Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > JMT > 4 Pin Male to 8 Pin CPU Power Supply Adapter Converter ATX Cable 12V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: I have used these in the past and they are high quality and do very nicely when using power supplies with limited connectors.
Cons: Don't be in a hurry to receive them as it usually takes fifteen days or longer to receive.
Other Thoughts: As of today I still have not received this last order.
Reviewed By:Eagle1,6/9/2014 5:12:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > JMT > 4 Pin Male to 8 Pin CPU Power Supply Adapter Converter ATX Cable 12V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Review Revision
Pros: This seller understands the importance of customer satisfaction and has made changes in the shipping processes from his site.
Cons: none to speak of at this time
Other Thoughts: While the seller may have had problems in the past delivering his products in a timely manner, we have been assured that changes have been put in place to offset those delays.
Reviewed By:SmithCom,4/8/2014 6:16:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > Five Star Inc > 2 PCS PCI-E Extension Cable Flex Ribbon 1x To 16x Riser Card Adapters

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing Quality
Pros: They are very, very easy to install, and they are long enough for most purposes. They allow a flawless connection between two of my GPU's to the motherboard.
Cons: I wish they were a little bit longer, and the blue stuff at each end is tape, and it gets bent and scrunched up very easily, around the edges, but nothing has come unconnected.
Other Thoughts: Go and Get a powered riser if your GPU doesn't have an additional molex or other power source.
Reviewed By:William,4/3/2014 5:23:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > JMT > 4 Pin Male to 8 Pin CPU Power Supply Adapter Converter ATX Cable 12V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 quality part
Pros: Perfect fit, this adapter can be skipped but I wanted my build to be complete.
Cons: Slow shipping from China
Other Thoughts: great product, great price, but no on-shore warehousing.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2014 5:32:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > Five Star Inc > 2 PCS PCI-E Extension Cable Flex Ribbon 1x To 16x Riser Card Adapters

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 got these within a week and they always all work
Pros: got these within a week and they always all work
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I wish they had longer ones tho
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2014 12:27:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > JMT > 4 Pin Male to 8 Pin CPU Power Supply Adapter Converter ATX Cable 12V

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 4 X 8 pin converter cable
Pros: For its function, it has merit.
Cons: Came with 2 pins loose, one pin was easy to re-insert, the other one was very difficult to get -seated in the 4 pin Molex connector. Not sure if the wire is going to stay in the connector body or not. It looks like where its made, they were in a big hurry to get it out the door. I won't buy this item again because it needs to have better quality control than this one has. I can't afford to be second guessing a manufacturer's quality control.
Other Thoughts: I won't buy this item again.
Reviewed By:utm7777,3/7/2014 7:50:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > JMT > RJ45 Ethernet Network Lan Cable Extender Coupler Connector Adapter Plug

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sparse details
Pros: Well, it worked with my CAT6 cables, so there's that.
Cons: With the lack of extra details in the description, such as compatibility with cable variants (plus some oddly-sized pictures), I was slightly concerned about the legitimacy of this product.
Other Thoughts: If the description could be fleshed out and tuned a bit more, that'd be the only thing I could reccomend here. Otherwise, it seems like what I was looking for.
Reviewed By:kaploy9,3/3/2014 12:33:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > Belkin > Belkin Model F3A178X10 10 ft. Standard Power Cord -C14 C5

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cord is not what is pictured
Pros: I guess I am the second person to buy this and they sent some other cord than what was pictured. After one person complaining, you think they wold correct it
Cons: usless as sent, not as pictured
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Ken,9/18/2012 3:54:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > Belkin > Belkin Model F3A178X10 10 ft. Standard Power Cord -C14 C5

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 blind?
Pros: very pretty
Cons: not what i ordered. not even close to the photo on the web page.
Other Thoughts: pay better, get better service or fire some people. i drove down to the neighborhood geek store and get the part FREE for being a good customer.
Reviewed By:dfowensby,9/10/2012 5:13:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Adapter Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P002-002 2 ft. Power Monitor Adapter Converter Cable, 5-15R to C14

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked great for 110v to 208v
Pros: Worked great for 110v to 208v outlet conversion
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/4/2011 5:29:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau