Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-14-BK 14ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Black Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Coboc CY-CAT6-14-BK Ethernet Cable
Pros: - Flexible
- Variety of Color Choices.
- Inexpensive on Sale.
- Gigabit Speeds.
- Solid Connectors.
Cons: - None at this Time.
Other Thoughts: I purchase many ethernet cables and these Coboc cables are a great value when they go on sale. The cables are flexible and the connectors are solid. They come in a variety of colors if you want to do color coding of runs.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 2:20:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT6-100-OR 100ft. 24AWG Snagless Cat 6 Orange Color 550MHz UTP Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Coboc CY-CAT6-100 Network Cable
Pros: - Flexible
- Inexpensive on Sale.
- True Gigabit Speeds.
- Solid Connectors.
- Many Colors.
Cons: - None at this time.
Other Thoughts: These are nice flexible cables with good solid connectors. A variety of color choices if you desire color coding. They work.

I recommend buying them when they go on sale. They are a great value if you buy a lot of cables like I do.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 2:15:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-706 75ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 Yellow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RCW-706 Cat 6 cable
Pros: - low cost.
- Different Colors.
- Low Loss Gigabit Speeds.
Cons: - Not as Flexible as Coboc Cables.
- Fewer Color Choices than Coboc Cables.
Other Thoughts: These cables work. The connectors are solid. They provide true Gigabit network speeds.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 2:10:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > OEM > White USB 5P to RJ45 Network Ethernet Card Adapter Converter for Mac Win7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, Fast Shipping
Pros: Received the product quickly (under a week), which surprised me since it was shipping from overseas.

The adapter is small, convenient, and transmits speeds quickly. We needed it for a bare bones enterprise laptop we purchased that needed hardwired network connectivity. So far, it's worked great and we've had it a few weeks.
Cons: None that I'm aware of yet.
Reviewed By:Falcon Fastening,7/29/2014 5:03:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-566 50ft. /Network Cable Cat 6 Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great cable
Pros: Super long cable.

Black color so it blends in nicely
Cons: Very hard to disconnect this cable once you've plugged it in.
Other Thoughts: cheap, long, and feels durable.

Would suggest buying
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 12:00:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-CAT5E-30-Black 30ft. 30AWG Cat 5E Black Color 350MHz UTP Flat Ethernet Stranded Copper Patch cord /Molded Network lan Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Runs as advertised!
Pros: Built strong/sturdy
Works good!
Cons: Wasnt FREE!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 3:00:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCNC-12048 100 ft. Cat 6A White Color Shielded Cat 6A Screened Shielded Twist Pairing (SSTP) Enhanced 550MHz Network Ethernet Cables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works very well. High quality terminal connections with metal edges, and protection covering the release lever.
Cons: None I can think of.
Other Thoughts: The spec for cat6e says you shouldn't bend it too tight, e.g. around a corner radius. Not this specific product's fault, but something to keep in mind.
Reviewed By:et78,7/27/2014 2:35:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 27130 1 ft. Cat 6 Grey Color Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cable
Pros: Dell sells C2G on their website so I selected several C2G products for my upgrade of Dell Dimension 3000 and Inspiron 620 desktops. I purchased this cable to attach a modem to router. They are side by side so the length is perfect. The cable is a little thick because it is Cat 6 but that was not a problem for me. I liked the neutral gray color. The price ($5) seems very reasonable.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Caroline,7/26/2014 11:54:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 15199 10ft Cat5E 350 MHz Snagless Patch Cable - Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cable
Pros: I needed a new Ethernet cable to attach my Dell desktop computer to the modem. Unlike the old cable, this one stays attached. I liked the neutral gray color. Dell sells C2G products so I selected this brand. The price ($5) seems very reasonable.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Caroline,7/26/2014 11:41:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Ethernet Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot C6M-25-BKB 25 FT Black Cat 6 Network Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: -Sturdy
-Works as described
-No complaints here
Cons: None whatsoever
Reviewed By:Mark,7/25/2014 1:38:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau