Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: It's black
Cons: - Scam to make you buy more toner
Other Thoughts: bought this with the cheap printer it came with. Printed 10 pages then light comes on saying replace toner.
Reviewed By:Byron W.,2/3/2016 10:27:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I will give 0 star if it is possible.
Pros: No
Cons: It printed only 4 pages and after that, the orange light of the printer kept flashing. It reminded me to change the toner. What!?? after 4 pages?? I contacted with their service, no reply. I tried to return it. You know what? It is non-returnable.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2016 11:26:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN210C Toner Cartridge 1,400 Page Yield; Cyan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent replacement
Pros: It is from the manufacture and is made for the printer. If it doesn't work properly you have the backing of the company and they want to make sure their reputation is good.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Phillip S.,1/31/2016 10:41:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > HP Publishing > HP Consumables CF210A Laserjet pro m251 m276 1 4k bl

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Installed and operates without any problem
Cons: Price
Reviewed By:Phillipe C.,1/31/2016 9:39:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG MLT-D119S, 119S Toner for printers ML-2010, ML-1610,ML-2510, ML-2570, ML2571N Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It's Compatible!
Pros: Well, it's compatible with the Samsung ML-2510 Laser Jet printer!
Cons: Brand new, out of the box, it worked but... After five pages, the "toner low" light started blinking. Was it a malfunction? Nope. I was able to get about 400 pages out of this cartridge, and that's with shaking any clumps to get those last few pages.
Other Thoughts: There is no way I will ever be buying one of these again. I'll stick to the old 3K page cartridges - OEM or not - that you can still find elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,1/22/2016 3:01:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Ricoh > Ricoh SP 4100 Toner Cartridge - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very quick shipping-great product
Pros: Product is exactly as expected. Very quick shipping. Price is very good. I would buy this cartrige again.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/16/2016 4:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon > Canon 137 (9435B001) Toner Cartridge 2,400 Pages Yield for imageCLASS Printer; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality toner
Pros: -Never streaky
-Eggcelent Toner!
Cons: -None at this time
Other Thoughts: n/a
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/28/2015 12:35:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Basic Printer
Pros: Small footprint, laser, price.
Build quality as good as any printer Ive ever used.
Cons: Poor instruction manual.
Other Thoughts: If you haven't setup a lot of wireless devices the instructions may throw you getting in to the administration page. I found using a laptop was the way by disconnecting from my home wifi and logging in to the printer. Once logged in setup is very easy.
Reviewed By:Richard B.,12/24/2015 4:08:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Watch for the Deal
Pros: If the price is in the low to mid $20 range, a good deal. Seems to be reliable, and provides excellent quality output via the Pantum printer. I have not attempted to determine if the quantity (not quality) meets the listed specs, but that said I have not been unhappy. The 4 egg is not a five only because I was becoming concerned that I might have to buy another cartridge at list price, although it turned out the sale price came up before I was desperate. Delivery was very rapid.
Cons: The cartridge is not a great deal at a higher price, but not as bad as some.
Other Thoughts: The The P2500W printer with the factory cartridge, is a just tad slow to start in my opinion, but once it does it produces well and fast. If I had the need, I'd definitely buy the same model printer at the sale price when and if it comes along. It is a very basic laser with a small footprint. At one point I was worried about envelopes, but it is actually better than my inkjet for that purpose.
Reviewed By:Brian A.,12/20/2015 11:46:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-110 Black Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2000, P2050, M6005

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful terrible product and worst customer service ever! Do not buy these items ever.
Pros: There was high yield until the printer had a hardware issue; an error where the printer says there is 0% ink even with a full and new ink cartridge. This is not really pro considering that 6+ months later the printer does not even work.
Cons: Pantum printers are awful and their customer service is even worse. My Pantum printer has been broken for a while. Their technical support never contacted me back after 3 months! I contacted them multiple times including today. Guess what? The only thing they could do was ask technical support to contact me. Again. They would not offer a refund or replacement. Please if you don't want a hassle, don't want to spend $100+ dollars on a printer and cartridge to have it break within 6+ months don't buy a printer from Pantum.
Other Thoughts: Given the choice and the hindsight I would never have bought this printer and unless Pantum customer service actually becomes what it is supposed to be, i.e. actual service to its customers,I will never buy a printer from Pantum again.
Reviewed By:Miralee S.,12/18/2015 1:44:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.