Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP06B-3PER10F Sleeved 3x Peripheral-4pin + 1x floppy-4pin Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad quality sleeve and heatshrink
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The sleeving on these cables are low quality, anyone who says otherwise is incorrect and has never used quality sleeve.

The heatshrink on these cables and any apart of this cable kit becomes loose over time causing the cables to become unsleeved.
Other Thoughts: Sleeve your own cables.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2014 3:17:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP06B-EPS75 29.5" (750mm) Sleeved EPS/ATX12V 8pin Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad quality sleeve
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Bad quality sleeving just like most other brands of pre sleeved cables. Just sleeve your own cables.
Other Thoughts: The sleeving tears easily and is very thin.
Reviewed By:DExyz,7/10/2014 3:09:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Kingwin Inc. > KINGWIN PEC-05 12" 3P(M) to 3P(F) Fan Power Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use
Pros: Help with cable management. Working perfectly
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 8:26:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great prduct
Pros: Working perfectly, you can use 2 x 3 pin fans or 2 x 4 pin fans with this cable. The sleeved style make it better than other cable.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Chris,7/8/2014 8:23:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > EVERCOOL THERMAL CORP. LTD > Evercool EC-DF003 5.9" Multi-Fan Adapter With Speed Reduction

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Pete,7/6/2014 3:27:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CVTUSBE25 11" USB Extension Cable for a standard USB motherboard connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have the wrong one. But...
Pros: It's my own fault for ordering the wrong one. So I'm giving it 5 stars anyway.
Cons: None...
Other Thoughts: Well this wire would be great. If it was the right one. It hooks into the JUSB part of the MB. I need the one that hooks up to the JCOM of the MB.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 5:39:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone PP07-MBBA Motherboard 24pin connector Sleeved Extension Power Supply Cable Black & Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very nice looking
Pros: looks good high quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 3:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Qin Bo Electronics > 30cm PC Motherboard Fan Cooling 4 Pin to 2x 4pin/3pin PWM Extension Cable New

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Does its job as asked.
Its a simple cord, of course international shipping may take a good while but it will get to you. And the person behind the screen is more than friendly.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jai,7/1/2014 7:03:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Qin Bo Electronics > 8X PCI-E Extension Extender Cable Riser Card Flexible Cable Expansion Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cables were as described
Pros: The cables came shipped as described.
Each was individually sealed in electrostatic bags.
Cables seem to be of very good quality.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2014 4:05:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Internal Power Cables > Silverstone > Silverstone CPF01 3.94" PWM Fan Splitter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does exactly what I needed it to
Pros: -Works as it should
-Fits my fans and my motherboard with no issues
-Still shows on my computer as having four case fans despite only using three motherboard fan headers.
-Worked by just plugging both of my fans into it and plugging it into my motherboard.
-Cheap price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I built myself a mid tower using an Antec 900 case and a Gigabyte Z87-HD3 motherboard (among other things). I forgot to check to make sure that there were enough fan headers to cover all of the case fans, which I was one short (three headers, four case fans). Not only that, but the cord of the 200mm top fan was not long enough to safely reach any of the headers. Even though I had sufficient airflow to keep everything cool, I really wanted to have optimal air flow as space was a little tight. I saw this was only $4 (at the time) so I figured I'd give it a shot. Not only does it work, my computer can detect both fans through the one header and speed control still works on them. It's been over three months now and I've still had no issues. It was definitely well worth the $4.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2014 8:46:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau