Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Print-Rite > Print-Rite TRH503MRUJ Magenta Toner Replaces HP 304A CC533A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: None.
Cons: Bought all three colors for my HP printer. Magenta worked for a day. Yellow left stripes on pages. Cyan gave error message that the shipping locks were left in (they were not). All three going in the garbage.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 12:31:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Print-Rite > Print-Rite TRH502YRUJ Yellow Toner Replaces HP 304A CC532A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: None.
Cons: Bought all three colors for my HP printer. Magenta worked for a day. Yellow left stripes on pages. Cyan gave error message that the shipping locks were left in (they were not). All three going in the garbage.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 12:30:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 beware!!
Pros: No
Cons: DEAD AFTER PRINTED OUT ONE PAGE!
Reviewed By:MAD CUSTOMER,9/14/2014 8:42:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-MLT-D105L (MLT-D105L) High Yield Black Toner Replaces Samsung 105L MLT-D105L/XAA 105 MLT-D105S/XAA - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: - Price
- Works as intended
- Shipped fine, no spillage
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: I think it's hard to really put a rating on a toner replacement because it's hard to tell right away if it's going to last or cause any problems later. However, I would like to note that the price for this toner, along with the quick shipping and quality of packaging, and it's been working ever since I put it in, I think it's fair to write a review.
Reviewed By:Deftonian,9/14/2014 12:58:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Laser Tek Services > Laser Tek Services ® Black Toner Refill Kit for the Brother TN-650 (TN650) / TN-620 (TN620) Series Toner Cartridges

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't bother - buy new
Pros: Cheap, speedy delivery, ok instructions.
Cons: Not as easy as I figured. Getting out the original plug/cap was really hard and in doing it, you cannot help but bung it up. Had the kit included a replacement, things might have turned out better. But since it doesn't you have to re-use the original. It doesn't make a really good seal since it is bunged up and toner comes out when you rock the refilled cartridge back and forth as instructed at the end.
Other Thoughts: I have used other refill kits, from other vendors, for my old HP Laserjet. It came with a replacement cap/plug for the hole you have to cut into the cartridge with hot cutter. Even having to do this, that was much easier and more pleasant than this. I cannot say if the refill I have just done will work or will work well. First I have to clean up the mess. I will just buy a new or factory refilled unit next time. The hassle isn't worth the savings.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/13/2014 5:25:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image HEQ2612A Black Toner Replaces HP 12A Q2612A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Meet my expectations
Pros: Printing was normal with nothing spectacular
Cons: Had to request a replacement because I only got 10 pages of printing from cartridge
Other Thoughts: Later found out that I didn't fully remove the plastic seal label from the toner
Reviewed By:Nessy,9/12/2014 12:10:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR400 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-400 DR400

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Quality Control
Pros: none
Cons: This was a replacement for a drum that was ordered 8/19/2014 which had a broken corona wire. This item had the exact same problem, broken corona wire.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:HD,9/12/2014 7:28:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 True Image BRTN450
Pros: Installed and works.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Took a chance with this toner. It was on sale plus a rebate. Install was easy and my Brother 2270DW saw the toner. So far all of my printing is coming out great. With the price and rebate I don't care if I get half of the page printing it states it should do. I will order another one when needed.
Reviewed By:JT,9/12/2014 4:06:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN-420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal
Pros: Great price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/11/2014 9:04:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN360 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-360 TN360 TN-330 TN330

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as promised
Pros: Printing was normal compared well with my older cartridge.
Cons: Didn't have instructions to reset my drum so had to look it up on Brother's website.
Other Thoughts: When I finally figured how to reset the Drum the item printed fine and I've been using it every since.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/10/2014 3:39:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau