Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Just what I needed to install my HTPC into my theater cabinet. The extra inch it gave me made all the difference. Now my PC doesn't prevent the door of my cabinet from closing.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Rick,10/12/2014 5:32:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT100 6 ft. Monitor IEC320 Power Extension Cord M/F M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cables, easy solution
Pros: Cheap and easy solution to enable dual monitor support on a PC with on-board VGA and on-board DisplayPort (DP). No need to purchase an additional video card.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I had monitors flicker randomly on several machines. I swapped cables to known good machines and I didn't have the problem so I knew it wasn't the cables. I ended up updating the BIOS and the problem went away.
Reviewed By:RamHawk,5/15/2014 8:14:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Coboc > Coboc Model PW-18C13C14-6-BK 6 ft. 18AWG Computer Power Cord Extension Cable w/ 3 Conductor PC/Monitor (C13/C14) F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Munir Khan
Pros: none
Cons: good product
Reviewed By:N/A,3/19/2014 7:18:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT100 6 ft. Monitor IEC320 Power Extension Cord M/F M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints?
Pros: It is a simple product that does what it is supposed to. Seems safer than adding a commercial extension cord. Yay startech.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you need about 6 extra feet on a standard power cord, this is your best route. Don't be one of those guys that puts a surge protector on a battery backup port of a UPS. You are asking for trouble. Lots of loud, beeping trouble. And phone calls. From your mom.
Reviewed By:Clayto1332,1/15/2014 10:12:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Cable
Pros: I ordered this for a "Bowflex Treadclimber" since the power input receptacle in sort of in the area where people walk, this has eliminated the issues a normal power cable would produce.
Cons: The price, its a bit expensive for something that does not cost much to make.
Reviewed By:Brilliumsphere,12/18/2013 5:32:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13RA 24" Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Power Cords!!
Pros: It transmits power from a regular power cable to a PSU in a tight spot
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It's a power cable extension. Does what it says it does, hard to mess that up!
Reviewed By:Mike,8/18/2013 5:09:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Belkin > Belkin Model F3A102-03 3 ft. PRO Series Computer-Style AC Power Extension Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Handy Extension
Pros: Good build quality.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This power cable extension came in really handy for me. I bought this because the power cable for my laser printer was a little too short, but it has the added benefit of being easy to remove the power cable from the extension so I can work on PCs for friends and family since the surge protector at my desk is full. Now I may be in the market for a 2-port KVM switch so I can get rid of the extra keyboard and mouse I keep in the desk drawer.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2013 3:41:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-006 6 ft. AC Power Extension Cord, IEC-320-C14 to IEC-320-C13

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Power Cords!
Pros: Great if you know what they are used for. Fits my server racks PDU's like a glove.
Cons: They smell funny. Not like funny haha, just not...
Their kind of greasy.
Other Thoughts: They work exactly better than the jumping electron theory I was expected to use beforehand.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2013 10:44:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 2 ft. Heavy-Duty 12AWG Power Cable, IEC-320-C19 to IEC-320-C20 Model P036-002

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a cable
Pros: It's a cable. Conducts electricity quite well.
Cons: Does not make me sandwiches.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2013 10:48:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Extension Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P004-002-13LA 2 ft. AC Power Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its a space-saving extension cable
Pros: It works, plug and play.
The reason I bought this so I can save extra 2" of space by push my htpc closer to the wall.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Other Thoughts: It is a 90 degree or 270 degree angle, depends on how you look at it. LOL

Just double check your power supply connector before you order.
Reviewed By:Wacou,4/23/2013 3:25:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau