Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC UHS-I CLASS 10 with Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little cards
Pros: Card mounted very quickly and my phone as well as Neo cameras both recognized them without formatting. Both play back flawlessly. I'm very happy with them!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Mark,5/27/2015 12:33:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With Adapter Model MB-MP64DA/AM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Price, Slide and play
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I put it on my Samsung S4 and it works perfectly...
Reviewed By:C.Vincent,5/26/2015 5:09:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Mobile Devices (microSD) 64GB microSDXC Flash Card Model FF-TSDXC64GN-U1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast simple & affective
Pros: Simple packaging, simple to use product
No complaints, it simply works
Cons: It didn't put itself into my phone
Reviewed By:gamegunner,5/26/2015 3:23:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Superior 32GB microSDHC Flash Memory Card Model SP032GBSTHDU1V20SP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 32gb MicroSD, great price and speed!
Pros: ✓ Speed
✓ Price
✓ Includes MicroSD Adapter
✓ Saturated my card readers read/write speeds
✓ Minimal Packaging
Cons: I didn't find any cons with the card
Other Thoughts: ► Comparison to my previous MicroSD
The image included shows the Write speeds tripled in vs my old card. I have no doubt that on USB3, I could have really opened the doors for this card to shine.

► Conclusions and final thoughts:
I'm ecstatic about the price and speed.
Reviewed By:Jollyriffic,5/26/2015 9:25:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Superior 32GB microSDHC Flash Memory Card Model SP032GBSTHDU1V20SP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 32gb MicroSD, great price and speed!
Pros: ✓ Speed
✓ Price
✓ Includes MicroSD Adapter
✓ Saturated my card readers read/write speeds
✓ Minimal Packaging
Cons: I only have a usb 2.0 card reader at this time. So finding a con wasn't something i could do. read and write speeds completely saturated my usb 2.0 reader, above that i couldnt get a full speed test due to the interface i'm using. NOT a con, just information for you to consider.
Other Thoughts: ► Comparison to my previous MicroSD
Write speeds tripled vs my old card from another manufacture. I have no doubt that on USB3, I could have really opened the doors for this card to shine.

► Conclusions and final thoughts:
I'm ecstatic about the price and speed.
Reviewed By:Jollyriffic,5/26/2015 8:11:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC Flash Memory Model SDSDQXL-032G-A46A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for a 3DS
Pros: • High Capacity
• 100% Compatible with New 3DS and 3DS
• Fast
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:MadKingMidas,5/26/2015 5:48:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 64GB microSDHC 90R/80W Flash Card Single Pack w/o Adapter Model SDCA3/64GBSP

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Unstable on phones, and not a true 64gb
Pros: It's tiny.
It's fast (enough, and when it works).
Cons: 1) It's not really 64gb. It's 64,000,000,000 bytes, which only equals 59.6gb.

2) File transfers via PC to phone bomb out frequently on my Galaxy S5. Previous card wasn't like this.
Manufacturer Response:Hi Troy,
We apologize for the the inconsistency experienced with transferring files with the microSD card you receieved. This card is compatible with the Samsung Galaxy phone so it is odd for it to be behaving in that manner. So we may resolve this for you, please contact us at 1-800-435-0640 (USA and Canada only) M - F 6am - 6pm PT.

Thank you for using Kingston Flash Cards!
-Jewel, Kingston US Technical Support

Reviewed By:XStylus,5/26/2015 2:49:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Transcend > Transcend 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model TS32GSDHC6

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Black out
Pros: Cost lover than average for a 32gb
Cons: Once in a while an individual image will show as a black out photo, with my canon elph 300 hs pocket cam. I don't know why it does this but it's enough to avoid this brand. I know it's not the camera's problem because it doesn't do this with other SD cards, even after 900+ photos. With this transcend card I get one black out image every 50 photos. It gets annoying and it feels like it does it to every important photos.
Other Thoughts: spent the extra cast and get the quality products. you don't know how important it is until you experience cheap stuff.
Reviewed By:super cho,5/24/2015 10:35:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > RITEK > RiDATA Lightning Series 4GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model RDSDHC4G-LIG6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mem card
Pros: More than 6 yrs and still works like a champ
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Performed many reads/writes and still going strong. Too bad its outdated.
Reviewed By:MyDog8em,5/23/2015 9:38:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > DANE-ELEC > DANE-ELEC 16GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model DA-2IN1-16G-R

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 2010 tech reviewed in 2015
Pros: Granted this thing still works after 5 yrs. which explains my 4 egg review, but the over 100 different devices I've used it in all have a different story to tell... 1. it works. still works after all this time. but the many, many phones/devices I have used it in all tell a different story. I have 3,000 characters to describe it in but that would not be enough. See other thoughts for a semi-detailed description.
Cons: It is finicky for some devices. works, but... cant explain in a small detail. in 2011 I used it in a Motorola i1. it constantly kept the cpu usage at 100% killing the battery in less than 4 hrs. I have seen this behavior on many more similar devices. all phones I've used it on (more than 20) but my PC and raspberry pi seem to accept it with out any issues so it just depends. Over all, I would recommend this for a camera, pi or PC but not a phone.
Other Thoughts: I like it. as said, it has worked for me over 5 yrs now. just don't use it in a phone.
Reviewed By:MyDog8em,5/23/2015 9:23:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.