Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCI-Express PCI-E 16X Riser Card Flex Flexible Ribbon Extender Extension Adapter Cable For Bitcoin Miner Minning

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 China made, but work as intended
Pros: These do what they claim, they are unpowered and let you set your cards up a bit for better airflow
Cons: The quality of the fasteners is low. Get it where you want and set, hopefully it does not bug out.
Other Thoughts: better than the 30 dollar alternative
Reviewed By:Danile666,5/6/2014 5:32:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Cables To Go > C2G Model 40058 3ft. Pro-Audio XLR Male to XLR Female Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cables
Pros: They're cables, they come in individual sealed bags. Connectors look to be high quality.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2014 6:34:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCI-E Extension Cable 1X To 16X Riser Extender Card Adapter Cable For Bitcoin Miner Mining

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Bought two of these and they worked flawlessly from the start. Buying another four right away now that I have confirmed these are quality parts.
Cons: No power connector but I can always solder one on myself when the time comes I need one.
Reviewed By:Chase,3/20/2014 12:37:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCIE PCI-E 16X to 1X Adapter Riser Card Flex Flexible Extension Adapter Cable with Molex Power Connector For Bitcoin Miner Minning

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Great, if you don't mind being surprised by the shipment
Pros: This riser worked as expected, which is nice because another company I ordered from, you'd have a 50% of getting a bad one.
Cons: Because of coming form China, the shipping tracking was all out of whack. Even though I checked every day for updates, I was surprised when they actually showed up because the only delivery date listed was to some port in China.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2014 3:52:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCI-E Extension Cable 1X To 16X Riser Extender Card Adapter Cable For Bitcoin Miner Mining

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: Non-powered riser cable. Great quality, arrived in five days from China, free shipping. Works great.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: Read the previous comments about slow shipping from Chinna, but five days on two different orders is fine with me. Saw some of these on another website for over $100 each. I can wait.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 4:16:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCIE PCI-E 16X to 1X Adapter Riser Card Flex Flexible Extension Adapter Cable with Molex Power Connector For Bitcoin Miner Minning

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No QA Capactor ends touching!
Pros: Cheap, Free Shipping, 1/2 of the ordered cards look okay
Cons: on half of the cards i ordered the solder job on the capacitor was touching both ends together. directly shorting out the 12v rail.
Reviewed By:Travis,2/24/2014 2:22:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model XLR-15MF 15 ft. 3 pin XLR Male to 3 pin XLR Female Microphone Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Great quality. Can't beat the price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchased to replace a couple of cables with shorts in them. Will probably by a couple more in the near future.
Reviewed By:marcski55,1/29/2014 5:34:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCIE PCI-E 16X to 1X Adapter Riser Card Flex Flexible Extension Adapter Cable with Molex Power Connector For Bitcoin Miner Minning

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Molex lead came off
Pros: None
Cons: The black lead wire for the molex 4 pin connector just came off. I don't need it but still. It give the impression the cable is junk.

Also, it didn't work when I tried it. Of course it could be a lot of things but I was able to get another cable to work with an R9 290 so I am assuming this cable is no good. I will try it again when I add another GPU to one of my rigs.
Other Thoughts: I ordered this cable and a 16x to 16x cable from the same company on January 10th. They arrived in the mail on January 28th. Yikes! I never expected it would take that long. I could have made one blindfolded with one arm duck taped to my back in that amount of time! I ordered other cables from someone else a week after I placed my order with Newegg but because I love Newegg I won't mention any names. In any case, the other cables arrived in 1 week and the price was identical. I order a lot form Newegg because their service and shipping is the best of anyone, including the big one that starts with an A. This was kind of a letdown.
Reviewed By:Rich D,1/28/2014 9:16:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > Baaqii > PCI-E Extension Cable 1X To 16X Riser Extender Card Adapter Cable For Bitcoin Miner Mining

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 does what it says
Pros: does exactly what it says it does
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: may need to be modified if your 1x pcie slot is cover by a dual slot gpu.
Reviewed By:thereal,1/19/2014 4:27:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Instrument (Professional) Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model XLR-15MF 15 ft. 3 pin XLR Male to 3 pin XLR Female Microphone Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Amazing build quality on these, and that's all you could really expect. Price point is great, and obviously, the sound quality is perfect!
Cons: Nothing!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2013 12:43:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau