Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Fractal Design > Fractal Design Venturi HF Series Black Fluid Dynamic Bearing High Airflow 140mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality fans
Pros: - Very Solid fans
-Rubber mounts = quieter fans
- FDB = quieter fans
- All black
- Nice packaging
-All the necassary hardware to mount the fans, including voltage reducers to make the fans spin at a lower RPM
- The Price, very affordable
Cons: - none that i can think of
Other Thoughts: My go to fans from now on!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/24/2016 3:31:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RFA-80-BL - 80mm Computer Case Cooling Fan with LP4 Adapter - Transparent Frame & 4 Blue LED Lights, Sleeve Bearing, Silent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fan!
Pros: The fan installed and worked great with no problems whatsoever.
Cons: I couldn't find anything about the fan that I would change.
Reviewed By:Steve C.,6/24/2016 2:13:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL WIND BLADE 120 Hydro Bearing Semi-transparent Black Fan with Blue LED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool(ing) Fan
Pros: Moves a lot of air for the size.LED is bright and clear but,not too bight.Silent as any fan I have ever owned.Great value
Cons: Wishing there was a clear version?Plastic on fan frame seems a little brittle?
Other Thoughts: So far I am very pleased.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,6/24/2016 6:12:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Enermax > ENERMAX UC-8EB 80mm Case Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They've lasted over 7 years of near constant use, only recently has one failed.
Pros: The are quiet enough that I have 4 of them running at all times and rarely can hear them at all.
Cons: Blades are super sharp, not a really a con unless you stick your finger in one.
Other Thoughts: I don't get the magnet/hard drive warning someone posted. I have two of these installed directly in front of my hard drives for years and years and have not had a problem yet. Not really a con, just a note.
Reviewed By:Dion A.,6/23/2016 11:01:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Sleeve Bearing 120mm Silent Fan for Computer Cases, CPU Coolers, and Radiators (Value 4-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Standard Fan that Works Well
Pros: + Price and value
+ Good quality
+ Quiet enough for a standard computer set up
Cons: For this price, no cons. The product, without bells and whistles, is as described.
Other Thoughts: This replaced the identical fan that came with my Cooler Master Cosmos purchased in 2007. That fan lasted 9 years and still works, but was getting noisy on occasion. The three other identical fans in the case are still working fine after nine years. Again, these replacements are the same as the originals, so take that for what it's worth regarding quality and longevity.
Reviewed By:Michael K.,6/23/2016 3:25:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF120 LED 120mm Quiet Edition High Airflow Fan Twin Pack - Purple (CO-9050016-PLED)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 louder and move less air than the preassure fans
Pros: - Still good for some areas and if controlled automatically by the motherboard to keep them at low speed unless needed
Cons: - Louder than I expected at 100%.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2016 2:13:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Enermax > ENERMAX Twister Pressure UCTP12P High Static Pressure PWM 120mm Case Fan w/ Adjustable Peak Speed Function

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wasted money
Pros: none
Cons: DOA. Not worth the price to ship it back.
Other Thoughts: Other reviews here show a poor defective product history. Buying it is a more of a gamble than other fans on Newegg.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2016 11:41:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Corsair > Corsair Air Series AF140 140mm Red LED Quiet Edition High Airflow Fan (CO-9050017-RLED )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: LEDs have enough light that I had been looking for.
based on how I have these setup in my case (bottom pull air into case) it sets the temp ALOT lower than withour them.
Repalce stock front fans and rear exhust fan from Corsair 750D case...what a difference in air flow!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Mr. G.,6/23/2016 9:24:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Cooler Master > COOLER MASTER R4-SFNL-24PK-R1 120mm Silencio FP120 PWM 2400 RPM, latest in whisper-quiet cooling performance

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best fan case
Pros: many fan probe in these years, this is one of the best , buy two , but buy two more for my case
Cons: nothing bad to say
Reviewed By:Diego B.,6/23/2016 6:59:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Case Fans > Thermaltake > Thermaltake Riing 12 Series High Static Pressure 120mm Circular Red LED Ring Case/Radiator Fan CL-F038-PL12RE-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job quietly, as expected.
Pros: The red illumination on the plastic ring is uniform and pure red. *Not* a pink or an orange tone. This fan design is apparently meant primarily for radiator cooling but moves enough air to also be used as case cooling. In fact, the high static pressure works well on my dust filtered case. So don't hesitate to use these fans for chassis cooling. I also like that these fans ship with self-tapping screws and a soft (non-cheap) plastic fan shroud which means you won't be struggling with screw stripping nuisances.
Cons: I have no complaints and, even if there was a design flaw or defect,... they're just fans.
Other Thoughts: These fans emit a deeper, lower and droning hum than the my stock 120mm fans.
Reviewed By:Andrew K.,6/22/2016 11:14:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.