Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics Air-Fi Venture AF52 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Headset Functionality

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Value
Pros: Light weight. Comfortable. Good sound quality. Don't look cheap. Paired with my IOS Device without issue. Charges via USB from iPhone and iPad chargers in addition to a computer USB port.
Cons: None to speak of though I haven't owned them long. Time will tell on durability.
Other Thoughts: I'm sure there are higher quality wireless Headphones on the market with better sound quality, but if your ear is not any more sophisticated than mine, not at this price point. Having a voice identify when the headphones turn on and off is a nice touch.
Reviewed By:AJ Brig,11/21/2014 12:57:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Unisar > Unisar TV920 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Supra-aural Rechargeable Stereo Wireless TV Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Head Phones
Pros: Comfortable headphones.
Cons: Did not work. Nothing but static. Tried on 3 TVs would not transmit.
Other Thoughts: Even though I was disappointed with the product I was delighted that Newegg paid for the return shipping. Being a Premier member is worth every penny.
Product 1 egg
Premier 5 eggs.
Reviewed By:Rod,11/21/2014 6:34:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC P253BT Bluetooth Stereo Headphones, Built-in Mic, A2DP/AVRCP, iOS/Android/Windows - Silver/Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price
Pros: They sound surprisingly good for the price when listening to music and everyone says they can hear me via the built-in microphone which was a concern given that it is up on one of the earpieces so happy overall.
Cons: The earpieces attach to the headband at one point on each earpiece and that is the flex point that keeps the headphones pressed against each ear. The left earpiece flexes out further than the right one slightly so the left to right pressure on the ears is not as symmetric as it could be. It appears to be the way they are made (at least the set I received) so I am subtracting a star for that because it's not bad enough to return, but it is annoying.
Reviewed By:Midlander,11/21/2014 6:18:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sennheiser Electronic corp. > Sennheiser HD 202 II 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Semi-Circumaural Dynamic Hi-fi Headphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best 16 bucks I spent
Pros: I brought it on sale. This is the best $16 bucks I spent. Much better than the $18 headphones I brought at mono price. These actually have some good bass.
Cons: None, so far.
Other Thoughts: This is my first Sennheiser headphones and I'm glad I chose it. I've been skeptical about their product because it was new to me. But I'm glad I gave them a try. Nothing to lose for $16.
Reviewed By:Rezler,11/20/2014 8:28:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > v-moda > V-MODA Crossfade LP Over-Ear Metal Headphones in White Pearl

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Boss Sound
Pros: +Amazing sound quality
+Large sound stage
+Pretty good noise cancellation
+Kevlar cable
+Flexible but sturdy build quality
+Comfortable memory foam
+Good Lows Mids and Highs
Cons: -Heavy
-Ears start to hurt after an hour of use due to the speakers pressing against your ear.
Other Thoughts: Should be used to listen to music for no more than 1 hour increments.
Reviewed By:Craftee,11/20/2014 1:15:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Audio-Technica > Audio-Technica White ATH-RE70WH 3.5mm Connector On-Ear Headphone - White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Uncomfortable
Pros: I didn't pay full price.
Cons: I don't care how they sound because they are so uncomfortable. To me, they are clunky, cheap feeling plastic. The ear cushions are vinyl and make me sweat in any weather, adjusting the cups is difficult because of the design. I never use them.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 1:05:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-860 Noise Isolating Earbuds, Tangle-free Flat Cable, 3.5mm Connector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Headphones
Pros: Good Headphones, they offer a nice balance between frequencies even though the bass boost mudds some of the sound
Cons: They can be somewhat uncomftable with the wrong tips
Reviewed By:N/A,11/19/2014 5:48:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics HT-21 Portable On-Ear Headphones (2nd Generation)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your money!
Pros: bass was ok for headphones that cost me $15.
Cons: Headphones stopped working after couple months of normal usage. Also, these are made for small kids because the ear peaces are very small, so would hurt my ear after couple hours since they did not cover them fully... I'm not a big guy either, actually have a small head.
Other Thoughts: I guess you get what you pay for!
Reviewed By:erub kuss,11/19/2014 4:42:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sennheiser Electronic corp. > Sennheiser Black HD 280 PRO 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Circumaural Professional DJ & Studio Headphone

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 A disappointment
Pros: Great sound quality when used on my stereo, big step up in volume, headset sound characteristics controls. Sale price was excellent
Cons: Seem to be poorly insulated, a constant background crackling effect whenever I use them on either of my two computers. Loud enough to kill the advantages listed above. The headset itself is very uncomfortable, adjustments area very minimal, the things plain hurt after an hour on my head
Other Thoughts: I expected better from the name brand When I use it on the stereo receiver the interference is subdued but hooked up to either my desktop or laptop computers there is a solid, persistent electronic interference which ruins the listening experience.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/19/2014 5:56:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Klipsch > Klipsch STATUS 3.5mm Connector Over-Ear Headphones

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Super Solid construction. Med Sound
Pros: THe construction is rock solid.
Purchase this if you need a really rugged pair of headphones.
cord is fantastic, fabric mesh. no tangle and sturdy
Cons: the money went into quality construction and not into sound.
the sound is decent but my 80 buck bose sound, or 120 buck grado SR80 sound way better. but they are NO where near as sturdy.
Fit is less comfortable because of weight and sturdiness of materials
Reviewed By:baslip,11/19/2014 5:37:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.