Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Video Adapters > Coboc > Coboc EA-AD-DVI2VGA-MF Black Color Dual Link DVI-I(24+5) Male to VGA Female Analog Video Adatper,Gold Plated,M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Simple and effective.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 7:12:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Steren Electronics > Steren 516-008 HDMI to DVI Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 What type of DVI Connection is it?
Pros: Unknown.
Cons: Unknown.
Other Thoughts: There are several variations of the DVI connector with the most notable difference being the number of pins or slots present to mate with said pins; the photo shows the side of the adapter without the pin configuration and the title is equally as vague.

Do not buy until this is resolved.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 3:18:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14034 DisplayPort Male to DVI Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great so far
Pros: Price
Cons: Color, I wish it wasn't white, if it was black I would be happier just due to it appealing more visually but fortunately I only have to see it for a few minutes every so often.
Other Thoughts: I've purchased 3 of these and am using them with my 390X, overall they function correctly however I cannot get more than 2 to work at a time with my 390X limiting me to a total of 3 displays and having to utilize on-board connections and my 4690K to drive two of my other displays.
Reviewed By:wF,7/19/2015 10:30:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14033 DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended
Pros: Price
Cons: Color, I wish it was black, it doesn't matter at all in terms of performance but having all black peripherals and cables and seeing this white thing coming out the back doesn't look visually appealing.
Other Thoughts: I have ordered two of these so far and they work as intended, however with my 390X I cannot use more than 2 of them as one of the displays chooses not to work, this is likely an issue with drivers or the video card itself but for most people 3 monitors is enough while I'm running with 5 so my situation is a bit different.
Reviewed By:wF,7/19/2015 10:28:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 02030 BNC F/F Inline Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It simply works. If you need to make a long BNC cable out of two short BNC cables then this is the adapter for you.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: If you already have short cables, save money and buy this adapter instead of buying a long cable.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 5:45:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Cables To Go > C2G 26957 DVI Female to HD15 VGA Male Video Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 0 for 5
Pros: None!
Cons: Ordered 5 and none work. I shouldn't have to buy an additional cable to make this work.
Other Thoughts: If it can't work with DVI cables that come with the monitors then they're worthless.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 6:45:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Coboc > Coboc EA-AD-DVI2HDMI-MF Black Color Dual Link DVI-D(24+1) Male to HDMI Female Digital Video Adatper,Gold Plated, M-F

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Faulty
Pros: None. Probably would be great if i had received one that worked.
Cons: One of the absolutely necessary pins was too short and did not make a connection with the video card.
Other Thoughts: I guess I got what i payed for considering the price. I am just disappointed that it did not work.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/3/2015 2:31:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14036 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 well worth the $
Pros: Price, it works. build quality is good. audio and video both work.
Cons: only supports 720p on my 2013ish 13" aluminum MacBook Pro. but that may just be my machine - the mainboard is failing.
Other Thoughts: considering the apple version costs 6x more, this is a great product.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 10:48:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Sapphire Tech > SAPPHIRE 14-999-201 DVI to VGA adapter for Twin-View video cards

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It doesn't works
Pros: none
Cons: I thought its going to work but It doesn't work with my videocard so I'm somenthing stressed because I tried all as I can.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 10:43:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Video Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14033 DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Display Port to HDMI Adapter
Pros: None. It was dead on arrival.
Cons: Dead on arrival
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 3:45:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.