Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HD2DVI-6-BK 6 ft. 30AWG High Speed  HDMI to DVI-D Adapter Cable w/Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Workds great
Pros: Well build, cheap cheap,
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: good lenght
Reviewed By:pancho,7/10/2014 10:03:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-6 6 feet cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cord
Pros: works flawlessly, came free with someyhing else i ordered, do buy it
Cons: nope not a single one
Reviewed By:nope,7/10/2014 5:26:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Tsen Co., Ltd > 5ft 1.5m MINI HDMI-VGA HMDI/VGA cable Male to Male Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Product Name Is Misleading
Pros: It works.
Cons: The product name as of July 10, 2014 is "5ft 1.5 Mini HDMI-VGA HDMI/VGA cable Male to Male Cable." This cable does NOT have a Mini HDMI connector at one end, it has a regular HDMI connector.

This cable will NOT work with a device that has a Mini HDMI out.
Reviewed By:Jeeshman,7/10/2014 7:56:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Comprehensive Cable and Connectivity > Comprehensive X3V-HD10E 10 ft. High Speed HDMI® Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PC to TV
Pros: 10' to reach from PC in office to around doorway to TV in bedroom.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Despite people claiming it is an extremely stiff cable, I had no trouble with the flexibility except towards the ends, which is a positive (to me) so that the cable won't split.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 10:31:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI® cable (6 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI® cable (6 FEET)
Pros: Works great for my new Gaming rig. No problems or complaints.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of having an HDMI cable. Cheap and good.
Reviewed By:Iceman,7/9/2014 7:06:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Syba > SYBA CL-CAB31007 30 ft. HDMI Cable M-M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for!
Pros: -nice thick sturdy cable
-cheap price for 30 feet of HDMI cable
Cons: Arrived DOA.

Plugged it into several devices; PC, laptop, PS3, XBOX 360, TV and it didn't work in any of them. Even tried different combinations and ports and no go. Plugged in a couple of older cables and they worked fine so it's definitely the cable.

I'm still deciding whether I want to RMA or not since it'll probably cost about the same or more than I paid for it and I can't be bothered.
Other Thoughts: This is a classic case of "if it seems it's too good to be true, then it probably is".

Even if it worked out of the box, I still see a lot of people unsatisfied with the build quality and ending up with broken tips and the like. So even if you get a working one, it might not last as long as you might expect, especially if you plug and unplug it often.

My advice: Buyer beware with this product, you get what you pay for!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 6:04:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Shenzhen Yunzuo Electronics Co., Ltd. > 6FT Mini Display Port DP Thunderbolt to HDMI Cable Adapter Audio Video Mac New

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Wrong Product
Pros: part works
Cons: This "adaptor" is too short. Description was not accurate leading to purchase of wrong product.
Other Thoughts: I was expecting an adaptor with a female end to attach to a previously purchased 15ft HDMI cable with the other end to my MAC notebook.
Reviewed By:Pat F,7/9/2014 8:36:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Shenzhen Carpo Tech. Co., Ltd > HDMI Male To VGA Female Video Cable Cord Converter Adapter 1080P For PC white

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HDMI Male to VGA Female adapter
Pros: Works fine, no issues
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Used the adapter to set up dual VGA monitors on a machine that had both a VGA and a HDMI port. Didn't need/don't use the audio cable so can't report pros or cons on it.
Reviewed By:CAReS,7/9/2014 7:48:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-6 6 feet cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cables for a good price
Pros: Works as described!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I'm cheap and these were a great buy in bulk.
Reviewed By:Chris,7/8/2014 4:10:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Forspark Technology Ltd. > FORSPARK Prime High Speed HDMI CABLE with Ethernet(32 Feet/10 Meters),Metal Dark Gray Case,A to A Type,Support Audio Return Channel,3D,4K,Good for Generic MayFair Games adidas etc.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable!
Pros: Works exactly as described.
Data rate is correct.
Has Ethernet.
Thick design indicates quality to me.
This cable even came in a fancy box.
Top notch!
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I'm running this cable from my computer room to my living room into a surround sound receiver. It's exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewed By:Chris,7/8/2014 4:08:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau