Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sony > SONY Black MDR-ZX100/BLK 3.5mm Connector Supra-aural Stereo Headphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Arrived very quickly! Testing it now and hope its not defective at all. Although I very much doubt it. :)
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/24/2014 11:36:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Philips > Philips SHB9100 Red Wireless Bluetooth Over-the-Head Stereo Headphone with Superior Bass & Optimum Clarity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headphones
Pros: Great Sound
Great Bass
Can wear them all over my house without losing signal
Charges quickly
Cons: Start to hurt your ears after a few continuous hours of wear
Reviewed By:Tim H,12/24/2014 6:19:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sony > SONY Black MDR-EX10LP/BLK 3.5mm Connector In-Ear Earphone (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 One ear went out - barely used for 2 weeks
Pros: Better than average sound from low end headphones
Cons: One ear bud stopped working after about two weeks of minimal usage. The durability and quality is poor. No product made by a so called "major manufacturer" no matter what price tier should fail within two weeks of light usage. I want a refund.
Reviewed By:Abbyw,12/23/2014 8:56:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Klipsch > Klipsch Image One BLUETOOTH Wireless on-ear Headphones (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: Easy To Pair, Great Looking, Amazing Sound, Bluetooth Sounds This Great?!
Cons: A little muddled bass, need break in period, treble not that refined
Other Thoughts: Purchased these for an unbelievable price from Newegg. Been auditioning them now for 2 hours. I'm still amazed that I can get this sound quality over a bluetooth connection! I own the original wired Image One's and a hard wire will always sound better, but these come very, very close! For convenience, these sound fantastic. I can get up and move around and dance, or play air guitar too! Klipsch is such an audio specific professional company. You really can't go wrong at any price...
Reviewed By:dcime,12/23/2014 12:15:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Moki > Moki Gray ACC HPCAMGY Camo Headphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not bad!
Pros: Very light weight. Comfortable for the kids. Doesn't squeeze your ears. Very adjustable. And also light weight.
Cons: Doesn't come with automatic subliminal messaging system to allow me to enforce more control over what my kids see and hear on the Internet.
Other Thoughts: I needed durable headphones that were rather cheap for the kid's computers for homework, and the occasional gaming session. These are very light weight, don't sound too bad, and the kids haven't complained about them. Even if they did complain, I'd just tell them to be happy they have sound, but I haven't had to do that!
Reviewed By:p0wd3r,12/23/2014 10:21:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Koss > KOSS Black QZ-99 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Circumaural Headphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Got these as a gift for my Husband. He says the sound, is great and they are comfortable to use. Primary use is for watching videos.
Cons: So far, no problems at all
Reviewed By:N/A,12/23/2014 9:22:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTS-11004 3.5mm Connector Circumaural Headphone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Sounds good but can be painful to wear.
Pros: Somewhat sturdy
Good build quality so far
Sounds very good for the price($10)
Detachable cord
Cons: Terrible comfort level, these things act like pincers and put quite a bit of pressure on the bottom of the speaker pad and pretty much nowhere else, negating any comfort the foam pad will offer. I have tried to "break" these in with a few weeks of use but they still pinch my neck and cause headaches.

It has got to the point where I took off the cushions from a broken pair of Turtle Beach X4's and just slip them in-between my ear and the pad so they don't touch my head at all and they are much much better(though this causes a bit of sound bleed).
Reviewed By:N/A,12/23/2014 6:22:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Urbanears > Urbanears Kransen Cobalt Blue Earphones Earbuds Headphones Mic Remote 04090121

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice headphones
Pros: Sound quality is very good, bass is deep and clean, midrange and highs are clear and overall sound is encompassing and immersive. Build quality seems very good (thanks you crafty Swedes!), I like the cord material, the phone control button works on my android (kitkat) to play/pause and answer/end call. The curious earpieces fit remarkably well, I hardly ever have to adjust them, good for runs too.
Cons: While the earpiece fits very well, I initially had some discomfort after an hour or 2 of wearing them, not in my ear canal, but the surrounding area where these earpieces fit. Also they protrude somewhat, so lying down head sideways on a pillow will knock them out of your ear.
Other Thoughts: After wearing them more and more, the discomfort is gone, I guess my ears just had to adjust the these bad boys. Highly recommended!
Reviewed By:Drew,12/23/2014 4:18:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > SOUL by Ludacris > Soul by Ludacris SL49 In-Ear Ultra Dynamic Headphone

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Decent mid range and bass response, heavy duty cord.
Cons: The speaker housing is poorly constructed and came apart. Not the most comfortable ear pieces either, tried all the sizes and even the small ones felt big.
Other Thoughts: Definitely not worth 70$ I got them on clearance from a staples location in 2013 for around 25$ which is about what they are worth in my opinion. I thought the sound quality was quite good, deep and immersive and a little bass heavy. Build quality in the speaker housing, however, was bad (came apart after maybe 6 months), I tried to super glue the housing back together but then is stopped working all together.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/23/2014 3:57:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC P253BT Bluetooth Stereo Headphones, Built-in Mic, A2DP/AVRCP, iOS/Android/Windows - Silver/Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 ARTIC P253BT Stereo Headphones
Pros: Excellent battery life
Impressive range
Decent audio quality considering the price
Easy pairing with phones (Mine is S4) and laptop.
Cons: little uncomfortable on my ears
can be paired with one device at a time
No auto sleep mode for battery saving
Reviewed By:Rusa,12/22/2014 4:49:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.