks nice.
Cons: Price?
I got this free with a tp link usb wifi adapter.
Other Thoughts: I needed to mount my usb wifi adapter a bit further from the pc so that my nieces, didn't grab it and break it like the last one.
Reviewed By:Nocturnal,5/16/2015 7:51:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good product!!!
Pros: THIS USB CRADLE IS FANTASTIC I GOT IT FREE WHEN I ORDERED A USB3 INTERNET ADAPTER AND IT IS MAKING
THE ADAPTER PICK UP THE SIGNAL FROM MY ROUTER AS GOOD AS IT CAN DO, GREAT!!! THIS IS THE BEST PART I EVER HAVE GOTTEN FOR WI-FI AND IT WAS FREE!!!
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE WITH YOUR WI-FI INTERNET CONNECTION AND EVERYTHING CHECKS OUT OK
THEN YOU MAY JUST NEED TO BYPASS SOME OBSTRUCTIONS TO GET THE SIGNAL. THIS WILL MOST
LIKELY SOLVE THAT ISSUE FOR YOU , IT DID FOR ME.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2015 6:36:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.