Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model PW-PX10C13-C14 12 ft. Power Extension Cord Cable for PC/Monitor

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Didn't work for me
Pros: Cable is good quality material and broad.
Cons: Did not work on my personal computer powered by 1000 watt power supply.
Other Thoughts: The seller should post more information about this product.
Reviewed By:Saul,4/10/2015 5:31:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Cables To Go > C2G 2ft 18 AWG Computer Power Extension Cord (IEC320C14 to IEC320C13) Model 03142

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what is expected
Pros: works
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Its a pretty good cable, thats all it really is is a cable nuff-said
Reviewed By:zander,12/31/2014 7:14:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13C14-1-BK 1ft 18AWG Computer Power Cord Extension Cable w/ 3 Conductor PC/Monitor (IEC320C13 to IEC320 C14),Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: Well made 1-foot monitor cable extension.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I really don't know how useful a 1-ft extension is, generally speaking, but I happened to need just that to make my existing power cable reach a new TV's power jack and I was glad this cable was available.
Reviewed By:Jacques,12/21/2014 9:14:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P024-006-13A 6 ft. Black 16AWG x 3C, SJT, 13A, 120V NEMA 5-15R to NEMA 5-15P Power Extension Cord F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just What I Needed
Pros: Very sturdy, Exactly what I needed.
Cons: No Cons
Reviewed By:Z23 Studios,11/2/2014 8:26:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Just what I needed to install my HTPC into my theater cabinet. The extra inch it gave me made all the difference. Now my PC doesn't prevent the door of my cabinet from closing.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Rick,10/12/2014 5:32:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT100 6 ft. Monitor IEC320 Power Extension Cord M/F M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cables, easy solution
Pros: Cheap and easy solution to enable dual monitor support on a PC with on-board VGA and on-board DisplayPort (DP). No need to purchase an additional video card.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I had monitors flicker randomly on several machines. I swapped cables to known good machines and I didn't have the problem so I knew it wasn't the cables. I ended up updating the BIOS and the problem went away.
Reviewed By:RamHawk,5/15/2014 8:14:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13C14-6-BK 6ft 18AWG Computer Power Cord Extension Cable w/ 3 Conductor PC/Monitor (IEC320C13 to IEC320 C14),Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Munir Khan
Pros: none
Cons: good product
Reviewed By:N/A,3/19/2014 7:18:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT100 6 ft. Monitor IEC320 Power Extension Cord M/F M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints?
Pros: It is a simple product that does what it is supposed to. Seems safer than adding a commercial extension cord. Yay startech.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you need about 6 extra feet on a standard power cord, this is your best route. Don't be one of those guys that puts a surge protector on a battery backup port of a UPS. You are asking for trouble. Lots of loud, beeping trouble. And phone calls. From your mom.
Reviewed By:Clayto1332,1/15/2014 10:12:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Cable
Pros: I ordered this for a "Bowflex Treadclimber" since the power input receptacle in sort of in the area where people walk, this has eliminated the issues a normal power cable would produce.
Cons: The price, its a bit expensive for something that does not cost much to make.
Reviewed By:Brilliumsphere,12/18/2013 5:32:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Power Cords!!
Pros: It transmits power from a regular power cable to a PSU in a tight spot
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It's a power cable extension. Does what it says it does, hard to mess that up!
Reviewed By:Mike,8/18/2013 5:09:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.