Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG MLT-D105S, 105 Standard Yield Toner Cartridge for printers ML-2525,ML-2545, SCX-4600, SCX-4623, SF-650 Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung MLT-D105S Toner
Pros: I have a Samsung Laser printer because I am only interested in printing in black & white. Color toners are too expensive and don't last very long. The amount of printing has increased in a year and I find myself buying two cartridges per year. The quality is excellent and I expected the price to be slightly more than $50.
Cons: Although I can get many copies from one toner cartridge I wish the price was a bit lower. I was aware that the price would be a bit expensive but the quality of the overall printer overruled the price of the cartridge.
Reviewed By:Terry,4/12/2015 9:57:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP HP CF210A (131A) LaserJet Toner Cartridge Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cheaper than H.P!
Pros: Factory toner at a discount price. What's not to love?
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:KurtWho?,4/12/2015 9:46:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG MLT-D101S, 101 Toner for printers SCX-3405FW, ML-2165W, SF-760P Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Samsung mlt-d101s (scx3405fw)
Pros: Replacement for my Toner that came with the Samsung printer.
Cons: This toner cartridge does not last very long. I hardly make a lot of copies and now it tells me that toner is low.
Does not surprise me, as bad as the printer is itself. This toner is far from the quality of American printer toners of the same category.
Other Thoughts: I will continue to use other brand toners as the as just as effective as the samsung toners even though the samsung software does not say it is genuine toner.
Reviewed By:lemonhead,4/8/2015 4:52:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Ricoh > Ricoh 406665 Waste Toner Bottle SP C430 for Ricoh Aficio Printers SP C430DN/SP C431DN

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent response and shipping
Pros: Fast delivery
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My printer was down and I needed this part right away. When I ordered I did pay for next day delivery, but I really did not expect to get it the next day, but I DID!! Thank you very much Newegg
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2015 1:41:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Ricoh > Ricoh 411844 Drum Unit Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as designed.
Pros: Replaced an aging PCU perfectly
Cons: Product description did not list all the compatible copier numbers.
Other Thoughts: We purchased this for a Ricoh Aficio MP 201. When researching the PCU for it, I could not find a unit that listed this machine as compatible. Looked at the PCU in the machine and found Type 1515 on it and stumbled on this unit. It is a direct OEM replacement, not an off-brand and costs about half the cost as other sites. Completely satisfied.
Reviewed By:STEVEN P.,4/6/2015 5:09:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 124A Black 2-Pack LaserJet Toner Cartridge (Q6000AD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP Toner Cartriges
Pros: Cost
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Always use HP cartridges in your HP printer if you want true colors and long lasting printing for your HP printer. Using cheap toner is NOT a way for best results for your desktop publishing.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/5/2015 3:58:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN630 Standard Yield Toner Cartridge for DCPL2540DW, HL2360DW, MFCL2700DW; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far a great printer
Pros: Clean prints. Everything runs well. Easy to install and run
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Brandon,4/2/2015 4:40:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP HP CF212A (131A) LaserJet Toner Cartridge Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality product
Pros: Fast Shipping, A++++
Cons: None that i can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2015 11:41:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-K406S, K406 Toner for CLP-365W, CLX-3305FW Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CLT-K406S
Pros: OEM is by far the best toner for my Samsung, Newegg has the best price I could find.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:sbens,3/30/2015 5:41:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-Y406S, Y406 Toner for SL-C410, SL-C460, CLP-365W, CLX-3305FW, C416FW Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CLT-Y406S
Pros: OEM is by far the best toner for my Samsung, Newegg has the best price I could find.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2015 5:40:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.