Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 72 130ml Ink Cartridge (C9370A) for DesignJet T1100, T1120, T1200, T1300, T610, T620, T770, T790 - Photo Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It works as described. The printing is good quality. And the ink was wet.
Cons: It's HP; meaning it's more expensive than it needs to be, and complains a lot when it expires (even when it is working fine).
Other Thoughts: I am awesome! and more!
Reviewed By:CHRISTOPHER P.,7/21/2014 6:50:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > HP 27 (C8727AN) Ink Cartridge compatible with DeskJet 3520 / 3650 / 3845, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wrong Cartridge
Pros: Looks new.
Cons: So you want me to write the first review? Ok. I own an HP Deskjet 3520. Your ad says this cartridge is compatible with the HP Deskjet 3520. The cartridge I received (HP 27 C8727AN) is twice as wide as the cartridge in my copier and there's no way it will fit.., even if I took out the yellow next to it. There's your first review.
Reviewed By:Dave,7/19/2014 6:59:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP LJ Ent M830z Mono MFP HEWD7P68ABGJ

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Cartridge!
Pros: Lots of ink
Very dark darks
Makes Starbucks
I just have to throw it at the wall and my giraffe comes to me
If you stare at it long enough a portal will open to ketchupland
Free 4G LTE
Generates several Internets at a time when you plug it in to your computer with the new USB 4.0
Cons: Very bad WiFi module. It disconnects after seconds of being connected. Same with the Bluetooth.
Makes screaming noises every time I print something more than 45 pages long
Portal sometimes takes me to mayonnaiseland
Internets do not contain laptop power brick
The Starbucks is of decent quality although I cannot figure out how to make anything other than cappuccinos.
Canon cartridges are OP plz nerf
Other Thoughts: Despite the numerous cons, this cartridge was definitely worth the money. Ketchupland is definitely a sight to see. It barely fits into my printer though. I'm using an HP 9001X Yolo Swag Cash Money rev. 4. I had to do some tweaking with the nozzles and cartridge slots to get them to fit.
I would give it 5 Eggs if the laptop power brick was added back!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 12:51:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > 2S Toner > Replacement Epson T273XL Set of 5 High Yield Ink Cartridges for Expression Premium XP-610, Expression Premium XP-810, Expression XP-600, Expression XP-800

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ink Does Not Work with XP 610
Pros: None, could not get it to work with an advertised printer.
Cons: Repeatedly tried and failed to get two of their cartridges to work on my printer. Continued to receive a not recognized error. When I received on the one black cartridges ink was all over the surface. Submitted a RMA - nothing heard from vendor or New Egg.
Other Thoughts: Its not worth the couple dollars you save.
Reviewed By:MG,7/16/2014 10:50:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC1033PKS Ink Cartridge Cyan, magenta and yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything OK
Pros: Simply real Brother cartridges. And that's want I want!
Cons: No
Reviewed By:LADO,7/14/2014 4:24:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > 5 Ink Cartridge Compatible with HP 564XL 564 XL C309a C309g HP564xl

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy this product!
Pros: It printed the first day.
Cons: It lasts for as long as a wet rag in the 110 degree heat of Arizona. Please read just this, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. They don't work then they change the outer appearance and repost it on newegg.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 2:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge (5206B001)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon ink for MG3120 via ANTonline
Pros: Works fine, just as hoped.
Shipping from this seller was quite good.
Cons: More expensive than I would like but not unreasonably so.
Reviewed By:Jake,7/9/2014 10:41:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 901XL Black Officejet Ink Cartridge (CC654AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT REPLACEMENT
Pros: It is advertized to be equal to 2.5 regular cartridges, but I've normally been able to print over 3 times the number of pages that the original cartridge prints. The original cartridge had run dry in less than a ream of primarily text printing. I'm into my 4th ream of paper on my previous 901XL cartridge. I got the low ink warning about 100 sheets into the 4th ream & have printed another 100 sheets since then and still have not run dry. I've got this one in drawer for when the current one runs dry.
Cons: Still a bit expensive.
Other Thoughts: I've thought about refilled ones, but I've had to clean-repair a couple of other peoples' printers that started messing up due to ink problems after using refills.
It has not been a frequent problems, but sticking with HP brand cartridges, I've never had that problem.
Reviewed By:DH950,6/30/2014 10:35:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > LD Products > LD Compatible Replacement for Kodak 30XL 3 Pk HY Ink Cartridges Includes:2 1550532 Black & 1 1341080 Color for use in ESP C110, C310, C315, Office 2150, Office 2170, 3.2, & Hero 3.1, 4.2, & 5.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LG: DoesInkAlot
Pros: Equals OEM in quality. Often exceeds OEM in page production. I have used LG replacement cartridges for about three years with "0" defects and excellent reproduction qualities.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Has worked excellently with HP, Dell and Kodak.
Reviewed By:Lalenthorpe,6/25/2014 1:35:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Lexmark > Lexmark 14N1807 #150XL CMY Tri-pack High Yield Return Program - Sensormatic for Pro715, Pro915

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lexmaark 150XL CMY Tri-pack
Pros: Works as designed. Colors are true. No waste. Printing and color schemes are right-on.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 6:42:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau