Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Fans > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-F140HP PH-F140HP_BK 140mm CPU Cooler Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality
Pros: Good quality fans, good air flow.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/24/2014 4:01:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Noctua > Noctua NF-S12A PWM 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quiet
Pros: It works really well, quiet, no annoying lights
Cons: I would rather have black but I suppose I could paint it if I were more motivated to do so.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/24/2014 2:34:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > AeroCool > AeroCool Shark Fan 12cm Devil Red Edition 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome fan..
Pros: Awesome fan..
Looks cool and works great.
Will get more if I ever need it..
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:$@^!(,10/24/2014 2:16:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master MegaFlow 200 - Sleeve Bearing 200mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quiet Fan
Pros: Extremely Quiet Fan. Good price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will buy again.
Reviewed By:Bill,10/23/2014 5:00:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > 1ST PC CORP. > Delta QFR1212GHE-PWM 120mm Case cooler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!!
Pros: Fan does its job very well. It keeps the computer cool and will never let you down.
Cons: It's pretty loud. On start up, it went full power and was louder than my current vacuum.
Other Thoughts: My computer, which only had a CPU fan and a front fan that took in air never had an exhaust. Now that I'm playing much more powerful games, my computer was complaining saying the temperature was over 65 degrees centigrade. This fan will always keep it around 50 degrees centigrade no matter what the circumstance.
Reviewed By:GuyInABlueShirt,10/23/2014 1:51:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill 120mm Computer Case Fan (Case Cooling Fan) - Red Frame & 4 Red LEDs, Sleeve Bearing, Silent Fan with LP4 Adapter; RFA-120-RL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Blows!
Pros: Does what it is supposed to do. Very Quiet.
Cons: Should have ordered more than one!
Reviewed By:John F.,10/23/2014 10:24:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix Spectre All Black 230mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Quite
Pros: Got this for a reciever that was in a small space and heating up. The fan is so quite at 9 volts I have to look to see if it is on. Keeps the reciever cool.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: VERY Quite...I was a little worried that I would be able to hear it when watching TV but I can barely hear it when my ear is right next to it.
Reviewed By:Gris1969,10/23/2014 8:19:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill 80mm Computer Case Fan (Case Cooling Fan) - Sleeve Bearing, Silent Fan with LP4 Adapter; RFA-80-K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good fan. Good price.
Pros: Works as advertised. Low price.
Cons: Did not move enough air for my satisfaction. Upgraded to 62cfm fan.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 7:40:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > SILENX > SilenX IXP-76-18 120mm Case Fan

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Build Quality
Pros: Good air flow, quiet, cheap, and has 3 pin to psu adapters.
Cons: Even though this fan is as quiet and has a high cfm, it has terrible build quality. This fan looked like the blades were held on with paper and it advertised a "grey" color. When i opened the new egg box i was surprised to find that they are a glittery bold gold color.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 6:13:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Fans > COUGAR > COUGAR 12CM Red LED Hydraulic (Liquid) Bearing Ultra Silent Fan 1200RPM, 64.4CFM, 16.6dBA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth it
Pros: Very quiet
Move air quite well
Cons: Can't think of any
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 3:35:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau