Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > D-Link > D-Link DSP-W110 Wi-Fi Smart Plug, Control/Schedule Your Devices From Anywhere

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Almost perfect!
Pros: To start, this device made me realize I am living in the future. Do most people have a computer in their pocket with more power than the moon landing system's back in the day? Absolutely. But turning on appliances in my home with said computer (phone) just made something click.

The Smart Plug thankfully only takes up one socket on the wall and would look at home in just about any room. It's simple enough to get started if you've used WPS before, and if not just read the instructions because they are actually quite good.

Connecting to the smart phone of choice is just as simple and allows you to then manual toggle the appliance of choice or assign a schedule. If you own any other D-Link "smart" devices you will see them in the application as well which is nice to see.

In the app however is where I started to see some issue...
Cons: The most annoying thing I have found so far, is anytime I open the application (Android) it will crash if it's already running in the background (or in memory). This forces me to kill the app first, then re-open it to get to the menu. I tried it on another Android phone just to make sure it wasn't me and it happened EVERY single time. It got so annoying I just made a habit of bring up my recent apps, killing it if there, then opening it from there.

The other issue I had, and I'm not sure where the breakdown happens, is there can be a lengthy delay when toggling the device on manually. When connected to a room lamp for instance, I would toggle the device on in the app, get a loading circle, and then anywhere from 3-7 seconds later the light would turn on.

I would assume since both the smart plug and my phone were on the same LAN there shouldn't be that much latency between action and result.

If D-Link resolves both of those issues then this thing would be a solid 5 stars! I do have hope because the device can download and install firmware all by itself once toggled in the application to do so, here's to hoping.
Reviewed By:Bryan K,2/22/2015 10:11:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F7C043fc WeMo Maker - Home Automation for the Tinkerer & DIY'er, Wi-Fi Enabled and WeMo App Controlled

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not for me
Pros: Easy to use. Included cloud service.
When you first plug in the WeMo Maker, it creates its own wifi SSID, that you will need to connect to with your phone or tablet (download the app first). From within this app, you tell the device how to connect to your real wifi SSID. A reboot and I was ready to go. The app told me that I needed a firmware update, so I triggered it and in a few minutes it reported for duty properly upgraded.
The app allows you to configure the Maker - both the relay (momentary or toggle) and the sensor (yes/no), and also allows you to set up some simple rules. The cloud service had some occasional connection issues and delays, but worked otherwise. Time, motion, home/away, sensing power are all ways things can be triggered, depending on which other WeMo devices you might have.

WeMo's measured power consumption was 1 watt at most (inside the limit of my ability to measure) and wasn't warm to the touch after several hours of on-time.
Cons: This device only has one controlled relay and one on/off sensor.

As mentioned, the sensor is only on/off, not analog (or serial/digital), so its use is fairly limited.

I tried the Maker in two modes of operation, one for raising/lowering my garage door, and sensing its state, and the second in pushing the power button of my PC.
Other Thoughts: This is not your starting point for wemo, it is fairly expensive and requires ability with electrics/electronics..
If you are using the wemo system for lights and other appliances, then this may be the swiss army knife you need to add some other capability that cannot be found in the other wemo gadgets.
Note about the sensor: Why you need a pulldown/pullup resistor. Why? Because the sensor input is so sensitive, that even when its not connected to a voltage source, a few stray electrons could keep it reading a voltage, giving you odd, unreliable readings. More technically, the sensor input is connected to the base/gate of a transistor in the WeMo which draws very little current, so the use of a pulldown/pullup resistor ensures the sensor stays at its "resting" voltage when its not being fed a signal, preventing erroneous readings. If you want the sensor to be normally seeing 0 volts, then connect a pulldown between the sensor and ground. When you apply 5 volts to the sensor, just enough current will flow down the resistor allowing the sensor to "come up" to 5 volts, and the sensor will be triggered. Disconnect the 5 volts and the remaining electricity will flow down the resistor, pulling the sensor back down to 0 volts. Its that simple. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pull-up_resistor
Reviewed By:Bandit1200,2/17/2015 12:42:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F7C043fc WeMo Maker - Home Automation for the Tinkerer & DIY'er, Wi-Fi Enabled and WeMo App Controlled

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great for Tinkers but has its flaws
Pros: The WeMo Makers integration with wireless network is incredibly simple to say the least. The app integration is a great touch as well and just like connecting the WeMo Maker to your wireless network, its incredibly simple to setup on your smartphone or tablet.

Amazing support for IFTTT coding that lets you create powerful connections with one simple statement: IF this, then that. Some of the easiest coding in my opinion.

The app is very useful when it comes to commutation with the WeMo Maker, simple clicks of a button to turn it on or off, even creating customized automation rules and schedules to fit your personal preferences is easy for anyone with this app.

Now it is only for low power devices so there are quite a few options to choose from in the low-volatage/amp range.
For example you can, create a trigger to open the pet door for your dog at sunrise or when you log out of your work email for the day and even connect it into a fully automatic 25rd belt fed NERF gun. With WeMo and IFTTT, your imagination is your only limit.

If you a DIY'er and have some background in simple programming and electrical design then this is the device for you.
Cons: Very little to no documentation on using this device and its supported outputs.

Very low voltage/amp devices are supported, it really could use some high capacity output.

Pricy for what you are getting

Another reviewer mentioned this but the app is definitely flaky. It was very easy to setup but after the initial setup and power down, I couldn't get my Nexus 7 (2013) tablet to reconnect back to the device. I had to reboot the WeMo three times for it to connect back to my tablet. Same thing for my phone.

Relay connections 24 V at 1 amp max (Good for one raspberry pi)

Sensor connections 5 DC at 100 mA max

This next part was confusing for me

[Powered by:
WeMo Maker™ PSU: 5 V 100 mA max
The maker receives its power from an outboard 5 V DC @ 2.1 A PSU via a micro USB connection. ]

Though on the USB PSU you get and Maker power input both are labeled with 5V 1AMP so does it only support 5V 100mA max ,5V 1AMP max or 5V 2.1AMP max? 5V 1AMP works great for me.

It can only control one device at a a time. Which when you like to tinker with things this is a bummer. I would like to see the option for more than one device.
Other Thoughts: For tinkers and electrical hobbyist this is a fun little device. Though price tag and flaky app/Maker wireless connection is a really bummer. Price is defiantly a little high considering I can pick up a small wireless arduino uno and case for cheaper than this and it could control multiple devices.

You will need to do some research before you buy one of these, as Volt/AMP support is tiny and the fact that you can control only one device is also a bummer.

Belkin you made a good product but there are definitely some flaws that should be addressed. And your documentation really really really needs to be improved at least give two or three quick tutorials for setting up common questions, such as lights, door locks, temperature sensors...etc. These quick like how-tos would greatly help anyone who is not a tinker and would like to get involved with electronics.

All in all I do really like this WeMo Maker but it does have its flaws and can be quite a bother.
Reviewed By:CeleriumMind,2/15/2015 10:03:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > D-Link > D-Link DSP-W110 Wi-Fi Smart Plug, Control/Schedule Your Devices From Anywhere

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smart plug works flawlessly
Pros: The plug is small and compact compared to some other smart plugs I have had. This plug does the job and is simple to set up.

No need to type in small numbers on a card, when you can scan them.

Save money by setting up a schedule for the plug.

Set the on and off timer.

WI-FI connection was solid and the plug was a bit away from the router.

The best part of this is that the APP actually works on Android 5.0 Lollipop. No force closes and works great.
Cons: The plug can not rotate to fit the wall outlet better. The plug needs to be with the heavy part facing down at all times to ensure the best fit and avoid electric arching.

Having a plug that can rotate to fit any wall outlet would be the best way to maximize this plugs ability. No eggs have been removed as this wasn't an issue but more a personal want to see on the next model.
Reviewed By:Anfeldt24,2/2/2015 8:07:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F7C043fc WeMo Maker - Home Automation for the Tinkerer & DIY'er, Wi-Fi Enabled and WeMo App Controlled

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Sorry - just not worth it
Pros: - Wifi and phone app integration
- Simple

For someone with money to burn this can be an interesting device to get your feet wet with some real-world interfacing and simple "coding" (if you call IFTTT actually writing code). Not much you can get wrong with this thing since it is so darn simple
Cons: It's way too limited for doing anything productive beyond turning lights on/off or opening/closing a garage door, etc. Way too expensive for the ROI, as well. You'd need a small collection of these things to do anything useful.

There is no user's guide and forget finding anything about the internal architecture. The phone software is buggy and the device works sometimes and sometimes it doesn't. I would not trust it with anything more important than turning a light on.
Other Thoughts: It's sad that they could have had a winner her and this thing comes up so lame. For this price, it should have two channels of A/D inputs -- then we could do some interesting things. For example, it would make a neat foundation for environmental monitoring, or even a way to experiment with creating your own remote car starter (you need A/D feedback to test engine RPM or alternator voltage).

Even Belkin's online 'community' discussing this device is lethargic and the best that end users could come up with are things like water level sensing or remote launching a model rocket. Really?

Anyone spending this money would be better suited looking at something else for more bang for their buck. Sorry to sound so harsh but this device is really not worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2015 6:28:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F7C043fc WeMo Maker - Home Automation for the Tinkerer & DIY'er, Wi-Fi Enabled and WeMo App Controlled

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Endless possibilities, but a little flakey…
Pros: Really cool when it works. I was able to turn pretty much anything that could utilize a relay-like connection. Lights, my garage door opener, door sensor, etc... Really cool that you can use IFTTT (If This Than That) coding; this will make it even more fun in the future and being able to do more with it (simple program scripting to allow you to do more with the unit). Nice to have the button right on the front of the unit for testing purposes (to make sure that it will work before you try it with your phone or tablet). I was also able to test it with a touch lamp, and it worked great for that device. Each press of the button on my phone would set the lamp to "LOW-MED-HIGH." Really cool! The actual device seems to be built well and I also like that it has a mounting option. (note, I've had this product for about one month)
Cons: This device really did not offer a friendly first time experience. The instructions are down-right inexistent and the unit would not work properly for me until I performed two hard resets and a firmware upgrade. Make sure you upgrade the firmware straight away! The Phone interface (app) is a little clunky and seemed to work better on my phone than on my tablet. This was on an Android device. Seemed to fare better on my wife’s iPhone 5, but still a clunky experience, sometimes it would work and sometimes it did not. Really bummed that it can only control ONE DEVICE, for the price, it would be nice to see this thing control more than one, maybe 4? That would be nice! The device seems to be pretty sensitive to location; when I had it in my garage, there was some kind of interference, so I had to make sure that it was moved far away from my garage door opener. I then had to make long cable runs to the WeMo to get things going. I also had to extend the power supply, since the brick and cord they give you are on the short side. Testing of the remote access features took time, there was quite a bit of Lag, sometimes only 5 seconds, but other time it could be more than 30 seconds. Maybe it was my cell network or maybe had something to do with the WeMo…? Teething issues with the device?
Other Thoughts: PLEASE, PLEASE, realize that this device is for someone that likes to “tinker” and has a decent understanding of networking and electrical ability. YOU CAN GET HURT with electricity if you do not know what you are doing. Make sure that you have someone around that knows a few things about setting this thing up with AC power that could hurt you. Having said that, REMEMBER that this thing is designed for LOW-VOLTAGE devices… And, low voltage devices CAN interact with high(er) voltage devices, like a garage door opener, so you really need to know how and what you are doing to set this up, I cannot stress this enough. Also keep in mind that the this thing is pretty much a single relay that can handle 1 AMP of current at a maximum of 24 volts (DC). The instructions are pretty bad with this device, but luckily there is a GREAT community of folks on Belkin’s forum. GO THERE FIRST! (Google it) There are some really nice guides and plenty of posts on there that will get you started or answer any lingering questions that you may have. This thing really is a good first start, and I’m sure that they will improve on it. Stuff like this is not going away any time soon, If anything, we’ll see more and more devices that can be controlled over a home network / internet. IF, you have experience and like to work with Raspberry Pi and / or Arduino then I think you will like what the WeMo has to offer. Just take a hard look at the forums and maybe YouTube to get some more ideas. Having said that, if you just want to turn on your lamp so that kitty can find his way to the liter box, just get the Belkin WeMo Switch… So, ultimately, this thing is going to appeal to a limited audience, but the people that understand what they can do with it, will enjoy it. (even with the slight issues) There is still a LOT of room to grow and it will be interesting to see what other connected devices Belkin can think of. I’m going to knock off a few eggs, mainly for the out of the box experience (lack of instruction and firmware issue).
Reviewed By:Max F.,1/26/2015 12:48:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > D-Link > D-Link DSP-W110 Wi-Fi Smart Plug, Control/Schedule Your Devices From Anywhere

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 great idea but still needs work
Pros: Small size only takes up the top outlet.
Easy to use, once up and going (see cons)
over-ride button
full power outlet can handle up to 15 amps (120 volts AC)
reset button
schedules are easy to set and change... keep in mind that you have to set the schedule from the schedule button on the home screen prior to selecting a schedule on the device's screen
Cons: I'm actually glad that I waited to post this review. The device is easy to setup the first time. The issue came when my internet cut out unexpectedly. That caused the D-Link to somehow forget how to reconnect. I'm not sure why because if you unplug the D-link and then plug it in again there's no problems. When I reset the D-link and went through the setup again in the app the device could not be found on the network (last step of setup). I ended up having to change the ssid on my range extender (check my other Eggxpert reviews for the 2 range extenders I use). After changing the ssid it connected just fine. I reset the D-link and went through this process again to see if it was a fluke or not. And unfortunately the result was the same. In order to reconnect after a glitch or reset you have to change your ssid. I have updated to the current firmware and app version. D-link... you can probably fix this with a firmware update. Could you please get on that? Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you would like me to test a fix for this issue.


(separate issue, more of a gripe than an issue)
There needs to be more than 5 selectable schedules so that if somebody has several of these they aren't limited by the number of selectable schedules.
Other Thoughts: Overall this is a really cool idea. I have this connected to a space heater in the bedroom. I have it cycling the heater on in the evening and off in the morning.

With some firmware updates to fix some of the issues this could be a really useful device. But having to change your router's ssid just to reconnect after a glitch is not just annoying, it's ridiculous.
Manufacturer Response:D-Link appreciates the feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are encountering issues with the product. We suggest that you visit the provided link below and fill out the form accordingly within the next 10 days. By completing it, one of our technical support agents will have the necessary information to contact you directly and assist you with resolving any issues you are experiencing.

http://supportrequest.dlink.com?id=68da96d71352409d88d42c6027a6f38f&token=8e9a7a6f688f4dc48f35e4003a0c66be

Thank you for choosing D-Link and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Reviewed By:cstmcomps,1/22/2015 9:12:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > Belkin > Belkin F7C043fc WeMo Maker - Home Automation for the Tinkerer & DIY'er, Wi-Fi Enabled and WeMo App Controlled

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Niche product for a somebody that likes projects
Pros: • Simplistic design and ease of setup with Android app
• Fun project for the DIY person
• Comes from a reputable company with a long history of quality products
• Informative community forum
Cons: • Expensive for what it offers
• Included instructions are worthless
• Needed to do some internet research to really understand how to setup the hardware
• Doesn't come with any screws for a wall mount
• Challenging to make the install look “neat” (thick USB power cable)
• If you are not a DIY person, then I don’t see the value here

My notes will start here:

The Wemo Maker is a tough sell for me. I think you need to really be excited about DIY projects to enjoy the “benefits” that a product/project like this can deliver. From a hardware standpoint, it has a clean design that loses its tidiness once you start installing the thing. This is not something that will look neat on a wall in your house. It’s meant to be hidden, as you’ll have exposed electrical leads, and a thick USB cable to deal with.

I honestly didn't know what to “control” with the device. We already have garage door openers in our cars. We have a nice coffee pot with a timer that we set for each morning to brew. And the Wemo devices that you can buy (lights, crock pots, etc.) are all pretty expensive, and added to the $80 cost of the Maker itself, just doesn't seem sensible from a spending standpoint.

Once I figured out that the install wouldn't be very attractive, I went for the garage door opener option. After taking apart our perfectly working existing controller, I immediately saw what Belkin meant when they said that the installer should have a decent understanding of electrical wiring. I was pretty lost, as I had more wires to work with than ports on the Maker. We have two garage doors (explains the extra wiring) and I wasn't able to figure out how to make both doors work for this. I chose the main door that we park both of our cars in…which left me with a situation that had me using my phone to open one door…and the existing remote for the other…so less than ideal here. I’m guessing that if I had a better understanding of wiring and electrical current amounts, I could have tried to wire both doors in, but I didn't want to fry anything – and I didn't want to spend more money on another unit for the other garage door.
Other Thoughts: Once installed, setup with the phone app was pretty easy. I was having issues finding our home network, but some reading in the Wemo forum pointed at SSIDs with underscores in them sometimes being problematic. I went in and changed our SSID (which had an underscore), rebooted the router – app found our home network just fine. I went ahead and kept this setup for a few days, and outside of a couple of app crashes, everything worked as it should. Garage door opens/closes when you want it to, and while I was semi-interested in an article I read that added a magnetic strip into the equation to send a signal to your phone when you left the door open, it just seemed like more expense and ugly wiring to me.

So you’re probably guessing I wasn't too terribly impressed with the Wemo Maker – and you would be right. For what it does, I think this is an extreme niche product for a pretty specific user, and that user wasn't me. While I was happy enough that I could figure out how to make it all work, I just didn't “get” the excitement out of what it does. Not to be condescending, but “wow, I can open the garage door with my phone”…just doesn't do it for me. And looking at the mess of the install, it would take a lot of creativity and patience to make it all look neat and tidy.

The Wemo Maker is probably great for somebody that grooves on home projects, or likes to do things “their” way (as opposed to the status quo). It just wasn't great for me.
Reviewed By:Eric R.,1/22/2015 8:25:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > D-Link > D-Link DCH-M225 Wi-Fi Range Extender with airplay/DLNA Audio Streaming

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 UPDATE: Works Great ! D-Link Tech Support 5 Eggs
Pros: See 8/15/2014 review
Cons: See 8/15/2014 review
Other Thoughts: While reviewing a similar item I spent more with my tablet and the DCH-225, for comparative purposes. Previously I had not been able to make the audio extender function. I attributed this to my tablet. Today I know it was not the tablet but the software I was using. ShareON DLNA WiFi Music Player app made it easy to connect an inexpensive pair of speakers to the DCH-225 and kick out my tablet jams.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 2:13:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sensor & Accessories > D-Link > D-Link DSP-W110 Wi-Fi Smart Plug, Control/Schedule Your Devices From Anywhere

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Marriage Saver
Pros: Has worked well so far. Looks nice and the lights are not too bright. Able to schedule for 7 days and is fully customizable. Pretty quick setup. If used in the top outlet things are still able to use the bottom outlet. Communication between the app and the device has been flawless and with minimal delay.
Cons: It’s a little too big, but not by much. I think it’s priced a little high for what it does. While it has worked great so far this device provides a pretty basic function of “ON/OFF”. I think if it was a little cheaper, then I would have no issues using these all around my house for multiple tasks. Poor to almost no instructions in the box. There was a 3”x2” card in the box with a QR code and some very basic instructions (that’s it). While I was able to figure it out, I immediately felt that if someone bought this with limited tech skills, they may be frustrated. You have to set it up with a phone only, and can only use it via a phone with the app installed and no web access for management.
Other Thoughts: This product has caused me to write more in the “CONS” section than I have ever done before. The weird thing is that I really like the product and it serves a very, very, extremely important, life saving and marriage saving issue…. Keeping me from driving home to shut off the straightener that my wife left on before going to work. For those of you understand what I just said will also understand how awesome this is for me to turn it off at any time. The reason for all the cons is well… there is room to improve.

Setup: If you have a WPS capable router then this step should be relatively easy. You must use a cell phone or tablet to setup the device and to continue to use the device. I chose not to set it up via the WPS and chose the manual option to see how it would function. This is where it was a lot easier than I expected. At the time of setup (if you chose manual) you then connect to the device via an open WIFI network being broadcasted from the unit itself. The info for this Is on the card in the box. After you connect to the default SSID, then you configure the settings for your settings for your wireless network. Once this is complete, you then leave the default SSID from the device and join your home WIFI and finish the setup. After the setup is complete the default SSID will no longer broadcast from the device. After that your pretty much done and its very simple to use after this.

As far as using the app is concerned, I found it to be very easy and very intuitive. The options are very straight forward and very easy to navigate. It was very easy to schedule manually and just as easy to use a default schedule or none at all.

Overall this is a very nice device and I would recommend it to a friend for sure. But it’s not perfect and they could do a better job on a few things. But in the end, this is a device that is supposed to auto turn on and off a device and allow you to control it manually from anywhere, and it does that great. The only thing that keeps me from buying 10 of these for my home is the price, I think if the price comes down some more the option to use these in multiple areas around the home will become realistic. Right now I can only see this for a specific purpose.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 12:56:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.