Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J4620DW Wireless Color Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor precision
Pros: Easy setup from touch menu
Cons: When printing business cards using the bypass feeder, there is poor precision. Business cards sometimes print too far to the left, other times too far to the right. Out of 7 sheets only one hit close enough to be used. Probably be OK for documents, but definitely not good for business cards. Back to the $30 HP for now.
Reviewed By:James S.,2/10/2016 11:32:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon Pixma MG5620 Wireless Photo All-In-One Inkjet Printer,Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Absolute garbage
Pros: print quality is good, speed is just OK
Cons: Where to start.... every time you pull out the paper cartridge it wants to report it to Canon. The Wi-Fi never did connect while every other Wi-Fi device I've used connected without issue.You can only print a single page, maybe two if your lucky before it stalls midway through a page and frequently can't recover. If it does recover, it takes about an hour to do so. My current project was to print a mere 25 copies of a one-page document. That should have taken 5 minutes tops. I'm 4-hours into it and I'm only half way done. I've generated a lot of half-printed pages that go straight into the trash.

If the printer was free, it wouldn't be worth it. I've used a lot of Canon printers over the years and thought they were great. This one makes me want to throw it out the window. You've been warned.
Reviewed By:Mr. C.,2/4/2016 3:08:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J650DW Wireless Color Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Printer
Pros: Much easier set up than old HP that it replaced.
Cons: No Ethernet connection to the network.
Other Thoughts: I was originally going to order the 870DW but the 650DW seemed almost identical. So many specs to compare I missed that the 650 did not have a direct Ethernet connection. I was disappointed at first but it functions so well when set up wireless that I still rated it 5 stars.
Reviewed By:JOSEPH D.,2/4/2016 12:56:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet Pro 8610 (A7F64A#B1H) Up to 31 ppm 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/Ethernet Duplex Color e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 WARNING - DOES NOT ACCEPT ANYTHING OTHER THAN GENUINE HP INK
Pros: Have had this printer for a while. It generally prints and scans pretty well.
Cons: It does not accept any re-manufactured ink cartridges, or any ink cartridges that are anything other than "genuine" HP ink. It makes up a reason to reject them (claims they are "damaged or destroyed"), but I've confirmed this issue with many different cartridges on my end and also confirmed it though many other online complaints, etc. If you don't mind paying an arm and a leg over the life of the printer for the cost of ink, great. Otherwise, do NOT BUY.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/2/2016 1:41:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC series MFC-495CW Up to 35 ppm Black Print Speed 6000 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless InkJet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still running strong
Pros: Still running
Cons: none
Reviewed By:peter b.,1/30/2016 8:48:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J4420DW 6000 x 1200 dpi Wireless/USB Color Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Totally worth the money. This thing is great does what i need it to and then some... I have had no problems with so far...
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:sean k.,1/26/2016 3:39:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Designjet 2540 Up to 7 ppm (ISO) / Up to 20 ppm (MAX) Black Print Speed Up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi / 1200 x 1200 input dpi Color Print Quality built-in WiFi HP Thermal Inkjet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great printer for the price.
Pros: It's simple to use. The extra software it comes with is kind of annoying, but once you play with it, it's really not so bad! I was able to print out full color 4x7 images and they were FLAWLESS.
Cons: It doesn't always feed the pages. Quiet annoying, really. But that's the only issue I've run in to.
I have one laptop that doesn't seem to like seeing it on the wireless, so I have to plug it in to see the printer. Out of all my wireless devices, I only have one with issues (which doesn't matter, since it sits next to the printer anyway).
Reviewed By:Brandon S.,1/25/2016 1:48:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon PIXMA MX922 Wireless Inkjet Office All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent printer over the last 2 1/2 years and now for $99 I'm buying another one!
Pros: Great printer
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Darryn R.,1/22/2016 10:21:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Epson America > Epson WorkForce Pro WF-6530 (C11CD48201) Up to 24 ppm 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/Ethernet/Wireless/NFC Duplex All-in-One Inkjet Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible printer. Buy HP instead.
Pros: Warranty service (initially)
Cons: Poor Quality, Bad Reliability, Terrible Customer Support. Inadequate Warranty.
Other Thoughts: Printer malfunctioned with error code 0x9A. Epson provided a replacement printer under warranty that was also defective! It wouldn't scan; the light bar would travel only half way. And now Epson won't take it back. We gave Epson a shot, now back to quality HP products.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/20/2016 10:47:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet Pro 8610 (A7F64A#B1H) Up to 31 ppm 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/Ethernet Duplex Color e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good
Pros: - Nice clean look
- Good touch screen
- Good list of features
Cons: - None so far
Other Thoughts: This is being used to replace an older Officejet all-in-one and so far looks like it will do a good job of it. I'm happy with the print and copy speeds I've seen so far and setup was a breeze. I'll admit I'm not using many of the available features, and can't testify to just how well it handles other tasks.
Reviewed By:Adam D.,1/13/2016 7:16:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.