Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 great printer but no drivers
Pros: prints fast and easy to setup
Cons: if you throw away the disk don't. the driver aren't on the website; I took me a good 30 minutes just to find some around the web.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/3/2015 10:55:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother DCP-L2540DW Wireless Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BROTHER Rocks
Pros: Easy to configure, Used installation cd. It works charming, very quiet, a lot of functions inside, Easy to configure menu. perfect printing,
Cons: none until now.
Other Thoughts: does not fit in the space created for a printer in my studio, but, it does not matter because it is a wireless printer, It was located in another room, close to the modem.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/2/2015 9:41:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-7860DW Duplex 2400 dpi x 600 dpi USB Mono Laser MFP Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Brother Rocks
Pros: Affordable, Fast, Can install with out all the 'apps'.
Cons: You can not have wifi and wired on at the same time. I think that would only effect me with a 'work' network and home network but it was fixed with subnet limited share on my Linux server.
Other Thoughts: I hope it lasts as long as the MFC 7820n it's replacing did!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 9:58:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Insane price
Pros: Costs virtually the price of the toner. Works great, no problems installing and wireless networking.
Cons: Um, it cost 30 bucks, I can't complain.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 7:20:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Canon USA > Canon imageCLASS MF227dw Wireless Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good Features, But Scanner Jams
Pros: Good price and features
Cons: product started jamming on the autofeeder for scanning in less than 30 days and it became progressively worse until I had to return it.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2015 2:08:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value for the price
Pros: Price!!!!!, literally less than 4 min from opening the box to completely set up (including wireless network set up). I have Windows 8.1
Cons: This printer has labels all over it and they aren't the easy peal off kind!! So if you don't like a lot of stickers be ready to spend a lot of time removing them.
Other Thoughts: For the price this is a great printer!!!!!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 5:58:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother DCP-L2540DW Wireless Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great MFP for the average home user
Pros: Scans in color, prints fast, copies perfect. The ControlCenter software isn't too difficult to figure out.
Cons: The on screen menu on the MFP itself isn't as intuitive as I would have hoped.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 3:06:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P3255DN Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Plain Teriffic!
Pros: FAST, jam-free... quiet as a mouse for a laser printer. Have printed hundreds of flyers and dozens of multi-page reports. All flawless and razor sharp. Not a speck or a smudge. Printed over a thousand copies and still have plenty of toner left, not to mention the hi-yield toner that also came with the bundle. What a bargain that was. Have used it on a win8.1 and win10 PC. EZ install too.
Cons: Absolutely none.
Other Thoughts: If only it were in color, it would be the perfect printer.
Reviewed By:bill,5/27/2015 9:18:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-9130CW Wireless Color Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Simple Setup, Good Quality
Pros: Sturdy construction, but only weighs about 45 pounds. It is easy to access various parts of the machine for paper jams, as well as toner is easy to change. The touch screen is very responsive and NFC for printing from a mobile device worked on the first try.
Cons: It was a larger machine than my previous printer, but still fit on my desk.
Other Thoughts: Overall, this is a great machine before, and quite the upgrade over my previous printer. It also claims to support printing on 17# paper.
Reviewed By:Doug E Tech,5/27/2015 9:05:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-L2700DW Wireless Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Brother MFC-L2700DW Has Been Good!
Pros: Inexpensive comparatively to other printers with same features, quiet operation, quick warmup, good quality printing, cloud/mobile print features, decent scanner.
Cons: Wireless network setup more complex then need be, lost wireless connection requiring reset, minimalist LCD display, large casing.
Other Thoughts: Very good overall. Lost it's connection to my wireless network a couple of times but once I reset the printer from the ground up and updated the firmware the problem went away. The network settings menus seem overly complex - maybe because this printer can be used in an office with more advanced network needs. Good print quality, quick warmup, nice features for the money and I really like the cloud/Android printing features which I do use. Scanner seems to work well but like most of them the software on the PC side needs to be configured properly. I bought this because of price, features, others who had one, reviews here and the fact that I was tired of the "ink printer run-around" at home.
Reviewed By:THX11ThirtyEight,5/27/2015 8:10:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.