Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 675701 1X TosLink-F to Mini-M 3.5 mm Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Let me tell you ALL ABOUT this
Pros: It works flawlessly. No if's, and's or but's!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2014 1:17:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40641 3.5mm Stereo Male to Dual 3.5mm Stereo Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fit my comp quite well
Cons: no real problems or concerns would like to see a right angle version
Reviewed By:joe,10/28/2014 12:57:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > INSTEN > Insten 675744 1/4 Audio to 1/8 Audio M / F Adapter, Gold-Plated

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY
Pros: - It sometimes fits the jack properly
- Gold plated
Cons: - Split in half and almost got lodged in my sound card after doing so
- Almost broke the jack on my sound card
Other Thoughts: Do not buy these, they are cheap and poorly made.
Reviewed By:ASBaumgarten,8/9/2014 10:31:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Happy-Club > Top Mini DVI Port to VGA Adapter for Apple Mac Macbook Display Monitor Projector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 oops
Pros: it is what it said it is
Cons: Nothing I don't think
Reviewed By:N/A,8/6/2014 8:25:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Kingwin Inc. > KINGWIN ADP-04 DVI-I Male (24+5 pin) To VGA HD 15 Female Adapter

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 cheap
Pros: Converts DVI-I to VGA
Cons: Does not carry plug and play info to keep you from setting the wrong resolutions.
Other Thoughts: Wasn't the video card. I have one from a GeForce 4 that works perfectly.
Reviewed By:kraelic,6/1/2014 7:24:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Syba > Syba SD-AUD20066 USB 2.0 Stereo Sound Adapter with Microphone, Windows 7 Ready

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 you get what you pay for
Pros: Easy set up no drivers
Cons: cheaply made, didn't last long before I started having issues.
Other Thoughts: You get what you pay for I guess. This thing was a piece of junk.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience this device has caused you.

Perhaps the device did not install onto the system properly.

Please contact our support team for help with this device.

Make sure your USB ports are up-to-date and, that any system updates have been applied.

For any other help please contact Syba support.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.

Please feel free to contact us @ sybausa.com if you require further assistance.

-Regards SYBA CST 05092014

Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2014 9:17:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G / Cables to Go 03170 3.5mm Stereo Coupler Female/Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 handy little device
Pros: used this along with another audio changer to connect my xbox to my pc speakers, does the trick just fine.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2014 12:43:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Belkin > BELKIN F2E4261 DVI F to HDDB15 M Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: -Works as advertized here
-Feels sturdy
-Good price
Cons: -It's got an odd color
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to others!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/19/2014 5:37:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill - Mini-Stereo to RCA Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: Works
Hasn't broke
sound is perfect with no issues
Cons: cant name one maybe if it came in white or green that would be it
Other Thoughts: see cons
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2014 7:46:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 40645 3.5mm Stereo Male To Dual RCA Female Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broke
Pros: 1) does what it is designed to do
2) still works
Cons: black plastic housing broke within first month from cord stretching. not durable at all.
i bought 2 of these because that was what i need and i chose to buy 2 different products this one and a Rosewill one. and well they both still work sound comes out but for this C2G one i have had to tape its housing shut. I happened to get this on sale when it was under 2 bucks i cant believe now its 20
Reviewed By:dberg,2/6/2014 7:43:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.