Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-200 6 Outlets Power Strip 125V Input Voltage 1875W Maximum Power 6 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: switch for each plug
plugs are rotated 90 degres
Cons: wish it had a low profile plug
Reviewed By:Solraven,4/14/2014 7:44:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE RS-1215-RA 12 Outlets Power Strip 120V Input Voltage 15 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Solid build quality
East to rack mount
Outlets are spaced enough so that no outlet is wasted
Front+Back outlets are a nice feature
Very long heavy duty power cord
Cons: Power light flip switch covered by a cheap clear plastic box
Other Thoughts: I put this in an AV rack to start building my home network/small At-Home Cisco lab. I'm enjoying setting it up and all the challenges it brings!
Reviewed By:Blackflag486,4/11/2014 11:45:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-100 6 Outlets Power Strip 125V Input Voltage 1875W Maximum Power 3 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Item powers my monitors, router, xbox and PC easily with no problem.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 4:20:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Manhattan Products > Manhattan Products 179195 Usb 2 0 to sata/ide adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 An Awesome Item
Pros: This Product Does what it says, its for 2.5 Ide/sata and regular IDE HDD connections. It does not have regular sata connections however. I brought this after buying another product that was cheaper but didn't work for even a second out of the box.. so i brought this hoping that if i spend a little more i would get something that at least worked. I was NOT disappointed. Its Fast, it worked right out the box. came with drivers and was completely enclosed in manufacturer packaging. the product surpassed my expectations in speed.. it also surpassed my expectations in how solid the design seems to be. it arrived within a week.
Cons: none that i have seen or experienced so far.. i do wish the connections sat more level on a surface so that if i put pressure on the product it doesn't attempt bend the connection pins on the drive... but its a small gap but enough to bother me... may not be as big an issue for others.
Reviewed By:Quantibility,4/8/2014 10:49:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Rosewill > Rosewill RPS-200 6 Outlets Power Strip 125V Input Voltage 1875W Maximum Power 6 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Design!
Pros: Great product and design. There will always be cry babies that are not happy with any product that is out there. It is difficult to satisfy everyone. The power strip works and does the job. It is very convenient to power off the outlets you don't need to use. Newegg as always has several pictures posted and with clear description on every product they sell..
Cons: None to complaint. Have been using for over a month.
Reviewed By:Not-A-Whiner,3/8/2014 9:33:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > CP TECHNOLOGIES > LevelOne POS-1002 PoE Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes IP Camera PoE Capable
Pros: Powers my non-PoE Foscam IP Camera. Allowed me to remotely locate it without running a very long power cord or installing a power outlet where I put the camera. Running on a 90 ft Ethernet run.
Cons: Would be nice if it was identified as a standard Class 1 or 2 PoE device and could police PoE to it.
Other Thoughts: Shows up on a Cisco PoE switch as a Class 0 device. It passes full 802.3af power (15.4w) to the device even though the end device doesn't need that much power.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2014 3:37:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Powmax > POWMAX PSTESTER Power Supply Tester

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Less than it should be
Pros: It's better than nothing
Cons: It will test fail on PS's that don't provide +5 volts. The 3rd of 6 green lists will not light, and the red FAIL light will glow.

So you might trash a good PS because of this, which I may have done over the several years I've own this.

So this goes in the trash and will be replaced. Price isn't everything!
Other Thoughts: I bought this elsewhere, so don't blame powweb. Among the difficulties is that the device has no labels to indicate the problem. Later models will have up-to-date connections as well.
Reviewed By:RonKZ,2/26/2014 11:41:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Victsing > SATA/PATA/IDE Drive to USB 2.0 Adapter Converter Cable for 2.5 / 3.5 Inch Hard Drive / 5 inch Optical Drive with External AC Power Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Exactly what I needed and works like a charm.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:oceanbreeze,2/20/2014 7:53:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Belkin > BELKIN BE107000-07-CM 7 Outlets Surge Suppressor 120 V AC to 125 V AC Input Voltage 7 Feet Cord Length

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Outlet strip
Pros: It's a power strip, what more can you ask for? A kitchen sink?
Cons: I wish some company would come out with a smaller version with only 3 to 4 outlets. This was for a cleaner look in my attic where I have my switch and a poe switch, with one camera to keep an eye on things.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/11/2014 12:19:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Strips > Plugable Technologies > Plugable 12 Outlet Power Surge Protector with Built-in Dual USB Charging Ports for Samsung Galaxy S4, iPad, iPod, iPhone and other USB Tablet and Phone Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Power surge Protector
Pros: Has lots of good hookups and well spaced out.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2014 3:33:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau