Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola LI2208-SR7U2100SGN LI2208 Barcode Scanner, Black with Auto-sense Stand, USB Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product - Recommend
Pros: Works Perfectly...
Cons: None...
Reviewed By:ToutanKhamon444,4/26/2015 6:37:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola LI2208-SR7U2100AZN LI2208 Barcode Scanner, Black with USB Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Scanner
Pros: They work and hold up to our manufacturing floor.
Quick processing, and large distinct band.

We have puchased close to 50 of these so far without losing one
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: We had issues with other brands being replaced after 3-6 months
Reviewed By:Paul S,4/24/2015 1:13:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola DS4208-SBZU0100ZWR DS4208 General Purpose Handheld 2D Imager USB Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best 2D scanners around
Pros: Easy to configure along with changing the formatting of the scans, plug and play literally
Cons: Nothing they are great and I have had no issues with these scanners.
Other Thoughts: I have bought 4 of these scanners in the last couple months and they are solid. Alot better quality than the previous Motorola/Symbol ones we had.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2015 7:44:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > UNITECH > Unitech MS250-CUCB00-DG MS250 Series High Performance 1D Contact Scanner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality, great price
Pros: Great price, easy set-up
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Horizon,3/9/2015 9:26:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Honeywell > Honeywell 1202G-2USB-5 Voyager 1202g Wireless Single-Line Laser Scanner with Charge & Communication Base and USB Cable (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Turns its self off
Pros: Wireless, and easy to program
Cons: After the RMA period at new egg ran out, the unit started acting funny. Randomly turnings it's self off. I called the 800 number listed on this product, and it is not the honey wells department to deal with scanning devices. After I found the right number, I submitted for an RMA. I sent it off the same day. It is going to be taking 14 business days. Meanwhile I'm without a scanner for that period. When I complained about that they offered a service plan that I should have purchased. They would not swap me for a new unit.
Other Thoughts: I would consider getting the product again if it keeps working correctly. Not being tied to cord is very nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/20/2015 1:05:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > TaoTronics > Taotronics TT-BS003 Black USB Automatic Wired Handheld Laser Barcode Scanner With Hands Free Adjustable Stand Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great scanner and price
Pros: Scans perfectly, can't beat the price. plug and play, no issues
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2015 9:27:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > Motorola > Motorola CS3000 Handheld Bar Code Batch Reader - USB, Non-Bluetooth Version

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good product
Pros: Works as specified. Very small, easy to use
Cons: Depending on lighting conditions and reflection from the scanning surface, some times it takes few tries for barcode to be scanned.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2014 4:05:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > UNITECH > unitech MS910-CUBB00-SG Barcode Scanner – Bluetooth Interface

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Scanner!
Pros: Great price and easy to set up. Also very compact, fast, and works well.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: The scanner works well and has not given me any problems. I use it for FBA and other scanning. I also use PB and did not have any problems using it with the app. on Android. PB has some easy setup instructions on their web site.
Reviewed By:Whoop,10/20/2014 8:45:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > UNITECH > Unitech AS10-U Handheld Contact Linear Imager Scanner (1D)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine, just what I wanted
Pros: Value, ease of use
Cons: limited by cord length
Other Thoughts: find available software for creating barcodes if you don't already have one. It was not hard to find
Reviewed By:KarenZ,10/19/2014 2:38:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Scanner > UNITECH > unitech MS910-CUBB00-SG Barcode Scanner – Bluetooth Interface

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 basic. not top of the line
Pros: Faster than the barcode app. Small and light weight. Easy to put in pocket. Fast connection to device
Cons: No angle reads. Larger scan tags unable to be recognized. Straight scan only. Any glares and scanner doesn't read.
Other Thoughts: Little spendy but overall does the job.
Reviewed By:scannanator,10/16/2014 5:43:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.