Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > Wireless e-All-in-One Color Inkjet - Print/copy/Fax/Scan/Web, 250 Sheet, 4.3" color touchscreen, 25 page auto-feed, 1600/9600x2400 dpi, 14pp BW/10pp C, duplex printing, 128MB, 100-240 v

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DISPICABLE
Pros: NON
Cons: PRINTER HAD NO PAPER TRAY. INK WAS OPENED AND USED AND TAPED AGAIN. AFTER IT HAD BEED IN COMPUTER AND USED. THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A REFURBISHED COMPUTER. NO ORIGINAL BOX. BROWN CARTON REPLACED THE ORIGINAL BOX.
Other Thoughts: Wish Ther was 1/2 star to give them
Reviewed By:barrysbot,10/17/2014 6:14:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Photosmart 7520 Up to 34 ppm Black Print Speed 9600 x 2400 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless InkJet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 D O A
Pros: newegg fast on the rma#
Cons: have to wait week to 2 weeks to get it back
Other Thoughts: I orderd this printer becosue I had ink from a old hp printer that worked in this printer still like 5 years worth . might jsut say sell it on craglist and order a new dell printer
Reviewed By:bobsyking,10/15/2014 7:31:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon USA > Canon PIXMA MG5520 (Black) Wireless Color Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon Pixma MG5520
Pros: The printer was 70$ when i purchased it. the print speed to price ratio is good and what i was looking for cause i do a lot of reports. The WIFI
is easy to set up and has decent range.
Cons: little bit of noise when you don't have it on noise reduction setting.
Other Thoughts: i write all reviews comparing thing to how much i spend and realizing that if you spend 70$ on a printer than i expect to get my 70$ and this exceeds what i felt like i paid for it the reason i gave it 5 EGGS
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2014 1:28:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet 6700 Premium Up to 34 ppm Black Print Speed 4800 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless Thermal Inkjet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: Prints are nice fairly fast.
Cons: INK HOG.
This printer uses so much ink even when you change the setting to just black and draft copies. In a week or so you will have to replace color ink even if you print in black only. Worst part is that you have to have color ink installed just to print. HP support refuses to acknowledge this flaw in the product. Just a scam to make you buy more ink.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy it. So much better on the market for your money.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2014 11:43:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother Professional Series MFC-6890CDW Inkjet All-in-One Printer with up to 11" x 17" Printing and TouchScreen Display

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Didnt last long enough
Pros: Worked as advertised for a few years .
Cons: Stopped all black ink printing after 3 years. For what I paid, I expect more than a 3 lousy years of service.
Other Thoughts: For what I paid for this unit, it should have lasted much longer.
Reviewed By:Homer,10/7/2014 1:23:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > Wireless e-All-in-One Color Inkjet - Print/copy/Fax/Scan/Web, 250 Sheet, 4.3" color touchscreen, 25 page auto-feed, 1600/9600x2400 dpi, 14pp BW/10pp C, duplex printing, 128MB, 100-240 v

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Printer - Even Better at this Price
Pros: Prints Pictures perfectly and the wireless interface works and sets up easily. This is just an exceptional Printer at this price.
Cons: So Far I have not encountered a Con?
Reviewed By:Justtmark,10/7/2014 9:51:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC series MFC-J425w Up to 33 ppm Black Print Speed 6000 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless InkJet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great printer, DON"T USE BUDGET INK
Pros: • Good resolution
• Fast print speed
• AIO
Cons: • Used budget ink and cause the inkjets/hoses to clog ruining the printer, but that is my fault
Other Thoughts: This is a great printer, but don't make the same mistake as me. I used cheap ink which ended up ruining the printer. Only use Brother ink.
Reviewed By:Jake,10/4/2014 12:28:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Photosmart 5520 Up to 23 ppm Black Print Speed 4800 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless Thermal Inkjet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy This Printer
Pros: None
Cons: The printer does not ship with the SETUP cartridges rendering the printer useless. Newegg want you to purchase them separately and offers no support in selling you a working printer.
Reviewed By:AB,10/1/2014 1:43:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > Wireless e-All-in-One Color Inkjet -Print/copy/Fax/Scan/Web, 250 Sheet, 2.65" touchscreen, 35 page auto-feed, 14ppm/8ppm BW/Color, 128MB, 100-240v

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Workes from the git go
Pros: I already wrote 1 review but I read 18 others , mine I bought Refurb , Opened it hooked up to my base system using a USB , inserted the DVD let it download programs and a full default hookup , then let the AUTO config wireless , removed USB , inserted the CD in all other Networked systems most win 7 64 bit ultimate some XP pro . I hate to say this BUT If you read directions "FAN THE PAPER BEFORE LOADING TRAY " I have printed extensively from all 7 networked systems ,I have used up 1 black ink and reloaded with the XL . I have had flawless performance and trouble free service , no jams , no smears , even have an E-mail address I can print to without software in the system!
Cons: not one except paper is not included and i need to buy ink when i use it up LMHO
Reviewed By:Ron-B,9/28/2014 3:02:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > Wireless e-All-in-One Color Inkjet -Print/copy/Fax/Scan/Web, 250 Sheet, 2.65" touchscreen, 35 page auto-feed, 14ppm/8ppm BW/Color, 128MB, 100-240v

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Eggzellent
Pros: IT WORKS!! big pro in todays manufacturing of greed first quality later . the original black ink cartridge lasted surprisingly longer than expected huge number of pages , got 2 xl black inks I figure will last a year or longer super sized . i can e-mail my printer from anywhere and have it waiting for me . top quality performance
Cons: sorry cant think of any except you need paper , not included, and the ink eventually runs out
Reviewed By:Ron B,9/28/2014 2:29:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau