Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Extreme 32GB SDHC UHS-I Flash Card - Class 10 45MB/S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Officially recommended and supported for all GoPro cameras.
Pros: Pros? How about "GoPro"? It works on them and all the GoPro cameras are tested using SanDisk Class 10 flash cards as a standard. So you know it will work.
Cons: A bit more pricey than the other brands, but not by too much.
Other Thoughts: I tried with two other brands, I already had a Patriot SD card, it sucked all around; even on other camera brands. Then I tried a Kingston, and while it worked well on others, it would lock up the GoPro after about 30 minutes of recording. Tried the SanDisk, and I haven't had a hitch with the GoPro yet.
Reviewed By:Kelvin M.,5/4/2016 9:57:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Maybe I got a dud?
Pros: Worked flawlessly for a while.
Cons: This card worked long enough for me to trust it and transfer all of my images from my phone to the card, then it suddenly died. My phone suddenly refused to recognize that it had an sd card. Plugging it into my computer has shown me that the file system has been declared RAW. I tried to run a file recovery but it failed. I tried to wipe it using CC Cleaner and it failed. I tried to format through Disk Management and it failed. I even tried downloading a program specifically for recovering/formating RAW file systems, but that didn't work either. All I'm left with now is an expensive scrap of plastic and the fear that the SD card in my wife's phone will fail any day now.
Reviewed By:Tyler S.,5/4/2016 8:19:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card corrupted after 5 months use
Pros: There are no pros.
Cons: I installed this card in my Motorola Moto G 3. Last week the phone indicated the card was corrupted. Attempts to reformat failed. This is the second EVO card which as failed on me.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/4/2016 4:54:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Photo/Video (SD Cards) 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model FF-SDHC32GN-U1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple device memory boost
Pros: Great for note book expansion
No size bigger for price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:corey d.,5/4/2016 2:45:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: works like a charm!
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: bought to increase the storage on my BlackBerry priv. so far so good.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2016 10:41:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDHC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good.
Pros: I've seen a lot of negative reviews on this card but I've had it in my phone for a while now and so far no problems. Seems solid and can't beat the price.
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:Steven B.,5/3/2016 5:23:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 32GB microSDHC Flash Card + SD Adapter Model SDC10G2/32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy to use
Pros: Plugged it in and formatted it and it is ready to go and is still working fine
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I recommend the Kingston microSD and would buy more if the need arises.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 3:37:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDHC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great cards
Pros: I always have good luck with these cards in my cams
Cons: cheap proce
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 11:13:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Flash Card with adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well, Low price and quick shipment. SanDisk quality is a plus.
Pros: none
Cons: Using it in a Dragon touch tablet. Can pre-load my stuff on it, using most any computer.
Reviewed By:jerry b.,5/1/2016 10:48:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY High Performance 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model P-SDU32GU360G-GE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Faster and generally less pricey than competition
Pros: Tested it at almost 90MB/s read and 60MB/s write (4GB file size). Random read/write performance obviously slower. But I use it for my action camera so it accurately mimics my usage
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/30/2016 5:56:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.