Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 8in DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It passed initial testing, so it's not DOA or anything. Can't comment on more than that: this thing is going in my go-bag for traveling repair and troubleshooting, so it won't be getting hours of straight use and testing. If it ever fails I'll update my rating.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:sweepy,2/25/2015 8:28:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DP-6-HDMI 6 ft. DisplayPort to HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 6 Feet!
Pros: Best cable ever! The cable totally worked as advertised and came with a sweet zip-lock bag that I can use for so many different things!!
Cons: Required Cons section on newegg reviews.....
Reviewed By:TTT,2/23/2015 10:41:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Coboc > Coboc CL-DP2DVI-3-BK 3 ft. 28AWG DisplayPort Male to DVI-D(24+1) Male Passive Adatper Converter Cable,Gold Plated,Black -DP to DVI - 1920 x 1200 Resolution

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: Cable works as expected, made well.. Bought this to hook my laptop with only displayport connectors to a monitor with DVI-D. Running 1920x1080 without an issue.
Cons: None I see.
Reviewed By:xevex,2/23/2015 10:28:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P580-003 3 ft. Displayport Monitor Cable M/M M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Changed my life
Pros: - Allows your computer to display video on your monitor.
- It works as advertised.
Cons: - It's only available in black.
Other Thoughts: Before I owned this cable there was no way for me to connect my computer's video output to my monitor. It changed my life!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 9:30:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC DP-10K 10 ft. Black DisplayPort male to DisplayPort male DisplayPort Male to Male Audio / Video Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cable
Pros: I run 3d surround at 120hz with no problems it's a cable what else can be said
Cons: na
Reviewed By:ken,2/23/2015 8:28:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Coboc > Coboc CL-DP-HBR2-15-BK 15ft 28AWG Displayport 1.2 High Bit-Rate 2 DisplayPort Male to Male Cable with latching,Gold Plated,White - 4K x 2K Ready - Eyefinity Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality cable.
Pros: Perfect picture quality on 2560x1440, flexible.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Works well with Acer K272HUL, iMac and HP Ultrabook with resolution 2560x1440. Didn't test with 4k.
Reviewed By:psnusa,2/22/2015 5:28:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DP-6-HDMI 6 ft. DisplayPort to HDMI Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Looked high quality & well built
Cons: Did not work for my computer
Other Thoughts: Did not work with a Dell monitor & dell computer.
Verified it was not the monitor!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2015 3:34:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs 6ft Model DP-DVI-6 6 ft. DisplayPort to DVI-D 28 AWG Cable M-M 6 feet- OEM

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Solid, thick cable with strong connections on either side.
Cons: Ordered 2 cables, only 1 carried a signal.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2015 3:03:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Comprehensive Cable and Connectivity > Comprehensive DISP-HD-10ST 10 ft. Black Connector Type 1: HDMI Male Connector Type 2: DisplayPort Latching Male Displayport to HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: The 10' length was $1 more than the 6". I didn't think all 3 monitors could use the 6' since I have my system to the far right of the monitors so I went with 10'. Didn't have any issues or problems at all. nothing! The end pieces must have the adapter as they are larger then the cable itself. When you plug the cable in, it is not going anywhere which is nice. Not a unstable connect.
Cons: none at all !!!
Other Thoughts: I had built a custom system with the latest and greatest. Connecting a EVGA Nvidia 980 4GB video card
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814487079
to a X99 ASROCK OC motherboard.
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=13-157-534&nm_mc=EMCPB-102014&cm_mmc=EMCPB-102014-_-PB-_-Item-_-13-157-539&et_cid=12445&et_rid=102629
The 3 HDMI monitors connected to the 3 display ports on the video card.
Reviewed By:i am here,2/9/2015 1:58:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P576-001-DP 1 ft. Black DMS-59 to Dual DisplayPort Splitter Y Cable (M to 2xF)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Not much to say really.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2015 9:36:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.