Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-PCIBA 0.82 ft. Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable with 1 x 8pin to PCI-E 8pin(6+2) Connector - Black/Blue F-M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good looking extension
Pros: nice look, good sleeving, not plasticy so they are really nice.
Cons: a little stiff, pulls the GPU down a bit more than my stock cords but not enough to take me away from them.
Other Thoughts: really like them, look very good but arnt as much as the lutro customs cables
Reviewed By:aallgire,10/17/2014 1:04:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBBA Motherboard 24pin connector Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable Black & Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 better than i thought
Pros: nice colors, long enough.
Cons: a little stiff
Other Thoughts: if youre looking for a good extender for a clean PC build look no farther, they are cheaper compared to lutro but not quite as nice.
Reviewed By:aallgire,10/17/2014 12:53:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR FC88-12BKS 12" 8 pin PCI EXPRESS extension cable w/ black sleeved

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not quite a perfect fit
Pros: It does what an extension should. I can now plug my video card into my power supply
Cons: It doesn't have standard forming on the pins so I had to trim 2 of the connection points to make everything fit
Other Thoughts: It works fine you just might need to get the x-acko knife out.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 3:47:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech ATXP4EXT 8" 8in ATX12V 4 Pin P4 CPU Power Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for power supplies with short wires.
Pros: Some supplies have very short wires to the 4 pin motherboard power connector. This solves the problem without having to manually splice the wires with extra length.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/15/2014 8:39:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Nice quality, good price and pretty good length.
Cons: None as of now.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/15/2014 6:57:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > STARTECH > StarTech TX3SPLITTER 6" TX3 Fan Power Splitter Cable F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A life saver!
Pros: A great way to add an additional case fan when you realize that you have used all of the available case fan connections on your motherboard!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Without it, I would have a motionless fan!
Reviewed By:I.T. Guy,10/15/2014 5:12:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVT334 Power 3 PIN TO 4 PIN Fan Converter (3pk)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does it's job. (uneasy)
Pros: Cheap and useful.
Cons: The loose connections are a little worrisome to connect. You have to make sure the pins are lined up, and I mean they all move independently.
Reviewed By:jlawthelarson,10/14/2014 1:40:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > Zalman ZM-MC1 Multi-connector PS to Add Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive Alternative for Fan Control
Pros: Inexpensive
Two fan speed options
Probably won't break during use
Cons: Software can't monitor fan speed when fans attached to this
Other Thoughts: I received this item many years ago with a Zalman purchase but never needed to use it so I just tossed it in the dongle drawer. My backup computer's fans were louder then I wanted so I was looking to buy a fan control. None of the products thrilled me. I recalled this part. My mobo has only one 3 pin fan connector so I had to use 4 pin molex power for the case fans. Using this and the 5 v lead the fans spin slow enough that they are barely audible. A good choice
Reviewed By:Ahumado,10/14/2014 9:16:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR FC424-16 16" 4pin Male To Two 4pin Female Cable W/ Black Sleeved

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Quality
Pros: This cable has a good feel to it. I like that is has 90 degree plugs on it.
Cons: You can see the colored wires through the sleeving.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2014 9:39:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF02 11.81" 300mm (100mm/100mm/100mm) Black Sleeved One-to-Three PWM Fan Splitter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: - Let me daisy chain expensive PWM fans
Cons: - NA
Reviewed By:N/A,10/10/2014 8:49:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau