Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid like plague
Pros: cheap
Cons: poor quality ink and did not last long
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:paul,11/25/2014 3:38:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Recommend
Pros: It worked right away. What more do you want?

I've bought compatibles which usually don't work, so I usually prefer refurbished, but recently I bought one of those from another seller and another website and it wasn't refurbished and it didn't work. But I took a chance on this one (trusting NewEgg) and I'm happy.
I put it in like a OEM cartridge, no error messages and it worked. Don't know about 2nd one I ordered or length of use, but I'm happy.
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:Roger-CG,11/24/2014 10:55:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CLT-K409S (CLT-K409S) Black Toner Replaces Samsung K409 CLT-K409S/XAA - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: Great price, works as intended. I have been using color toner cartridges from Rosewill for over a year and am very pleased with them also.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Pablano,11/23/2014 6:28:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN210M Magenta Toner Replaces Brother TN-210M TN210M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great toner
Pros: Works as expected, and lasts really well. No compatibility issues whatsoever. Great if you can get these when on offer. And of course you can count on fast shipping by Newegg!
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: I bought the Yellow and Black versipns of this too!
Reviewed By:tonyc,11/23/2014 6:06:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN210BK Black Replacement for Brother TN210BK Black Toner Cartridge

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great replacement toner
Pros: Works as expected, and lasts really well. No compatibility issues whatsoever. Great if you can get these when on offer. And of course you can count on fast shipping by Newegg!
Cons: None at all.
Reviewed By:tonyc,11/23/2014 6:03:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-MLT-D105L (MLTD105L) High Yield Black Toner Replaces Samsung 105L MLT-D105L/XAA 105 MLT-D105S/XAA

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Get what you pay for
Pros: They work at least.
Cons: Bought 2 cartridges. Both started leaking toner and were printing poor quality at 1,000 pages. Buy the RTCA-TN450 one's instead, they work and get you to 2,500 pages as described.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide sample print pages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please provide a "clear" picture of the page count of the toner and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2014 6:35:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN360 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-360 TN360 TN-330 TN330

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Toner
Pros: I LOVE this toner. They last forever for my home usage. They are cheap, and does the job well
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 10:51:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > True Image > True Image BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 updated for my previous one
Pros: no hassle in installing the toner, no need to reset the printer
bought when there is a rebate, which made the toner very cheap
Cons: the customer is very helpful to solve the issue.
It is not the reason for the toner. Perhaps the toner was not tightly enclosed in the outer frame, so there is some laser was blocked.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/19/2014 6:36:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CE505X High Yield Black Toner Replaces HP 05X CE505X 05A CE505A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressed!
Pros: UPDATE -- Now that I've been using this cartridge for some time, I have to say that the print quality has improved significantly over the first few test pages. I owe it to New Egg and the Rosewill brand to give this update and say that the quality has been very good. It is an excellent low-cost replacement for the HP cartridge. Loads of trouble-free printing volume, clean and crisp!
Cons: Looks like this product may have been replaced. Hope the new one is as good!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/19/2014 11:27:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Compatible) > Ink4work > Ink4work ST-CC533M Magenta Toner Replaces HP 304A CC533A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Magenta Toner Cartridge
Pros: Arrived promptly, very securely packaged. This appears to be a remanufactured HP cartridge. It fits perfectly and once installed, the printer correctly reports the toner level. Probably the best PRO is the price. This is a true bargain. I bought all four and they're all working fine.
Cons: Not a thing.
Reviewed By:Jim,11/18/2014 7:25:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.