Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PDA Accessories > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Universal 7 inch PU Leather Keyboard Stand Case Cover For Tablets Samsung with OTG Cable Stylus Pen-Shipped by Newegg

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazingly Good Value
Pros: For the price of an expensive greeting card, you get a quiet keyboard w/ a nice tactile feel(!) It's instantly recognized and used by my tablet w/o thought on my part. It comes w/ mini- and micro-USB adaptors, so you're good to go regardless of interface. The case is good-quality vinyl that's quiet (no cheap "creaking") and the magnetic latch and fold-out stand work really well.
Cons: The cabled interface is less convenient than I'd predicted; the cable's ALWAYS in the way, particularly when you want to fold up and walk away, and you could damage the USB port/cable if you catch it on anything, since it hangs out in a nuisance-attracting "loop," but all such keyboards will share this issue. If you opt for Bluetooth, you'll sacrifice battery life big-time; up to you! The keyboard is cramped for a man's hands, proving that tablets are NOT for content creation, except for extremely limited use!
Other Thoughts: If you don't expect desktop-PC ease and convenience, you won't be disappointed. One ends up "hunting and pecking," as the keyboard is forced into this small form factor. I knew this going into the deal, though. As long as you only plan for short e-mails and the like, you'll be OK. Even a 10" tablet form factor will likely suffer the same fate.
Reviewed By:prizmeye,4/20/2014 11:13:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > Universal 7 inch PU Leather Keyboard Stand Case Cover For Tablets Samsung with OTG Cable Stylus Pen-Shipped by Newegg

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product
Pros: Pretty good! It's good looking and easy to fit out my pad! I like the keyboards. It's not easy to find a product that fit my pad so much!
Better than what I am looking for and in a great price. Really like it.
Cons: Pretty good! It's good looking and easy to fit out my pad! I like the keyboards. It's not easy to find a product that fit my pad so much!
Better than what I am looking for and in a great price. Really like it.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2014 11:07:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > TOMOTOP > 2.4G RF Wireless iPazzPort Handheld Keyboard Touchpad with Smart TV/PC Remote

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It does the job, but barely
Pros: Price is outstanding. Good form factor for a media center remote. Works right out of the box in linux.
Cons: The up/down/left/right keypad I use all the time for my xbmc media center. On this keyboard they are so close together and squishy that I always hit the wrong key.
My toddler got ahold of the remote and she managed to pop the keyboard open. Luckily I was able to snap it back together. Build quality is low.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2014 9:45:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Frisby > 9" Skin Faux Leather Carry Stand Case Cover for 8.9" and 9" Tablet w/ MicroUSB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: fit my 9" tablet and the key board is plug and play
can't beat for the price
Cons: none found
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 12:11:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > smavtronics > 1 X WHITE 6 FT 8 Pin USB A to Lightning compatible Charge & Data Sync Cable iPhone 5 5S 5C

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 1 X WHITE 6 FT 8 Pin USB A to Lightning compatible Charge & Data Sync Cable iPhone 5 5S 5C
Pros: It looks like an apple lighting connector
Cons: It does not work most of the time. Plug it in and get half a charge till the ipad no longer recognizes the cable. Have not even tried to sync with it. Great price if it worked.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/31/2014 7:00:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > smavtronics > Micro USB to USB Host OTG Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4, HTC ONE, Nexus 10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A must have for Nexus10 owners
Pros: Enables you to use memory sticks to backup stuff saving memory on tablet
Cons: None
Reviewed By:ValleyFly,3/23/2014 10:19:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > AfterMarket-Generic > USB 2.0 T Flash TF Micro SD SDHC Memory Card Reader Writer Adaptor 2 0 - WHITE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Helpful little gadget
Pros: Extremely portable and versatile little gadget. It allows me to use all of my micro SD cards on any USB port.
Cons: Because this doesn’t have a full USB header any little bump can interrupt the connection between PC and USB drive. This is specially bothersome on notebook computers.
Reviewed By:Rick N.,3/19/2014 7:15:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > GreatShield > GreatShield LEAN Series Ultra Slim Leather Case with Bluetooth Keyboard and Sleep/Wake Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 inch Tablet (Black & Orange)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 dont get this
Pros: got this a few days ago and the bluetooth dont work with tab 3 10.1 only works on 4.1 or 4.3 and samsung tab is 4.2
but the case fits great but in the end if the bluetooth keyboard dont work then is junk and yeah send it back we give you a new one yeah ok time is money i live in newyork and we dont have time like that maybe for a fat ppl like you guys sending things that dont work thank you
Cons: .....
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 10:42:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > TOMOTOP > Universal Sleeve Protective Pouch Bag Cover Case for 7" Tablet PC Google Nexus 7 Amazon Kindle Fire Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not Flashy, but serves its purpose
Pros: Zipper components seem solid, made of some kind of metal rather than plastic.
Inside is padded with a felt covering to minimize/eliminate the potential of scratching the screen.
Cons: None, I had basic expectations for this sleeve and it satisfies each one of them.
Other Thoughts: The "engraved" appearance of the Android character gave it some personality. You may/may not like it.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 10:32:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > TOMTOP > Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse 800/1200/1600DPI

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great gaming mouse
Pros: + It is good to fit for playing any game with FPS.
+ Smooth
+ You can feel comfortable when you use this gaming mouse.
Cons: NA
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2014 5:56:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau