Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Scosche > SCOSCHE White RH1056M Reference Headphones with tapLINE Remote & Mic (White)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Headphones
Pros: Price 5, Comfort 4, Quality 4
So let's start with the price, Bang for Buck easily the best headphones I've had thus far. I've got a pair of SkullCandy Crushers and those are roughly the same quality, for roughly the same price. I got these for $56 with a newegg coupon and they're worth every penny. It was almost a steal. I did have some doubts because almost nobody reviewed them. But that changed. I'm not a huge audiophile, but I know my way around good headphones, ex. MEElectronics M-Duo's, SP51's, A151's, just to name a few in-ears I've had over the last 2 years or so.
Cons: A little tight around the head, gets a little uncomfortable when worn longer than 4 hours. Otherwise none.
Other Thoughts: If I chose not to buy them during the sale, I would have regretted it. Honestly, one of the better headphones for under $100 (depends on the sales) :D
Reviewed By:skandyuk,9/19/2014 11:22:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > KICKER > Kicker HP402B Cush Over-Ear Headphones (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than beats.
Pros: If you want a solid set of headphones with deep bass and speakers that will blow your ears off, these are it. These easily best beats on any given day.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Ripdon,9/19/2014 5:52:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC P253BT Bluetooth Stereo Headphones, Built-in Mic, A2DP/AVRCP, iOS/Android/Windows - Silver/Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ARCTIC P253BT Bluetooth Stereo Headphones, Built-in Mic, A2DP/AVRCP, iOS/Android/Windows - Silver/Black
Pros: Good sound quality for light wireless headphones.
Cons: Non so far!
Other Thoughts: Good sound quality for light wireless headphones.
Reviewed By:thatguyoverhere,9/19/2014 4:53:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics M-Duo Dual Dynamic Driver In-Ear Headphone with Inline Microphone and Remote

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great ear buds
Pros: I received these as a replacement for another older model that is now discontinued and ultimately failed. All the negatives from the older model are wonderfully absent in this one. I've said it before, I'm no audiophile, but it sounds like these other reviewers are, and if they are happy with them, then I'm over the moon!
Cons: In the few months I've been using these, nothing yet.
Other Thoughts: MEElectronics customer service was a pleasure to deal with. I told them about my old ear buds, still under warranty, and all I had to do was cut up the old pair, take a photo with a hand written note, and they sent me out this as a replacement. All done through email when I had the time. Couldn't be happier!
Reviewed By:uberchemist,9/18/2014 2:21:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics EP-A161P-BK-MEE 3.5mm Connector Earbud In-Ear Noise-Canceling Headphones with Balanced Armature Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First unit failed, but MEE replaced!
Pros: This is an update to an older review. After almost a year, the wire insulation at both ends of the ear buds loosened, exposing the copper wire. They still worked for awhile. Then, one side just cut out and never came back. I contacted MEE, as it was still within the one year warranty period, and ultimately they sent me a newer model, as this one went out of production. Awesome customer service.
Cons: I was disappointed with the quality of the first pair, but they seem to have dealt with that issue on the newer model I received (EP-DD53P-BK-MEE).
Other Thoughts: I'm glad I took the plunge with this company; they really stand behind their products!
Reviewed By:uberchemist,9/18/2014 2:08:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics HT-21 Portable On-Ear Headphones (2nd Generation)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Great sound quality, they fold up and don't take up much space, they are comfortable.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 2:00:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Scosche > Scosche lobeDOPE Full Spectrum On-Ear Headphones - Black - SHP400-BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bang for Buck
Pros: The sound is really nice for the price I paid. Nothing will sound better for 10 dollars on sale... It has Good bass, and clear highs . They are loud as well.
Cons: They are a bit tight on your head. And they look kind of cheap , but they are cheap so no complains.
Other Thoughts: When I connected them to my HTC One , it was on the highest volume and actually it hurts…
Reviewed By:Gongui,9/18/2014 6:54:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > LUXA2 > LUXA2 Black LHA0049-A BT-X3 Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works fine, sounds great
Pros: Very light weight and comfortable
Sounds great, good strong bass
Pairs easily
Charge lasts good while
Cons: Proprietary charging cable
Occasionally have to reset to factory defaults
Other Thoughts: I have a pair and I got a pair for my daughter. We both like them a lot for their comfort and sound. I have paired them easily with my tablet, phone and PC (Windows 7). They do sometimes stop working or get stuck in a mode. Simply follow the instructions in the manual and reset them back to the factory settings. I think this is the solution to a lot of the "dying" problems some of these reviewers are having.
I'd give them 5 stars if not for the fact that the charging cable is non-standard. Don't lose it.
Reviewed By:McPaste,9/17/2014 7:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Scosche > SCOSCHE White RH1056M Reference Headphones with tapLINE Remote & Mic (White)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Actually for the price they weren't that bad
Pros: Comfy, sound pretty decent after SEVERAL hours of burning in.
Cons: highs are too high. mid is good, lows are okish.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2014 11:43:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Scosche > SCOSCHE White RH1056M Reference Headphones with tapLINE Remote & Mic (White)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I take it back
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Slightly too high highs, not as mellow as they need to be, and not as crisp.
Other Thoughts: I take back my other review, i let them burn in for another hour, and they are starting to sound a little better, but still for the price might want to consider looking at other options.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2014 11:31:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau