Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung America Inc. 64GB PRO Class 10 Micro SDXC up to 90MB/s with Adapter (MB-MG64EA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smokin'!!
Pros: Real U3 Performance. Really. When I bought it, the package was marked U1. So What??? Run Speed Test on it. I'm a fan of Crystal Disk Mark. And, a decent card reader, w/ USB 3.0 interface. In an AFT iDuo, got:
Sequential Read : 93.207 MB/s
Sequential Write : 87.055 MB/s
What is not to love?
Still working over two years later...
Cons: Macaroons that don't bother to test, leaving stinky scores? Seriously.
Other Thoughts: We deserve a 128GB version of this card. I'm 'suffering' with a patriotic card that runs about half the speed, but at least I still have a some room left to give it a little more flac. Next step is probably one of those 200GB cards...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/24/2016 7:46:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage, don't waist your money
Pros: none
Cons: bought 2, both died after 1 month & 3 months
Reviewed By:STEVEN M.,5/24/2016 5:06:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDXC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 will never buy anything samsung again
Pros: would have some if it didn't die on me
Cons: didn't even last 4 months in my cell phone just listening to music . mow pc will not even pick the card up when plugged in
Other Thoughts: just happy all that was on it was music
Reviewed By:anthony r.,5/24/2016 4:20:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDHC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Items never received
Pros: Never received item.
Cons: Don't know never received. I didn't know the ship to and the bill to on my items were not the same. They got shipped to my old address. I tried to correct this with an email. Was told it was too late...it had only been 5 minutes. Never received either item. Will most likely NEVER do business with this company again. Would have liked to gotten my items but Newegg wasn't cooperative.
Other Thoughts: No and I would never recommend this company either!
Reviewed By:Marsha M.,5/24/2016 12:52:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDHC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sd card
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Josh K.,5/23/2016 1:51:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good product
Pros: good price ..fast shipping..........................
Cons: ........................none yet
Reviewed By:Samuel M.,5/23/2016 12:17:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Extreme 64GB microSDXC Flash Card with Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very fast card! Eliminates bottlenecks!
Pros: Extremely fast card, no botttlenecks are caused on my LG G5. Apps run just as fast from this card as they do on the internal memory of my smartphone. Handles 4K @ 60 FPS video without a hitch. Eats it for breakfast.
Cons: None I can find. The price is great, high capacity and UHS-3 class. This card is awesome.
Reviewed By:Spencer G.,5/22/2016 11:44:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Mobile Devices (microSD) 64GB microSDXC Flash Card Model FF-TSDXC64GN-U1

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Quality could be higher
Pros: The card is relatively chip. Moreover, it was on sale.
Cons: I bought 2 cards but only one was in working condition. 2nd card could be formatted but when files were copied error message showed up. Neither chkdsk nor formatting solved the problem.
Reviewed By:Said U.,5/21/2016 5:39:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 64GB microSDXC Flash Card Model TUSDX64GUHS03

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good memory
Pros: good price
fast write speed 18MByte/s
read speed was even faster.....
Cons: I mean it could be cheaper....
but everything I gotten that was cheaper than this was slower of fake
so if you want it cheaper, you'll have to wait
Other Thoughts: best deal I have found to date
60.5 GB usable (64BG Advertised)
and speeds above advertised
UPDATE 5/20/16 been two years no problems.. probably not very heavy use. it's in my smart phone
no complaints, I see the price has dropped to $14.99 I see a few people have had problems with failures... could be a quality control issue.. I personally haven't had any failures from any of the flash drives.. I one cheap usb drive fail (2 or 4 GB).. it was a free one from somewhere.. mainly the issues I have had are forged memory witch I promptly returned. (not from this seller, newegg) and not being up to specs again from other vendors. good luck
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for choosing Team's product! We will assure that our customer always gets high-quality goods and excellent customer services from us.

Reviewed By:John P.,5/20/2016 3:49:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Flash Card with adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Spacious and quick
Pros: Added lots of space to my new phone for really cheap, and has practically no noticeable loading times when in use. Saving things to it and pulling things from it is painless and quick. Definitely worth more than its price.
Cons: It's tiny, so don't lose it?
Reviewed By:Andrew S.,5/19/2016 4:25:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.