Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > BasAcc > BasAcc 3.3 ft. White USB 2.0 Type C Male to USB Type A Male Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works with QuickCharge 3.0
Pros: Supports QC 3.0. Cable is thick, but still flexible. High quality connectors & jackets.
Cons: Only USB 2.0 data speeds, but that is clearly indicated in the listing.
Other Thoughts: Works with the QC 3.0 wall charger I got with the ZTE Axon 7.
Reviewed By:Trevor T.,9/23/2016 4:56:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-15-BK 15 ft. Black SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works sometimes
Pros: Length
Sturdy
Cons: Does not detect my hard drive when connected. Works fine with USB 2.0 drive.
Reviewed By:Aurora P.,9/22/2016 11:06:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RMU-3YL - 3-Foot USB 2.0 A Male to Micro B (5-Pin) Male Cable - Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Never tried a flat cable before but this is nice. Notably faster transfer from the Micro SD card in my phone to my computer than using the cable supplied with the phone.

And it's yellow so it stands out from all my black and red cables. I have too many cables! But I also need to upgrade all of my devices to bluetooth before I can ditch the maze of cables ;^(
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Erick B.,9/20/2016 6:20:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > BasAcc > BasAcc 2129580 6 Feet Black USB Type C Male to USB Type A Male Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Specs are 'accurate'
Pros: Reading these specs, it's difficult to tell, but this cable is USB 3.0, it meets all specifications, and will not harm any of your hardware.

Shipping arrived fast, and the packaging was top-notch. (the cables come in a cardboard box, with a cardboard surround to keep the box closed)
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It's sad that it requires an independent reviewer to confirm that a cable actually meets its reported specs so that it won't damage your electronics... What has the world come to?
Reviewed By:Michael G.,9/20/2016 2:45:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CL-U2-AAMF-6-BK 6ft High Speed USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Inexpensive, Exactly as advertised
Functions perfectly
Cons: Doesn't come with a free hamburger?
Reviewed By:Travis T.,9/19/2016 7:29:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-ABMM-1.5-WH 1.5ft USB 3.0 Type A to B Printer/Hub/Scanner/Hard Disk Drive/HDD/SSD Enclosure Cable,Gold Plated,White,M-M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Other than being rather too stiff, this cable is good in all other performance aspects
Pros: The right length to get from my old laptop's new USB 3.0 PCI Express card to my new ORINCO USB 3.0 4-port powered hub.
Eliminates clutter of coiling excess length from using too-long cable(s), when only a short one is all you need
Quality is good for plugs holding a tight grip in the sockets in which they are connected.
Bright white color matches hub plastic nicely.
Rock solidly supports the high traffic of four USB 3.0 data streams between one USB 3 32GB ReadyBoost flash drive, and three external SATA backup drives connected via two USB3 SATA-to-USB3 cable adapters and an ORINCO USB3 SATA docking station
Cons: Cable's plastic sheath is too stiff to to support any sharp bending, and it resists alignment twisting of one end relative to the other end.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this cable if its one "CON" does not impact your situation.
Reviewed By:RICHARD L.,9/18/2016 11:12:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Syba > SYBA Multimedia CL-CAB62061 USB 3.0 OTG Cable for Samsung Note 3, Supports Flash Drive and Card Reader

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product at a low price
Pros: Needed a few of these cables and I found them on Newegg at a very good price. It does what it's designed for so I can't ask for more than that
Cons: None really
Other Thoughts: As always deliver was as expected and no problems with my order. I like that
Reviewed By:John A.,9/18/2016 3:35:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Logisys Computer > Logisys CC31M 3.3 ft. White USB 3.1 Male to Male Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: It's USB3.1, I guess...
Cons: First cable arrived DOA. Second one was the same song and dance.
Other Thoughts: Logisys's quality-control department was more than likely asleep for this batch, which now makes me question all of their products. Not gonna bother with getting anything else from these guys.
Reviewed By:Maxon G.,9/15/2016 6:30:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6.5-Foot USB 2.0 A Male to Micro USB B (5-Pin) Cable, Black (RC-6-USB-AM-MB-BK)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good quality no issues at all
Pros: built quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:stephane l.,9/13/2016 12:22:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech UUSBHAUB3 3 ft. Black USB A to MicroUSB B Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tight fit
Pros: Fits very well. No more wiggling the cable to get it to work.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Would recommend.
Reviewed By:Duane W.,9/12/2016 7:47:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.