Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Shenzhen Yunzuo Electronics Co., Ltd. > Support 1-8GB Micro SD TF Mini Clip Metal USB MP3 Music Media Player + Headphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lots of fun
Pros: Inexpensive. In good headphones the sound is good. Lovely purple. Good battery capacity. Nice Al housing and sturdy garment clip. Perfect, absolutely perfect, Christmas stocking stuffer.
Cons: The headphones are not that good - however I was raised on a 78rpm Victrola with a crystal cartridge and a 117N7/L7 GT so "What the hay!?"
The little fellah tends to slip out of my fingers when I squeeze ye garment clip.
Doesn't seem to work too well with my external amp...
Other Thoughts: It was exciting to receive a nice parcel from China. It would be groovy to send one of these "back in time" to 1940... :^)
Reviewed By:STVWilliamson,8/29/2014 7:10:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Soundrace > 16 GB Slim Mp3 Mp4 Player 1.8 LCD Screen 4d FM Radio Video Games & Movie Shipping From US--green

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Made my wife cry
Pros: None. Zero. Nada. Zilch.
Cons: Bought it to replace my wife's eight year old iPod, which had died.

Talked her into something inexpensive because the last years have been tough for our family.

The quality was SO bad, and the menu's SO unusable she cried. She literally cried.

Nice one. :-|

We could not even get our music copied onto the device.
Other Thoughts: Run away - run far away. Read the seller's reviews before even considering the purchase (I wished I would have).
Reviewed By:BushidoG,8/28/2014 4:15:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Soundrace > 16 GB Slim Mp3 Mp4 Player 1.8 LCD Screen 4d FM Radio Video Games & Movie Shipping From US--green

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy
Pros: None
Cons: The quality is horrible. Menus and controls are wonky.

I was able to get it to turn on for a day, but none of my six PC's would recognize it.

After a day ... it would not even turn on anymore.
Other Thoughts: Learn from my lesson and do not buy this worthless junk!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 4:09:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Soundrace > 16 GB Slim Mp3 Mp4 Player 1.8 LCD Screen 4d FM Radio Video Games & Movie Shipping From US--Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the price
Pros: cheap! works just fine. 16th memory.
Cons: menu navigation is a little weird. left is down for example. The navigation is my only issue with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 1:29:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Indigo 4GB MP3 Player

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Good sound, works well when it works
Cons: I am on my second and unfortunately last. It worked great and had good features, but both of mine quit after one year. I'd like something that lasts a bit longer. The screen stops lighting up and you can't navigate on it. Reset worked once.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 7:57:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Fuze 1.9" Black 4GB MP3 / MP4 Player

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 You can hack this device
Pros: I was able to play my own movies on this thing after replacing its firmware.
Cons: Existing firmware is terrible. Open source UI for this device took a lot of patience.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 7:29:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Sony > SONY Walkman White 4GB MP3 Player NWZ-W273WHT

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Powers down
Pros: Bought this as a gift for my dad. Comfortable to wear, easy to operate. Holds a lot of music. Battery power lasts a long time.
Cons: Shuts itself off after 20-30 minutes of continuous use. Verified that is not running out of power. Called Sony, and found out that this is an ongoing problem with this style of player. Now we have to return it for a refurb that doesn't have this issue. Not happy.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2014 4:59:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple 16GB iPod Touch w/ Software Update MA627LL/B

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 iPod Touch obsolete- can not be updated
Pros: These were great when new. Well made. Do buy the iPod Touch 4th or 5th gen. They are magic.
Cons: None of the apps purchased would work. Error message= requires ios 5. This item is ios 3. The current is ios 6 or 7.
Other Thoughts: seller should not call this item as software update when it is not capable of being updated per Apple. Spent many hours trying to figure this out. Apple usually is simple to use.

Do not know why this was not disclosed. Had to stop payment.
Reviewed By:sr,8/20/2014 9:39:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple MC544LL/A iPod touch 32GB - 4th Gen (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 paper weight
Pros: Arrived fast and in good condition. Worked well for 2 months...
Cons: I had this unit for 2 months when the power button stopped working. TRG would not honor anything outside of the 30 day warranty so, now I have a very expensive paper weight to enjoy! Unit did lag somewhat when running newer apps as well.
Other Thoughts: Be careful when buying one of these as you are taking a chance... Its too bad that most refurbs only come with a 30 day warranty. I don't think I will buy a refurbished item again (at least something like this) as you are taking a big chance.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2014 8:44:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > TOMTOP > Moonar 8GB Slim Mp3 Mp4 Player With 1.8" LCD Screen FM Radio Video Games Movie

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst product I have ever seen
Pros: Nothing
Cons: None of the buttons work as it should. The games don't even work properly. One of the earplugs stopped working the very next day. Very poor quality. Not worth the price.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2014 5:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau