Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon PIXMA MX922 Wireless Inkjet Office All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best printer I have ever had!
Pros: Excellent print and color, CHEAP INK and CHEAP INK again. works great wirelessly from my network. Scans Great.
Cons: None buy one , I cant wait for my printer from work to croak so I can buy one for there.
Other Thoughts: BUY ONE
Reviewed By:dan g.,4/30/2016 2:40:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Epson America > EPSON WorkForce WF-2650 USB All-in-One Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Meh
Pros: ?
Cons: need to print black and white? red, cyan, or yellow cartridges empty? you're not printing/copying. lifespan on cartridges are a joke too.
Other Thoughts: don't buy Epson. not until they resolve this cash grab
Reviewed By:N/A,4/29/2016 6:53:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet 4630 (B4L03A#B1H) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A really great printer for home use.
Pros: - This printer has a very nice appearance in my home office, and does everything I need: print, fax, scan, and copy. And it came with 2 ink cartridges: a black and a color.
- It comes with well-designed software that runs on my Windows 10 PC. This software lets you configure the printer and debug any problems. I had the dreaded "hung print job" where the job is not printing, but you cannot delete it. The HP Print and Scan Doctor solved this problem right away!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this printer for home use. One caveat: it supports USB and wireless connections, but if you want to use it with a USB cable, you must supply your own USB cable.
Reviewed By:Dale G.,4/21/2016 4:56:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Photosmart C7280 CC567A Up to 34 ppm 4800 x 1200 dpi Wireless Inkjet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the informative display.
Pros: Did not have to consult the manual to set up wifi. Yay! Got this for the wife's home office - photo printing and normal print duties.
Cons: It's a few years old now. :(
Other Thoughts: HP makes nice printers. HP makes durable printers. What's not to love?
Reviewed By:Peter S.,4/15/2016 7:43:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet 4630 (B4L03A#B1H) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful piece of stinking garbage
Pros: None
Cons: Expensive ink, unreliable printer, broke after not even a year of light use. Hp will scam you out of all of your money on their half full ink tanks filled with sewage.
Other Thoughts: Hp stands for Horrible Printer
Reviewed By:jennifer s.,4/14/2016 8:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon Maxify MB5320 Small Office/Home Office Inkjet Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon does it again. Great printer.
Pros: This is a sturdy, well built machine. Prints and scans are very good. Color photos are great. Lots of useful features. Works great with my MacBook Pro.
Cons: Instructions could have been better for setting up bluetooth.
Borderless printing would have been a nice feature.
Other Thoughts: This purchase replaces a ten year old Canon printer that became outdated. I have a second Canon printer (iP100) that is several years old and continues to work great. Durability is the main feature I like about Canon printers.

Newegg is great to do business with. I would purchase this printer again and would get it from Newegg.
Reviewed By:Charles E.,4/12/2016 3:42:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon PIXMA MG5722 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer - White/Silver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not work out of box.
Pros: None
Cons: Went through setup. Got ready to print first photo and got an Error 6000 which means paper jam.
Had no paper jam. Tried all recommendations. No luck.
Reviewed By:Tony R.,4/10/2016 6:38:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Epson America > Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5190 (C11CD15201) Duplex up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi wireless Network Color Printer with PCL/Adobe PS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Big, sturdy printer
Pros: Fast and quiet
Cons: Problems getting drivers for MAC Yosemite OS
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/9/2016 10:21:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet Pro 8620 Up to 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/Ethernet/Wireless Color e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 all in one
Pros: works well
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/8/2016 10:12:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Epson America > Epson Artisan 1430 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Photgraphers best friend
Pros: -Set up was easy
-Print quality is superb
Cons: No con just yet!
Other Thoughts: If you need pictures to be printed in the highest quality, this printer will print pictures better than most photo printing businesses. I use a professional camera in my photography, so the pictures I take are very clear and detailed. When I print them for a client, I need my prints to come out just like the picture. And this printer delivers!
Reviewed By:Kenny S.,4/3/2016 6:38:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.