Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 932 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge(CN057AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Standard Quaility
Pros: Good Price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This was a standard quality ink cartridge.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 8:44:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 933 Tri-color combo pack Ink Cartridge (B3B32FN#140)- Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Standard Quaility
Pros: Bundle package; good price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is the standard ink cartridge replacement for a printer. The quality is fine and the price was reasonable.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 8:43:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 61 Combo-pack Black/Tri-color Ink Cartridges(CR259FN#140)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its Just Ink
Pros: The print quality. Generic is just not worth it IMO and your printer will thank you.
Cons: The price and quantity - but that is for all ink in general.
Other Thoughts: Printer manufacturers make their money on the ink, the cheap printer price is just to suck you in. This particular ink is reasonably priced when caught on sale.

ALWAYS check ink prices BEFORE you select a printer or you may be sorry later on. Also, try to pick out an ink cartridge that is priced well (good luck) and used by multiple printers then select a printer from that list.

Go monochrome laser, or even color, if you can afford it. I own a color laser and it rules. Cost per page is much cheaper in the long run, especially if you got the printer on sale to begin with and the cartridges are not "customized".

I just happen to buy this ink for my wife since she requires a printer with a scanner. When she needs a bunch of photos printed on plain paper she uses my laser. Color lasers are not cost effective for photos, but what can I do...
Reviewed By:reskiles,8/17/2014 8:05:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > LD Products > LD © Remanufactured Canon #PG-30 & #CL-31 Combo Set - 1 Black #PG-30 and 1 Color #CL-31 & Free 20 Pack of LD Brand 4x6 Photo Paper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works!!
Pros: Newegg shipping was fast. Both cartridges worked as expected.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2014 7:20:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > CISinks > Cisinks ® 5 Pack Sub Cartridge Ink System for Canon PGI-250 CLI-251 Cartridge PIXMA MG5420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fast shipping and nice Ink
Cons: fast shipping and nice Ink
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 6:27:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > Black 564XL 564 XL ink Cartridge Compatible with HP CB321WN CB316WN

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 564XL BLACK
Pros: NO PROS! IT DOES NOT FIT IN THE PLACE OF MY HP 564XL CARTRIDGE. MY OFFICE RAN OUT OF INK BECAUSE MY ORDER WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED.
Cons: NO PROS! IT DOES NOT FIT IN THE PLACE OF MY HP 564XL CARTRIDGE. MY OFFICE RAN OUT OF INK BECAUSE MY ORDER WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED.
Other Thoughts: ITEM WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED
Reviewed By:TANYA,8/1/2014 7:50:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > CISinks > Cisinks ® Continuous Ink Supply System HP 564/564XL for PhotoSmart C309a C309g C410a B209a B210a D5445 D5460 C6340 C6380 C6350 7520 CISS CIS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Cheap
Money Saving
Cons: Figuring out exactly how to route the ink lines might take some patience
Other Thoughts: Got the ink set fast and installed it the next day. I will say to anyone thinking of getting this, when you go to install the ink cartridges in the printer (mine was HP Photosmart Premium, 564XL) you really gotta squeeze plenty of ink out of the cartridge so it doesn't leak when you go to invert them into the printer. He explains all this very well in the video on his website. Great customer service once you get through. He's very helpful. I use my printer for printing marketing materials and documents, not so much pictures on glossy paper, so I'd have no idea on the quality of the ink. I just need ink on paper for cheap and this does the job! Thanks for bringing CISS to the US!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2014 1:06:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 920 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge(CD971AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP 920 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge
Pros: Excellent as per always! 5 stars *****
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:RoniBritt22,7/22/2014 3:21:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 72 130ml Ink Cartridge (C9370A) for DesignJet T1100, T1120, T1200, T1300, T610, T620, T770, T790 - Photo Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It works as described. The printing is good quality. And the ink was wet.
Cons: It's HP; meaning it's more expensive than it needs to be, and complains a lot when it expires (even when it is working fine).
Other Thoughts: I am awesome! and more!
Reviewed By:CHRISTOPHER P.,7/21/2014 6:50:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > HP 27 (C8727AN) Ink Cartridge compatible with DeskJet 3520 / 3650 / 3845, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wrong Cartridge
Pros: Looks new.
Cons: So you want me to write the first review? Ok. I own an HP Deskjet 3520. Your ad says this cartridge is compatible with the HP Deskjet 3520. The cartridge I received (HP 27 C8727AN) is twice as wide as the cartridge in my copier and there's no way it will fit.., even if I took out the yellow next to it. There's your first review.
Reviewed By:Dave,7/19/2014 6:59:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau