Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2408CL 2.4GHz 8dBi Indoor Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 8 DBI
Pros: 8 DBI gain
Does exactly what is advertised.
Cons: Noe
Other Thoughts: Will buy more
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 7:55:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2408C 2.4GHz 8dBi Indoor Desktop Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: I bought this item because I'm in a situation where I have to have a wireless connection and the antennas in my wifi card just couldn't even detect my network. After installing it I went from not being able to see my network into getting speeds of 15 megabits per second, so I'm very pleased with this product. I don't lag in games unless I have multiple applications in the background using up internet.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: I recommend getting this product if you're like me, having to run a wireless setup.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/14/2015 4:53:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > Super Power Supply > Super Power Supply® 1 x 2dBi RP-SMA Antenna + 1 x 8in U.fl / IPEX Cable WiFi Routers Buffalo WZR-1750DHPD D-Link DIR-868L DIR-850L DIR-860L DGL-5500 DIR-820L DIR-810L DIR-510L DIR-808L Mini PCIe Cards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great with mini pcie cards
Pros: easy to mount, comes with all necessary components to make a mini pcie card work in a desktop pc with m2 slot
Cons: none
Reviewed By:heizu,8/7/2015 9:33:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2405C 2.4GHz 5dBi Indoor/Desktop Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TP-LINK TL-ANT2405C 2.4GHz 5dBi
Pros: I just moved to a place where running a wire is difficult. I had an antenna network card in the computer, but no antenna. This little guy gave me four bars, while the computer right next to it with dual antennas only gets 3 bars. Very nice.
Cons: What cons? Cheap, effective and strong.
Other Thoughts: It's difficult to find the little parts that you need. Newegg has them. At good prices. I'll be a return customer.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2015 12:30:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > Rosewill > Rosewill RNX-AD10D - High Power / Gain True 10 dBi Dual Band Network Directional Antenna - Most Powerful DualBand Antenna on Earth

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 True Directional antenna
Pros: this antenna is truly directional if you take it apart one side has foil backing so the signal mostly only goes in one direction, there's no label to front/back so i took them all apart cause I'm toptweaker to find this out and its no easy task at all, my hands, fingernails and arthritis are killing me now, if you take it apart make sure you label the sides, works killer once you get it in the right direction, its held together by 4 clips 2 left and 2 right side they are spaced about i 1 inch from top and bottom, didn't break any of them in the process which is surprising
Cons: there's no label to front back, critical oversight!!! please Rosewill fix this cause it doesn't work right if its not facing the right way.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 12:31:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2409A 2.4GHz 9dBi Directional Antenna

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Useless item
Pros: None unless you like the colour
Cons: Useless item, does nothing,
Tested with a signal strength meter..... NADA
Other Thoughts: DO NOT BUY
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 6:25:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2408C 2.4GHz 8dBi Indoor Desktop Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just the ticket
Pros: Well made
Free shipping
Great price
Does the job
Cons: None
No complaints whatever
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 12:41:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2405CL 2.4GHz 5dBi Indoor Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Very good price
Well made
FREE shipping
Works as expected
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 1:43:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > TP-LINK > TP-LINK TL-ANT2408C 2.4GHz 8dBi Indoor Desktop Omni-directional Antenna

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Didn't use it.
Pros: Magnets in base hold it to metal objects
Cons: 3 foot cable. One of the reasons to use an external antenna is to be able to maximize reception by placing it in an spot to receive good reception. This was purchased to upgrade the cheap antenna that came with my WIFI card. But the old antenna had an 8ft cable. I was able to put the old antenna around a corner to have one less wall between the antenna and the router. This TP-LINK antenna has a 3 ft cable. Not able to place it where the old antenna was, the result was it had less sensitivity than the old antenna.
Other Thoughts: Too cheap to pay to return.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 11:32:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Network Antennas > Rosewill > Rosewill RNX-AD7 - High Power / Gain True 7dBi Dual Band Network Omni Directional Antenna, Range Extender for Your Routers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The Rosewill RNX-AD7 antenna does pull in a stronger signal. My comp's are all located over 122m (400' +) from the main building where the modem/wifi router lives. I still get a full signal & this is coming through a wall of trees (forest / jungle). all modern comp's have the built in wifi but some work better than others. The wifi adapter & the antenna has a better signal than just running your stock wifi unit. I get a better signal using a Rosewill wifi adapter & antenna than the comp's located just 10' away from the modem/router (unless they are using an adapter. This unit will fit all newer modem/routers. It is well worth the few $ this cost.
Cons: Nada
Other Thoughts: great product for the price & really does bring in a stronger signal
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 9:18:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.