Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR 18" SATA 6 Gbps Cable, Straight to Right Angle W/Metal Latch, UV Blue, Backward Compatible with 3 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent quality for cheap
Pros: i will only use these or silverstone sata cables.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: don't skimp on sata cables especially for an ssd!!!
Reviewed By:tuney,8/26/2014 10:20:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6" Power Cable & 30" Data Cable Serial ATA data and power combin cable Model RCW-307

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: does what is supposed to do using it for a laptop hard drive.. makes everything look neat
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 8:11:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > STARTECH > StarTech SATA24POW 24" Serial ATA Data Cable with LP4 Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as expected
Pros: Worked as expected. Allowed me to installed a new 500GB hard drive in an older PC running Vista SP2 and keep it on-line a little longer.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Useful bridge for using new hard drives in older PCs.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 1:06:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc SC-PWA-MOL-8-SATA-F-M-90 8inch SATA 15pin Female to Molex 4pin Male Power Adapter (90 Degree)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It does what it's supposed to. No shielding or wrap on the wiring, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Benny,8/24/2014 12:58:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model SC-SATA3-10-LL-SL-90 10" 90 Degree to 180 Degree SATA III 6Gb/s Data Cable w/Latch,Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's what it says it is. a cheap SATA III cable
Cons: see other
Other Thoughts: Some people are saying its short but its what it says 10", which is shorter than average but its what I need for my case so shorter was better for me. If you want a longer cable spend the extra 20 cents
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 6:56:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs SATA-15P6P-0.6FT 8" SATA 15pin to 6pin PCI Express Card Power Cable Multi-Color

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect & HARD to find!
Pros: I hadn't been able to find one of these adapters for some time now & was surprised Newegg had it. I didn't even need it at the moment, but purchased it anyway as last time I needed one I couldn't find it available.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bryan,8/24/2014 5:52:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > OKGEAR > OKGEAR 18" SATA 6 Gbps Cable, Straight to Right Angle W/Metal Latch, UV Blue, Backward Compatible with 3 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: No issues installing it. Works as expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2014 11:07:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs ESATA-2M-BK 6.56 ft. ESATA Male to ESATA Male Cable – Black Color M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: I didn't like the fact that not too many people review cables so I figured I would add my two cents. This ESATA cable works perfectly and I have not had any issues. Cable is solid and does not appear to be made of poor materials.
Cons: Nothing, this cable works perfectly.
Reviewed By:Conspirazy,8/23/2014 6:49:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 10" Serial ATA III Red Flat Cable w/ Locking Latch Support 6 Gbps, 3 Gbps, and 1.5 Gbps transfer rate Model RCA-RU-10-SA3-90-RD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a cable
Pros: It does its job. It's cheap w/ free shipping.
Cons: It's a bit shorter than I was expecting, but it reaches from my SSD to my SATA ports just fine, really.
Other Thoughts: It's a pretty standard SATA cable on the short side, but that wasn't a huge issue.
Reviewed By:LlamaSandwich,8/23/2014 2:19:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > SATA / eSATA Cables > JMT > USB 2.0 to IDE SATA S-ATA 2.5 3.5 Hard Drive HD HDD Adapter Converter Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do Not Buy!!
Pros: Shipping was fast and all the parts were supplied
Cons: The first thing to go was the power cable to the wall. It fit very loosely in the power supply and had to be held by hand to work. After 5 minutes, the cable popped and burnt up. After I replaced that, the power cable to the hard drive fried up. This was all on the recommended power source and protected from surges.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2014 1:36:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau