Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP CF406A LaserJet 500-sheet Feeder/Tray

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Received the incorrect Tray/Drawer Now I can't return it?!?
Pros: -Arrived quickly from newegg
Cons: Can't use it for my printer.
Other Thoughts: Trumped again with no ability to RMA.
Reviewed By:BRIAN V.,2/4/2016 5:52:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK 40G0804 Sheet Tray

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 But that's not all!!!
Pros: Holds a bunch of paper.
Cons: If you purchase this and are thinking you can just set your printer on top and go, then think again. I can't find this mentioned on NewEgg and (If it is I apologize) but when you open the package the first thing you find is you need the Caster Base for an additional 300 + dollars before you can use this.
Other Thoughts: Bottom line is I can't figure out why this isn't made clear when purchasing this because unless you're replacing one that you already had on a base I don't know why you wouldn't purchase the base at the same time.
Reviewed By:Ryan H.,2/4/2016 1:09:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Fujitsu > Fujitsu PA03360-0001 Pick roller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked perfectly, easy to install
Pros: It came with instructions and was easy to replace. It fixed the problem I was having with pages not grabbing every time.
I also replaced the pad assemblies (I've done that on a couple of our scanners).
The original lasted for quite a few years of moderate use in an office.
Cons: It doesn't come in blue? No cons.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/27/2016 1:09:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Epson America > Epson Artisan 1430 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 NO USB CABLE!!
Pros: Another review will follow.
Cons: Poor Epson!! They can't afford to supply the most basic of connection cables. I think that it is very sad that a well know brand, with a good reputation. Could be so CHEAP as to NOT supply a basic USB cable with the printer. That is ridiculous! The printer comes with a USB port. So it's not like Epson is saying that the printer is for Wi-Fi connections only. Not everyone has Wi-Fi capablities, or wants to use Wi-Fi. This is not a little inexpensive "no frills" printer. Obviously, I am upset that I will have to purchase a USB cable before completely setting up the printer.
Other Thoughts: I will give a complete review when I am able to finally use the computer.
Reviewed By:Lawrence M.,1/18/2016 3:36:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Canon > Canon 1320B014BA Printer Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: works with ifp650
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Frank S.,1/15/2016 10:43:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP C4961A Printhead and Printhead Cleaner For HP Designjet 5000 and 5500 Printer series

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Product doesn't work
Pros: The price was great - much lower than our typical supplier.
Cons: Now I see why the price was so low. The printhead doesn't work. My machine accepts it but immediately attempts to recover printhead when I try to print. It succeeds and then when I try to print again it does the same thing. I put the old printhead back in and it works fine but the quality is indicative of a printhead that needs to be replaced. Newegg doesn't seem to be standing by their products either. We have not been able to return this or exchange because it's a non-returnable item or something like that. Beware of the return policy when you purchase this item. I love Newegg but will certainly be more cautious of purchases from now on.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2015 6:03:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Brother > brother CCD200 Carrying Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fits everything perfectly.
Pros: Fits the label maker, extra label, power supply etc. Strong material, secure latching.
Cons: Nothing at all is wrong. No cons on it.
Other Thoughts: Buy it. It is exactly as advertised.
Reviewed By:Steven C.,11/29/2015 2:18:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Fujitsu > Fujitsu PA03360-0002 Pad assembly For fi-5110C

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow!
Pros: Dropped right in and works like a charm. Still functioning 5 years later with heavy use.
Cons: Nun
Other Thoughts: Ordered it early AM and it arrived at 6PM!
How is that possible?
Gotta love it
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2015 9:51:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > Hp 4200 4300 4250 Swing Plate Assmebly RM1-0043

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Fast shipping
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2015 10:03:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Epson America > Epson Artisan 1430 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Epson Artisan 1430
Pros: Excellent quality on both documents and pictures. Couldn't ask for more. Prints on up to 13" X 19" paper.
Cons: Somewhat slow, especially on photographs. A bit bulky.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2015 7:12:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.