Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 8 GB microSD High Capacity (microSDHC) - 1 Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 working fine
Pros: I bought many of these andworking good,
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 8:52:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 8GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ USB2.0 Micro SD Card Reader TR11A1 Model TG008G0MC24C

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good item
Pros: working
Cons: if you split or put your thick nail into the slot, it will split.
use with care, it is really small microsd card reader, don't blame because it works, and dont expect it to be space grade metal for its size.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 8:51:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC UHS-I CLASS 10 with Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: This card works just like I expected to. Great product.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Darrell,12/18/2014 7:25:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra 16GB microSDHC Flash Card With Adapter Model SDSDQUA-016G-A46A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Since I like short and to the point reviews here is mine:
Purchased for my wife's and my Samsung Galaxy S4 phones. They work perfectly.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 6:32:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature Series 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF32GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Getting nervous but all is OK for now...
Pros: Works fine in my Galaxy Tab Pro without issues. A1 SD Benchmark (long) reported 44.64MB read but only 12.68 write.
Cons: None so far...
Other Thoughts: With all the reviews lately about most Patriot flash memory issues I think I'll be backing up all my SD data to my PC more often (which is probably always a good idea anyway).
Reviewed By:steadypaws,12/17/2014 11:58:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Elite 16GB SDHC UHS-I Card Class 10 Full-HD Video Recording Performance 40MB/s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good!
Pros: I now own 4 of their MMC cards because I do a lot of work with embedded computing (raspberry Pi, Bannana Pi's) as well as a Kodak camera. And so far I have not had a single one fail on me. Transfer rate using a USB 2.0 style interface within the embedded environments has been around 11mb/sec write with a 26mb/sec read which is good. Please understand that things like the Raspberry Pi there is no USB chip and all of the data is being bounced right off of the ARM processor so there is going to be loss of bandwidth no matter what in my configuration. I got it very quickly from the company and it was new and sealed in the package all good!
Cons: This is going to sound -really- nitpicky. But they put stickers on their boxes stating that you can win an Ipad air. But they tell you nothing about how to actually -do- that. With a little bit of google-fu you can find out where. I can't do it because facebook is evil. Oh well. Not going to remove stars over something dumb like that.
Other Thoughts: Silicon Power is one of those companies which is really trying to get their name out there for being a reliable memory company. With a lifetime warranty on their products which is something not even Kingston is doing much these days. It's slowly becoming my new go-to company whenever I need MMC or CF based storage.
Reviewed By:S-Config,12/17/2014 9:49:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Transcend > Transcend 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model TS32GSDHC10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 decent and affordable card
Pros: Bought this for Panasonic full hd camcorder. It does the job and it's reliable. Have some old ones last me for many years. And still using them
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 5:44:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model SDCA10/16GBSP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fastest MicroSD I've used
Pros: Fast and good capacity. Probably the fastest SD card I've ever used.
Cons: None really. The thing is great.
Reviewed By:Computer User,12/17/2014 1:51:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY Turbo Performance 64GB MicroSD Flash Card Model P-SDUX64U190-GE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super fast and very reliable
Pros: Very affordable for 64GB capacity and up to 90MB/s speeds!
Very reliable. Like my trusty old 8GB PNY microsd I've been using for YEARS, this one seems just as solid. Super fast too....far faster than other's I've tried. Read speeds are phenomenal, write speeds aren't quite the 90MB/s, but they were approaching 40-50MB/s using my Transcend USB3 card reader. Using it in an HTC One M8.
Cons: None. Well worth it.
Other Thoughts: I bought this to replace a 32GB G.Skill card that I had to RMA twice within the first month of owning it. Neither of the G.Skill cards lived more than a full 24hours. I spent more in shipping the RMAs for the stupid G.Skill cards than I paid for it.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 1:58:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buy this if you don't mind repeated RMA's and loss of data
Pros: It was cheap for a 32GB high speed micro-sd.
Cons: Had to RMA this twice...both times the card lasted LESS THAN A DAY with LIGHT USE! Used this in my HTC One M8 for backup and storage. First card died while copying the data from an 8GB card to this 32GB card. RMA'd it...waited nearly 2 weeks for a replacement. 2nd card came in, it lasted through copying the data from the old 8GB card, but died 12 hours later when Titanium Backup was doing it's scheduled full backup. RMA'd again for a refund and went with a PNY 64GB 90MB/s card for $10 more. Haven't had a single issue with the PNY...and it's faster too.
Other Thoughts: I bought G.Skill due to my experience with their memory. Nearly all the memory in my machines are G.Skill. I have 24GB of Sniper 1866, 8GB of Sniper 1600, 16GB of Trident 2400, and 16GB of Ripjawz X...all flawless RAM and some even overclocked a good bit. Their memory cards are obviously not of the same high standards and quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 1:52:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.