Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Gadgets > Patazon > USB Portable External 3.5" 1.44MB Floppy Disk Drive For Windows 7 xp HP Compaq Presario G61 CQ61 G56 CQ56 G62 CQ62 G72 CQ72 G42 CQ42 CQ45 CQ40 DV2 DV3 DV4 DV5 DV6 DV7 G71 CQ71 G60 CQ60

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great usb drive
Pros: Worked without installing anything, go little drive
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:JB,8/19/2014 3:42:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Telebrands > Rabbit TV

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK
Pros: This just simply takes the websites where you can view TV programs and puts them in one place the movies have commercials and are taken from Netflix,Crackle,and Hulu.
Cons: Alot of things you have to pay for limited episodes available.
Other Thoughts: Good for kids they like it but I don't use mine.
Reviewed By:Cletus,8/19/2014 2:13:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > AGPtek > Power Energy Meter Watt Voltage Amp Meter Analyzer Monitor with Power

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Seems to be working fine
Pros: Large display.
Easy operation.
Cons: No backlit LED.
No manual.
Other Thoughts: Would be nice to have a backlit display.
And it would be nice to have a manual w/ warranty info.
But it works as advertised so I'm happy.
Reviewed By:Chestr,8/19/2014 7:11:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > HomCom > HomCom 10" 5080 LPI Touch Screen Computer Graphics Art Design Pad Drawing Tablet w/ Stylus Pen

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead on Arrival
Pros: None
Cons: Does not work.
Poor instructions.
Other Thoughts: Dead on Arrival. Product arrived today, and after 2 hours of fighting with it I have not been able to even get it to turn on. Yes, I plugged it in, put the battery in the right way, and installed and uninstalled and reinstalled the drivers multiple times. No luck! Instruction manual was obviously not edited and seemed to be written by someone not very proficient at English. Over all very poor product. I will be returning it for a refund.
Reviewed By:Birdzilla88,8/18/2014 8:51:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > GTMax > GTMax Coax Right Angle Male to Female Adapter (Gold Color)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hard to find in local stores
Pros: I needed to adjust my cable coming from the wall to 90 degrees due to a tight fit. These worked great at a good price. I've noticed no signal loss.
Cons: Not free.
Other Thoughts: As stated in the title, I've struggled to find these at any local store. Very happy to find them at Newegg.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 10:45:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity® Up to 2400 DPI High Precision Programmable Wired USB Optical Ergonomic Game Gaming Mouse For PC Windows with 7 Buttons Adjustable DPI Omron

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Will Recommend!
Pros: Seriously, for the price just go ahead and put this in your cart. I've never used a really super expensive gaming mice and to be honest I don't care for now. This functions really really well and its not cheap looking based on the price. I'm happy with it and its very accurate
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:akirakiki,8/18/2014 9:54:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > EZOWare > EZOWare 3.5 Inch IDE/SATA HDD Storage Protection Box – Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works but pricey
Pros: Good fit, protects bare drive
Cons: Pricey!
Other Thoughts: As stated, does the job. The price for these is pretty hefty considering they are mass produced from a mold and probably cost the maker less than fifty cents (US). That being said I am happy with the product and would recommend for anyone that has bare hard drives to protect.
Reviewed By:Highcountryrider,8/16/2014 10:05:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > HP Business > HP Business B1T09AT#ABA Usb keyboard mouse mousepad kt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints
Pros: USB Keyboard and Mouse (plus a mouse pad). They work. Keyboard is responsive and comfortable for a straight keyboard. Mouse is the same.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I will follow up if we start having issues with these in the future.
Reviewed By:balamt,8/15/2014 9:48:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > KingSpec Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. > KingSpec 64GB 1.8" PATA MLC IDE SSD Solid State Disk Model KSD-PA18.6-064MS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Didn't work with intended machine
Pros: Small
Decent size
PATA
Cons: Didn't work in a IBM x41
Other Thoughts: It's mostly likely my BIOS on the machine that won't see the hard drive. There is a way to update the BIOS but I have to write files to a floppy drive boot from a floppy USB drive and then some round about way load the BIOS update. Yeah not going to happen right now.

Overall I bet this drive is great, as soon as I find a new home for it I'll update my review.
Reviewed By:HAL,8/15/2014 9:20:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > OEM > ZTC Sky Board mSATA to USB 3.0 SSD Enclosure Adapter Case. Support UASP SuperSpeed 6Gb/s 520MB/S. Model ZTC-EN002

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 just what I was needing
Pros: does what it was designed for. transfered quickly os to another ssd. will use with another msata ssd for back up. have had no issues.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:mrbillybob,8/14/2014 10:42:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau