Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-L2340DW Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Brother Printer
Pros: Solid printer, wireless option, and fast speeds. Ink replacements are cheap at $22 per and small size fits easily in spots.
Cons: Setting up the wifi is little tricky with the printer commands but only took about 5 mins. No other cons so far
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Avenseth,3/4/2015 2:28:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great under $30 laser printer
Pros: Price!
WIFI
Free toner
DUPLEXER
Just works!
FAST SETUP!
Cons: Only comes on sale in a blue moon!
WiFi software a bit clunky.
Reviewed By:VOYAGER,3/4/2015 8:08:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG ML-2510 Personal Up to 24 ppm Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 samsung ml-2510
Pros: Have had this printer since 2007. It has been flawless and I can buy refill graphite off online and have refilled my cartridge at least 6 time and saved a ton of money rather than buy new cartridges. I can refill it for about 5 or 6 bucks each time. Best printer and prints fast and flawlessly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:dricha21,3/3/2015 8:53:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Oki Data > OkiData MB461 Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 OkiData MB461, Poor
Pros: None, trouble with printer within 6 months, okidata neglected to fix the printer correctly and choose the patch process till out of warranty.
Cons: network card failure.
fails to see the drum.
errors to see new oem toner from oki and egg.
customer service is almost non existent.
Other Thoughts: very expensive choice for what I hoped would be home office network printer, could not recommend okidata for reliability or customer service.
Reviewed By:Mac,3/3/2015 5:05:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-L8850CDW Wireless Color Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great Unit was using Brother MFC-9325CD that was great unit upgraded to the new MFC-L8850CDW have not used it much hop it is as good and reliable as my older unit so far so good
Cons: can not find out if this printer uses led technology as my MFC-9325CD
Reviewed By:Dave,3/2/2015 9:47:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Canon USA > Canon imageCLASS MF8280Cw Wireless Color Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Wireless?
Pros: great AIO color laser @ a great price, color prints look very good.
Cons: I must not know what wireless means. The printer this replaces is a cheap Samsung CLP310 color laser with wireless and prints wirelessly via WiFi on my MAC, no additional hardware is required. The Canon requires a wireless router. I cannot even use ethernet with out a router. I must use USB unless I buy a router.. Steep learning curve for operation as controls are nested. NOT WIRELESS.
Reviewed By:Geo,3/2/2015 5:05:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P3225DN Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Printer
Pros: Cost
Works out of the Box
Fast Printing
Comes with USB
Prints Just as well as the big name printers
Cons: Website is a bit flakey had to try a couple time to get the drivers.
Paper tray feels a bit flimsy compared to what else is out there.
Other Thoughts: Bought this for my home. Was tired of having to buy ink everytime I don't print for a month. This hasn't disappointed at all.
I've used 600ish pages and 20% of the cartridge so the claim of 3000 pages is just about spot on.
The printer is well built overall but the paper tray probably wouldn't survive a drop or much slamming.
Reviewed By:Patrick,3/1/2015 4:43:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-5450DN Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Printer
Pros: Fast
Cons: Had to update firmware
Other Thoughts: We got this printer to be able to print black and white with our IPads using Airprint. I couldn't get it to work with airprint enabled. Updated the firmware and it works good. Just remember to update the firmware if your planning on using this printer wireless.
Reviewed By:Mr.Shoe,2/28/2015 3:48:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-L2300D Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME!
Pros: This guy is fast! Was so tired of having a colored printer that the ink was so expensive! With a colored printer it would slowly use a little bit of color ink with the black(whats that about?). This would then make purchasing ink more expensive as the colored printer would refuse to print without all the ink containers having some ink in them. Anyways! this is a great buy! Have had for a good 5 months and no issues have come up.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Warnoodle,2/28/2015 8:38:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great printer for the price
Pros: Small form factor
Fast printing
Very cheap
Looks good
Cons: The android printing app is worthless. I haven't been able to print anything from my phone, but even if I could you are very limited as to what you can actually print. The app needs a lot more development.

More documentation would be nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2015 7:26:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.