Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > HDMI Cables > Shenzhen Lanlin Technology Co., Ltd > 2M 1080P Micro USB HDTV Adapter MHL 11Pin To HDMI Cable For Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 Note 1 N7000 I9220 HTC ONE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works flawlessly with HTC One m7
Pros: Only cable out of 5 cables that I tried that works flawlessly with my HTC One m7
Cons: None that I can think of
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2014 3:07:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-3 3 feet cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill HDMI 3 ft
Pros: Great price, free shipping, works great
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this as a spare for my sister. Just in time.
Last week she bought a new tv and needed an HDMI cable.
It was nice to just hand her a new cable. Worked great.
This saved her from spending $20 at Best Buy
Today I order a 15 ft HDMI for her.
Reviewed By:JimD,8/29/2014 9:37:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 15 ft. High Speed HDMI® Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Zero for two
Pros: Whatever a 15 foot piece of coated "clothes line" is good for.
Cons: Purchased 2 - 15' HDMI Cords. Neither one works. Tried them both with connections to 2 different DVD players and 2 different TV's. Only get at best a scrambled picture.
Reviewed By:RL,8/29/2014 8:50:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc 15 ft. High Speed HDMI® Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 15' gap solved
Pros: It worked! It was economical!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Filled a gap between the PC in my spare room and the wall mounted TV, means the grandkids now have access to our media server and can watch the content on the wall mounted TV. It also means I can watch something other than cartoons on the main living room TV when they visit!
Reviewed By:Robbin.N,8/29/2014 1:50:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium High Performance HDMI Cable 10 ft. HDMI TO HDMI High Speed Ethernet Cable A/V Gold Plated

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: None.
Cons: DOA. Tested on 2 monitors and 1 tv.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 5:46:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-25 25 feet cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Used to connect from computer video card to the TV.
Video works well.
Audio works well.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Comes wrapped in a loop in a clear sealed bag. Cable length is smooth (not textured with material).
Reviewed By:Alex,8/28/2014 11:34:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Shenzhen Yunzuo Electronics Co., Ltd. > Display Port to HDMI Male Female Adapter Converter, DisplayPort/ DP to Hdmi

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Compact and reliable
Pros: Works exactly as advertised. Replaced an adapter with a 2" cable between the two parts which did not fit the space and seems to require jiggling to connect. I use this both for my HP docking station and on the go as I never know what sort of cabling I will find when visiting customers for presentations.
Cons: None so far. We will see how long until it fails, but I am hoping a very long time.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 2:28:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI® cable (6 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HDMI
Pros: Excellent deal - Excellent product!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:stealth,8/27/2014 2:25:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium High Performance HDMI Cable 10 ft. HDMI TO HDMI Cable A/V Gold Plated for 1080P cable HDTV Cable PS3 Cable and Xbox 360 Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead on Arrival
Pros: None, it didn't work properly.
Cons: When I got it I plugged it in, and my screen was fading in and out of a purple tint. It doesn't work on any thing else. The screen just looks all pixelized, and fuzzy. Glad I didn't spend much on this product.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 1:04:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HD2DVI-10-BK 10 ft. 30AWG High Speed  HDMI to DVI-D Adapter Cable w/Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: I got this cable for my brother, who has an old Dell monitor he wasn't able to use as a secondary after he upgraded to his GTX 780. He is now able to watch movies/streams happily as he games.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It took quite a while for them to ship, but that isn't a problem as they were from California. Started out DHL, and goes to USPS(The worst shipping/parcel service in the universe.) We have a warehouse in Memphis, which is usually why I am used to getting my Newegg items next day with free shipping option. Just a gripe, nothing anyone could've helped.
Reviewed By:Nate,8/27/2014 12:03:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau