Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung Galaxy Note 3 USB 3.0 Data Cable [OEM] ET-DQ10Y0WE (A), White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: I got this within like 4 days and works perfectly. Seems to charge my phone quicker than the original cable my phone came with.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 4:49:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Victsing > 12V 3.6A AC Fast Power Wall Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 10.6 Windows 8 Pro Tablet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad at all
Pros: -Was delivered about 2 days ahead of schedule!!!
-Works as described
-much cheaper than official replacement unit from Microsoft!
Overall I'm satisfied with the power supply unit.
Cons: -Gets much hotter than the offical power supply unit.
- I've only had it for a week however the tip of the wire casing near the end of the power supply unit where it plugs into the Surface Pro already has a small tear.
-the electrical socket it's self does not fit snug into an outlet ( I'd recommend not plugging in the unit with it hanging or elevated to ovoid this)
Other Thoughts: other than a few cons I'd say this is well worth the buy if you need a replacement for the surface pro's power supply but dont wanna pay the price premium for the official one.
Reviewed By:Naske,9/30/2014 3:17:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SmackTom > Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad Station for Qi Standard Compatible Devices Samsung, iPhone, Nokia, Google, Nexus, LG, HTC and Other Smartphones without Receivers

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Intermittent
Pros: Cheap
Stylish
Lightweight
Cons: Inconsistent
Other Thoughts: I've tried two different phone models on this charger. My LG G3 (with after market 'circle case') will charge for a few minutes, and then chime while the screen tells me to center the phone on the charging pad. re-seating the phone holds the charge cycle for a few more minutes before it chimes again.

My wife's Nokia Lumia Icon seems to charge without any problem. I've tried using two seperate AC to DC converters that came with each phone, but the G3 has trouble with both.
Reviewed By:amplexis,9/29/2014 7:15:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Waver Technology Limited > Black 20cm 8” 3in1 Data Sync and Charge Short Cable for Apple iPhone 5S 5C 5 4S iPad 4 3 Air New Mini 2 iPod Touch Nano Galaxy S5 GS5 S4 S3 Tab Note 2 3 LG Sony 8 Pin Lightning 30 Pin & Micro USB OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WORKS Like a Charm!!!
Pros: Small compact - Great for travel (UNLESS) you have the need for a long cord. WORKS on my APPLE iphone and ipad 2 -ios 7.1.2

I can recharge both devices at the same time.
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:desolo27,9/29/2014 3:38:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SmackTom > 5V 2A Dual USB Travel Charger 2 Ports US Plug Wall Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 I9300 I9500 Note 2 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple device, simply works
Pros: I got this to power my Raspberry Pi, model B+. This device has powered the Pi fine for a month and a half. I'm sure other USB Wall warts would also work, but this was conveniently small.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 3:36:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Coboc > Coboc Light-White 6 ft. MFi Certified White Apple 8-pin Lightning Connector to USB Cable for Apple iPhone5, iPad4, iPad Mini, iPod Touch 5th Gen, iPod Nano 7th Gen - Charge and Sync Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Shoddy reliability
Pros: Cheaper than Apple's plug.
Cons: This plug becomes unreliable. After the initial 20 or so times that I plugged in the phone, it stopped working reliably. Sometimes it'd charge my phone and other times it wouldn't. More likely than not, it will not charge my phone and I can't figure out what I need to do to make it work.
Reviewed By:Jose Mose,9/29/2014 7:10:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Victsing > US Travel Wall AC Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 10.6 Windows 8 Pro Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great replacement power adapter
Pros: Great Price. Longer cables than OEM from Microsoft.
Cons: It would be great if it had a USB port like Microsoft, but for the money. I can live without it.
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a replacement power adapter for your MS Surface Pro, and don't want to pay $80, get this product. It also has a longer cable on both ends of the "brick". NO REGRETS!
Reviewed By:Ralph M,9/29/2014 6:56:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SmackTom > Replacement 6ft Sync Charge Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 / S3 / S4 - New

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The seller shipped quickly. The tracking number provided worked. The package was received before the estimated due date which is always great. The item is exactly as described and as pictured. It is in excellent quality and works perfectly. I would definitely order from this seller again.
Cons: I would prefer cheaper or no shipping costs on smaller items like these.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2014 11:19:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Fosmon > 2-Port USB Car Charger Adapter + USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S 4G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Car power adapter
Pros: it's double and came with a charging cord.
Cons: weak. only increased my phone charge by 1 or 2% after 30 minutes of charging thru the car.
Reviewed By:papasobe,9/28/2014 5:35:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Anker > Anker 40W 5-Port Family-Sized Desktop USB Charger with PowerIQ Technology for smartphones, tablets and other USB-charged devices (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stopped working after a week
Pros: Charging several devices
Cons: Stopped working after a week
Reviewed By:artisticcheese,9/28/2014 3:36:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau