Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camcorders > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG F90BN HMX-F90BN/XAA Black CMOS 2.7" 230K LCD 52X Optical Zoom High Definition HDD/Flash Memory Camcorder

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worth the price
Pros: Compact and easy to use
Cons: Average audio quality. No microphone connector.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2014 7:34:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > JVC > JVC 1080P Digital Camcorder, GZ-E300, Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use Cam!!!
Pros: Very easy to use. Picture quilty is very good in HD.To me it's A well worth buy that was worth the price.....
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/6/2014 7:42:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > General > Y2000 Mini HD Webcam Camcorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Smaller than I expected
Pros: works as described, very small.
Cons: Instruction sheet could be better. It has a minor translation problem, but I am used to this type of instruction.
Other Thoughts: I bought this as a lark. Years ago it may have cost millions due to it's capabilities and small size.
Reviewed By:bowgieman,8/6/2014 1:15:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > Stampede > VidVision 720p HD Recording Sunglasses Camcorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Video sunglasses
Pros: Great sunglasses and video. HD quality. Super price. Highly recommend this product.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2014 10:58:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > Stampede > VidVision 720p HD Recording Sunglasses Camcorder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Still waiting
Pros: Nice low sale price
Cons: Dead on arrival
Other Thoughts: These looked like a great deal, but they were dead on arrival. I called the company, got an RMA and sent them back. Since then, I've been waiting nearly a month for the replacement and nothing. Don't waste your money.
Reviewed By:Eliyahu,7/20/2014 9:37:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > GoPro > GoPro Camera HD HERO3 Silver Edition + 16GB Class 4 MicroSD Memory Card + Short Zoom Camera Case Black + Xtreme Cables Multi Card Reader/Writer + Wasabi Power Battery (2-Pack) & Charger

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Should have red it carefully
Pros: Great camera. Versatile, lots of accessories. I love the Wasabi power batteries, had some leftover from my last hero (got stolen)
Cons: I should have read the title more carefully. I thought I was getting a Hero3+ instead of a Hero3. This was my fault.
Other Thoughts: Good camera. Wish it had more FPS options, and I wish it balanced light better, but I like it.
Reviewed By:dsop,7/20/2014 11:20:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > Lumsing > lumsing-102-23 Mini DV MD80 DVR Sport Video Camera with 8GB memory card ,Spy Hidden camcorder

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Small Package
Pros: Very small package, complete usefull accessories, coulld be great, good audio and clear picture
Cons: Does not unload on Mac, only PC, Most annoying is the lens is only close up, no wide angle, So close up image is very shakey definetely needs wide angle only
Other Thoughts: Becaues of lens problem I only use it as audio recorder.
Reviewed By:charlesboo,7/20/2014 8:46:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > Stampede > VidVision 720p HD Recording Sunglasses Camcorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 VidVision 720p HD Recording Sunglasses Camcorder
Pros: stylish; good recording
Cons: none
Reviewed By:useflw,7/20/2014 8:32:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > Lumsing > lumsing-102-23 Mini DV MD80 DVR Sport Video Camera with 8GB memory card ,Spy Hidden camcorder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth it......
Pros: No pros.....!
Cons: One the little camera holders was broke out the package & the camera isn't worth having....
Other Thoughts: Bottom half of video is so jumpy you can't tell what your watching....!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 5:53:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorders > AGPtek > New F500L HD Full 1920*1080P H.264 Car Camcorder Mini Camera Portable DVR - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good overall camera but confusing and software glitchy
Pros: -Great HD daytime quality (Have not tested it for night time yet)
-Good Price
-A lot of accessories (I picked this dash cam mainly for the lower window mountable suction and dash cam design)
-Good customer service
Cons: -Software not stable (shut off on me once while recording)
-Freezes when connected to PC (only happened first couple times after receiving dash cam)
-Goes into PC connection mode every time it starts in car (connected to car charger)
-No available firmware updates
-Settings are confusing and have to be set properly for it to work properly
Other Thoughts: Overall I am happy with the dash cam it does what I need it to do and video and picture quality is excellent, seller sold what was advertised and delivered on time. Only slightly disappointed with the software.
Reviewed By:Progrexor,7/18/2014 4:05:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau