Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Fans > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL WIND BLADE 120 Hydro Bearing Semi-transparent Black Fan with Blue LED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice looking fan
Pros: Working good. Quiet fan. Really nice looking fan. Cool LED.
Cons: N/A.
Other Thoughts: Kinda a little dusty on the fan when I opened the box and took it out.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 3:06:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It just works.
Pros: -Blue LEDS
-Pushes alot of air
-Silent when on low
-Even on high, it's not that loud
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: The only that I could hear is the fan moving air, that is not the fan's fault but it just shows how much air the fan actually moves. Would most likely recommend.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 1:59:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CF12SL-UBL 120mm Blue LED Cooling Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks very nice
Pros: - Looks very nice
- Good air flow
- Cable is the perfect length
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great fan if you want a blue themed computer.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 11:54:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Quiet and effective cooling, and came with a $5 U.S mail-in rebate, making it a super great deal.
Cons: runs just slightly under 1200 rpm, so I had to tell the bios to ignore that fan, as it was giving warnings. otherwise great product
Reviewed By:CrashDuckSr,7/2/2015 10:32:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RNBF-131209 - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan with LP4 Adapter - Black Frame & Smoke Blades, Sleeve Bearing, Silent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 120 mm rosewill case fan
Pros: im not a tech guy, but i bought this fan to install by myself, it is super easy. After computer was turned on, i though i did not installed correctly because i cannot hear anything from the fan, maybe the previous one was too loud and this Rosewill little thing is very well built. i love it and i called my friends to suggest them use this model, you know, it is summer time, some computer needs to have the fan replaced. This is a good one.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: just saw the promotion price, it is very good price.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 9:12:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill ROCF-13001 - 120mm Computer Case Cooling Fan - Sleeve Bearing, Super Silent (Pack of 4)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Sure beats having no fans
Pros: -Cheap
-Reliable
-Great for low end PCs
Cons: -Loud
-Bad airflow to noise ratio
Other Thoughts: If you're looking for a pack of reliable case fans for a low budget PC, this is a good choice. I originally added 3 to my case and 1 to my Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo heatsink for a push/pull configuration but the noise was unbearable without a fan controller so I eliminated them.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 7:22:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > COUGAR > COUGAR CF-V12HPB Vortex Hydro-Dynamic-Bearing (Fluid) 300,000 Hours 12CM Silent Cooling Fan with Pulse Width Modulation (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very quiet
Pros: very quiet! , anti-vibrate
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 1:30:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Red LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good fan. Working very well on my machine.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 10:53:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Alpha and Omega Computer Corporation > AOC FC-2000 PCI Slot Case Cooler

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 meh
Pros: looks nice
Cons: didn't really notice a change in temp. what really annoyed me was a rattling sound it would make since it didn't really seem to fit correctly in the cases I tried it in.
Other Thoughts: overall I would say this is not worth getting
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 5:17:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master SickleFlow 120 - Sleeve Bearing 120mm Blue LED Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 so and so
Pros: They move a lot of air through the whole case keeping my pc cool at all times
Cons: However, when I put them on, they make a lot of noise which irritates me a little bit. They are also cheap which makes them easy to break, i bought two and one of them already broke which really disappointed me.
Other Thoughts: I would buy dome corsair fans because they are more reliable.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 4:45:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.