Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Cables To Go > C2G Model 29325 25 ft. Velocity RCA Audio/Video Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended
Pros: - Long cable
- Thick rubber shielding
- All 3 cables are neatly glued together
- No latency or data loss
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I use this cable to connect my GameCube to my home theater projector. I routed it across my ceiling and it works great.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/27/2015 6:04:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN Model 254-320BL 12 ft Home Theater A/V Cables M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Perfect
Cons: Ok
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/9/2015 10:15:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model PV2A-6 6 ft. AV Cable - GOLD Plated,Black Jacket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: This cable works great. It does what it says it does. What else can you ask for?
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/10/2015 9:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > STARTECH > StarTech Model RCAVIDHQ6 6 ft. Coaxial Composite RCA Video Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works fine
Pros: good quality
Cons: non
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2015 5:01:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > STARTECH > StarTech Model MUFMRCA 6" Stereo Audio Cable - 3.5mm Female to 2x RCA Male F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Attachment
Pros: Excellent product - I love cable television music choices, ideal for listening without the tv on. Often I go to sleep with it on.
Cons: I have one minor complaint the length of the chord
Reviewed By:Do not format C driv,2/1/2015 8:50:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > PYLE AUDIO > Pyle Model PPRCJ05 5 ft. Dual Professional Audio Link Cable M-M

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed
Pros: Looks good. Good cable (the wire only, not connectors).
Cons: Connectors are very poor quality. First of all, they were loose and don't make good contact. The soldering is also very poor and the proximity of the wires too close, to where they can touch.
Other Thoughts: Can't send it back as shipping will cost as much as the cable.
Reviewed By:nykiordan,12/7/2014 9:17:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN Model 206-015 25 ft. RCA Coaxial Video Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice cable
Pros: Needed 25 ft RCA video cable and not the RCA Audio. Found this cable and it works great. Used to run security cable to TV in another room from DVR.
Cons: Non Found
Reviewed By:ronportsmouth,12/7/2014 4:21:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN Model 255-219 6 ft. Camcorder Cable M-M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 quick shipping
Pros: Newegg fast shipping.
Cons: DOES NOT work with ROKU!!!!! The reason I bought product. Wiring is different, only works if pulled out slightly?
Reviewed By:cuzinitt,12/1/2014 8:37:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN Model 206-282 18 ft. Stereo 3-RCA Video Patch Cord M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent cable for my needs.
Pros: * Quality construction at an affordable price.
* Generous length, mine measured 18' 3".
* Color coded and labeled connectors.
* No noticeable audio or video signal lost.
* Cable is molded to prevent the individual cables from separating more.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have an older analog VCR in my basement rec room that is connected to a convertor box. On days when I have scheduling conflicts on my DVRs in my first floor entertainment center I use the VCR in the basement as a backup. Likewise I have numerous movie titles still on VHS. Since I don't want to sit in the basement and view recordings I was looking for a RCA cable to pass up through the floor and connect the VCR to my flat screen T.V.. This cable worked perfectly. My concern about signal lost and distortion due to the length wasn't even warranted.
Reviewed By:Dale M.,11/17/2014 4:24:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > RCA Composite Cables > Cables To Go > C2G Model 40450 25 ft. Value Series Composite Video + Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Composite Video and Audio Cable
Pros: New cable box provided only includes 1 HDMI output and a composite video and stereo audio output. The cable purchased allows connection of a satellite TV by the breakfast table that is most convenient for daytime use.
Cons: Use of this cable alone will not provide HD picture and audio. Plan on adding an additional stereo audio cable to allow use of the review cable as a 3 color composite video cable. This will provide HD picture and sound.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/5/2014 2:03:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.