Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > VERBATIM > Verbatim Store 'n' Go V3 8GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (3-Pack, Gray, Green, & Blue/Black) Model 99125

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Somewhat disappointed
Pros: They all seem to work, cheap
Cons: First off, they seem to disconnect from the computer and you have to unplug them and plug them back in to get them to work again. I have used these on a newer PC and a netbook. The BIOS will not recognize them so they are worthless if you want to use them to boot with. Also for USB 3.0, they are very slow compared to my higher end USB 2.0 flash drives.
Also the sliders are not very secure, the USB plug gets pushed out when you try to plug them into a USB port, so you have to hold the clip to get them in the port all of the way.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 3:31:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > PNY Technologies, Inc. > HP x755w 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD128HP755-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: None
Cons: This drive does not work
Other Thoughts: Look somewhere else not this one
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 12:01:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive Series UV128 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Black/Yellow(AUV128-32G-RBY)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great flash drive.
Pros: Been using this drive since Dec. 2013. Transferring files, storing movies, and even installing OSes. Never let me down.
Cons: I lost it once.
Other Thoughts: I have lots of flash drives laying around, but I always go for this one. Works every time.
Reviewed By:Kenn H.,5/1/2016 10:53:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive Series UV128 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Black/Yellow(AUV128-32G-RBY)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good one for the price
Pros: - USB 3.0 compatible, easy and portable
- Likes slider, considerable storage around ten bucks
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: - Would have given key chain holder kind provision
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 10:57:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Ultra Flair CZ73 USB 3.0 High Performance Flash Drive, Speed Up to 150MB/s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FLASH DRIVE
Pros: SPEED IS GREAT
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: GOOD PRICE/BUY
Reviewed By:GERALD L.,5/1/2016 9:13:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Duo (MUF-64CB/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really as fast as it says.
Pros: Very fast data transfer.
Cons: Not on sale anymore :(
Reviewed By:CHADWICK A.,5/1/2016 8:45:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Compucessory > Compucessory 4GB USB Flash Drive, Black / Aluminum Model 26464

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Low price works good
Pros: -Low price
-works good
Cons: -none so far
Other Thoughts: So disappointing with Windows 10, the worst Windows ever. I am using it to run a Linux live.
Reviewed By:Theodore B.,5/1/2016 7:56:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SAMSUNG > Samsung 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Fit (MUF-128BB/AM)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Outstanding storage in a small package
Pros: Incredible amount of storage for a small package. For those of you with limited hard disk space on your laptops or USB capable tablets this adds a very substantial storage capacity that you can leave plugged in at all times.

Transfer rates seem respectable but not fantastic.
Cons: Very small, easy to lose. Found it in the couch cushions more than once after desperate frantic searches when it had fallen out of my pocket.

The drive seems very durable EXCEPT for the fact that often when I try to pull the drive out of the port the little white cap comes off leaving the drive in the port. Sometimes it takes a few attempts to get it out.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this drive to another for use as an additional semi-permanently installed secondary drive. For those looking for a drive to keep on their person for use between devices I'd recommend one with a little more size to it.

This drive would also be great for use in a USB media drive in your vehicle.
Reviewed By:Rich M.,4/30/2016 10:41:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Hewlett-Packard > HP v125w 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model P-FD64GHP125-GE

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy - Move Along
Pros: It's small
64 gb size
Cons: Seems to be connecting at USB 1.0 speed
Slow as molasses
Other Thoughts: I've got a lot of USB drives and I've never encountered one so slow. I can usually transfer data at a rate of 1gb per 2 mins. This one is taking 4-5 mins per gb. I just don't have the time to wait, especially if I'm copying 10 gb and it's taking 50 mins. I thought the HP branding would assure some sort of quality control. But it doesn't. Don't buy. Try another one.
Reviewed By:Dan P.,4/30/2016 10:04:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk 64GB Ultra Fit CZ43 USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 130MB/s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 5*
Pros: Rec'd in four days. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Steven R.,4/30/2016 9:15:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.