Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-15-BK 15 ft.Cl2 Rated Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worked for my 2k Dual Link Monitor
Pros: Good length.. Good thickness.. good picture..
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Ordered the 6ft which was too short and had to order this to get it to work for my needs..
Reviewed By:Don T.,7/24/2016 8:47:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Dual Link DVI
Pros: Worked.. Arrived quickly.. Good thickness
Cons: Too short for my needs so had to order another..
Other Thoughts: This worked for my Xstar 2560 x1440 panel.. So if you need one for 2k. This works..
Reviewed By:Don T.,7/24/2016 8:39:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price!
Pros: Heavy duty feel, works great, free shipping.
Cons: The cord is thinker than i thought it would be but that is not a real issue for me.
Reviewed By:DUSTIN F.,7/19/2016 1:06:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium 10 ft. with Digital Dual-link Model DVI 10 DD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No problems
Pros: Works
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/4/2016 12:19:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot DVI-10-DD Black 10 ft. DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works like it should!
Pros: Dual link dvi, thick cable, built well, good price and works like its supposed to.
Cons: Nada
Other Thoughts: Acer 27", evga 970 ftw, works with an insignia display port to dvi adapter.
Reviewed By:paul r.,7/1/2016 2:36:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nothing wrong with them
Pros: Not damaged
shipped in 4 days
Cons: Shipped with a psu i ordered at a different time, still payed to ship these.
Other Thoughts: It looks good, i think 6 ft is still too long for me.
Reviewed By:Jesse C.,6/25/2016 3:51:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model RCAB-11054 - Black 10-Foot DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Gold Plated, with Ferrite Cores, 28 AWG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product at a great price.
Pros: I tried the cheap cable route on a certain well known auction website which would have saved me $5 compared to this. My monitor didn't recognize the cheap cable as anything more than a standard DVI and was blurry over 60HZ. The cable was wired for single DVI with a dual connector. It would not allow me to run 144hz. I bought this because I knew the company and it was relatively the same price as other generic branded cables on Newegg. I couldn't be happier. I was able to use 144hz at 1080P right out of the package. It is exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Great choice if you have the ability to run more than 60HZ at high resolution. Don't be fooled by cheaper options.
Reviewed By:Aaron W.,6/22/2016 6:02:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMF-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Female Digital Video Extension Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thick Cable, Screw connection on Female side for a solid connection.
Pros: Copper, Thick, working perfect with DVI-DL & a decent Male-to-Male Cable.
Cons: None, it is exactly what I needed.
Other Thoughts: Great for cable management, or a second monitor that is too far away... etc.
Reviewed By:Rhys T.,6/12/2016 6:13:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good deal
Pros: works like it should no problms
Cons: none
Reviewed By:jarvis d.,6/8/2016 2:55:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6ft. DVI-D (24+1) Male to DVI-D (24+1) Male Digital Dual Link Cable, Model RCW-401

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Quality Product
Pros: Easy Setup.
Works as expected
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend the product, especially for the price
Reviewed By:Dahn B.,6/3/2016 6:48:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.