Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDG32GA-C10)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works just fine.
Pros: -Adapter works fine.
-Decent speed.
Cons: Nah
Other Thoughts: Got it for my phone and formatted it to be used as internal storage. Takes all your troubles away.
Reviewed By:Zachady H.,1/13/2017 8:29:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work out as expected
Pros: didn't cost much
Cons: Die quickly. Used in my Samsung S7 but was not function. No readable on Linux or windows.
Other Thoughts: Will buy someone else's microSD card
Reviewed By:David H.,1/12/2017 4:35:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB SDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card (FF-SDXC64GN-U1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Frequent Card errors on modern Canon camera
Pros: Cheap cost per GB, fast when it works.
Cons: Frequent "memory card errors" in my Canon G7X Mark 2 camera. About 15% of the photos or videos that I took did not save to the card and the camera reported "memory card error." This is a popular camera from a major manufacturer so it should not be happening. When I put in an older, cheaper card into the camera, it worked fine.
Other Thoughts: I did return my original G Skill card to the manufacturer and they sent me a new card within a week or two. The new, replacement card from G Skill is giving me the same problems in my camera, so I will avoid this brand in the future.
Manufacturer Response:.
Hi Damon

We are sorry to hear you had such issues. Please make sure you have the latest firmware for the device. Updates are commonly released to improve compatibility, and it is unlikely both cards are defective the same exact way. Also, make sure to format the card using the camera or to the ideal file system type to ensure optimal performance and recognition. This is a high capacity and speed card that should work well for any of the latest cameras. For any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us directly for assistance.

Thank you
GSKILL SUPPORT

Quality and customer service are our top priorities.

Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.com
RMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.com
G.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/

Reviewed By:Damon H.,1/12/2017 12:29:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Ultra microSDHC UHS-I/Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (SDSQUNC-032G-GN6MA)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: It works perfectly and I like it.
Cons: It's been like two weeks and the product is still good. So guess it's good!
Reviewed By:Yao H.,1/11/2017 6:26:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy
Pros: Shipping fast
Cons: works 3 month
Reviewed By:Steeve B.,1/11/2017 6:10:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad products
Pros: N/A
Cons: Use for my LG Stylo 2. Data corrupted several times and lost all pictures during that time.
Spent at least 30 minutes in Samsung.com, but still not able to see where to send it for warranty.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/11/2017 4:58:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Extreme microSDHC UHS-I/U3 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 90MB/s (SDSQXVF-032G-GN6MA )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Acts as advertised.
Pros: Bought this to accompany my Sky3ds+ card. Games run smoothly with no hiccups like my previous sd card. Does the job well!
Cons: None :)
Reviewed By:Jason L.,1/11/2017 3:10:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Team Group > Team 16GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (TUSDH16GUHS03)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 gj team
Pros: it holds my 3ds games .
never purchased team before , good price and it's a good card.
Cons: snip
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/10/2017 10:30:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!!
Pros: Gives me plenty of storage on my phone next to my stock 32 gb. Almost wish I went with 120gb.... you will always find ways to fill up all your storage on your phone no matter how much you have.
Cons: Not enough storage!!! Although that is my fault haha
Reviewed By:Jordan K.,1/10/2017 8:17:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDG32GA-C10)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work in DJI Drone
Pros: I've been using g skill for years, 1st problem
Cons: I order this SD card for my DJI Phantom 3 standard drone, would not work got error (invalid SD card ) . Numbers matched Manufacturer recommend numbers.
Other Thoughts: It works in my cell phone but I already had a 32 gb in it.
Reviewed By:Larry L.,1/10/2017 4:05:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.