Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT10125 25 ft. Standard Computer Power Cord - NEMA5-15P to C13

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 25 ft Computer power cord
Pros: Great price. Of course Newegg shipped it practically the same minute I ordered it.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 9:43:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > GWC Technology Inc. > GWC Model ZP1AAA-AH 4 ft. Computer Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 Black SVT 18/3)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Right
Pros: Just the right length, with no sign of wear even after constant swapping. It is surprisingly flexible, with the ability to hold it's shape, which comes in handy sometimes.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I will be buying another for my parents when they build their computer.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2014 4:02:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc Model PW-18C13515P-3-BK 3 ft. 18AWG Power Cord Cable w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (C13/5-15P) M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Thick cable but not too thick
Sturdy and flexible connectors
Comes with a tag on the cord to remind you of the amps, volts, and watts
Brings power to my computer and monitors
Doesn't start fires or melt anything
Cons: Doesn't come in any different colors
Other Thoughts: Works with Xbox and Playstation power bricks
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2014 11:49:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill Model RCA-12-AC-US 12 ft. Universal AC Power Cord / 3 Prongs / Black Male to Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cables are cables!
Pros: It works exactly as intended! A longer cable what to move my stuff around.
Cons: Really? It transfers power, not sure what I would put here.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 12:08:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Laintek > 100 pcs 6 ft 6ft US Style Universal 3 Prong Power Cord Cable for Desktop Monitor

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Great Delivery, Great Price
Cons: Wire too fine hard to work with
Reviewed By:N/A,7/15/2014 5:18:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 03134 10 ft. 18 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice person
Pros: nice person. Quick RMA
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2014 6:13:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT101_10 10 ft. IBM Power Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it worked
Pros: worked as advertised
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 8:25:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Laintek > US Style Universal 3 Prong Power Cord Cable for Desktop, Printers, Monitors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 short cords
Pros: Good fit, solid terminals.
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:l33t2nr,6/17/2014 7:14:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT515C154 4 ft. Heavy Duty 14 AWG Computer Power Cord - NEMA5-15P to C15 M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it should
Pros: This is a weird plug (to me) that I needed for my Miele built-in espresso machine (CVA-4062). At first I thought it was a proprietary Miele part, but when I did a web search, I found this cable. It does what it's supposed to: engages solidly, feels secure, no looseness. It feels relatively heavy duty (4/5). Considering how expensive Miele parts are ($22 for a 1 cm diameter silicone ring, $150 for a 4 x 12" thin gauge stamped steel plate, $1000 for the front bezel with no electronics), I'm glad I found this!
Cons: None that I can see.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this specialty cord for anyone who needs such a plug.
Reviewed By:DAVID A.,6/8/2014 12:11:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model POWERCORD-6K 6 ft. 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Quality
Pros: -Heavy duty thick cable.
-Good quality plugs at both ends.
-Doesn't get hot like thinner gauge cables.
-Adequate length.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Purchased this because the Power Mac G5 I bought didn't come with a power cable. Sadly the one I had sitting around appears to have been for a monitor as it started to heat up after 5min of the system being powered on. This cable performs like a power cable should.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2014 11:22:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau