Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless LCT620AD Mounting Arm for Flat Panel Display

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good bang for the buck
Pros: -Adjustable
- Able to clamp onto the end of a table or desk
- If your table or desk does not have an edge to use then you have the with the option to use drill down that way
- cheaper than office supply store and better
Cons: The wire management piece is hard to open. Have to get some leverage with a screw driver or have a good grip to open the cable management.
Other Thoughts: I have purchased more expensive pieces from office supply chains and their products are not better. I have purchased over 20 of these monitor arms and I am very happy with them.
Reviewed By:SCOTT R.,11/20/2014 7:08:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Westinghouse Electric Corp > Westinghouse UNPLUG Bluetooth Sound System Carbon Gray UM100GY

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Plug it in to phone
Pros: It is not loud enough via Bluetooth but I discovered that plugging in the phone with the Aux cable produces some great results. Plenty of volume. Defeats the purpose of the Bluetooth part but it's good to know that the speaker is capable of producing sound at higher volume levels without distortion.
Cons: Bluetooth connections don't have enough volume. Tried with multiple devices.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2014 6:43:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Westinghouse Electric Corp > Westinghouse UNPLUG Bluetooth Sound System Carbon Gray UM100GY

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: Fairly decent sound
Cons: Very weak. My phone itself has twice the volume of this speaker. It's just not loud enough, not even when it's sitting right next to you. I'm very disappointed with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/31/2014 5:30:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Universal Dashboard & Window Mount for Cell Phone, iPhone, GPS, MP3 RCGP-11001

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bad suction cup
Pros: This is the second one I have had. The first got stollen but we loved it so much we bought it over. This was incredibly useful as the mount for our GPS was old and broke and this even holds our various sized phones. I even was able to attach this to the side window in order to hold a phone playing a movie for my toddler in the back seat. It worked well being stuck to the window holding my phablet phone.
Cons: The suction cup on this second one does not stay connected to the weighted dashboard mount. I cannot figure out what is wrong. The mount seems clean and I know I am connecting it right. I actually attached it to a window and it stayed for more than 24 hours. Not sure why it will not stay attached to the dash mount.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:disappointed,10/28/2014 8:40:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Victsing > FM Transmitter Audio Adapter for iPhone 5 iPod Touch 5th (3.5mm Jack Adapter, Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good but...
Pros: Works well for the most part.
Cons: You have to hold it in your hand otherwise you get static
Reviewed By:Cyrus,10/25/2014 8:48:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Belkin > Belkin SongStream Bluetooth HD Music Receiver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth even 1/2 the money
Pros: When it works, it works...
Cons: Doesn't connect easily, need to power cycle virtually every time.

Loses connection when change to different device.

Loses connection she device more than 15 feet from device

Odd voice speaks whenever device attempts to connect. They may think this is a feature.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/11/2014 6:42:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill 2.4Amp 4 Port USB Wall Charger RUC-6190 for iPhone/iPod/iPad/MP3-Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Allows charging of 4 usb devices at once with one outlet.
Cons: The power is split between all the items plugged in so items with high amps requirements may only work if charged alone.
Other Thoughts: Handy for leaving out plugged in for friends to charge phones and devices.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/9/2014 6:16:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Revolve Electronics, Inc > Revolve Rescue Battery Power Adapter RES7000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dangerous failures within a year
Pros: Inexpensive, used recycled materials for case, batteries are standard and easy to swap
Cons: The logic board used to charge and discharge the batteries failed within a year after several rounds of normal operation. This caused the board to allow the batteries to be possibly overcharged; the LIon cells should be charged at 3.7V, overcharged at 4.2V - here the charger let things keep going past 3.9V. Even when the unit was unplugged the logic board thought it was still charging, and refused to discharge and power devices
Reviewed By:DeckerEgo,10/5/2014 5:17:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Professional Cable , LLC > Professional Cable FM-TRANS2 FM Transmitter for iPad, iPhone, iPod, and Most Smartphones - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works as advertized
Pros: Works as advertised. Kinda rare nowadays. Most gadgets like this never work well, just barely ok. This one actually works good. I use it to listen to podcasts and ebooks and music on my cellphone while driving. Plug it into anything with a headphone jack and tune it to match your radio. Good sound, good range, no problems.
Cons: No problems
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2014 6:36:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative D80 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Gray Enclosure w/ black grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Creative D80 Bluetooth Speaker
Pros: Great sound for a simple good looking, decent price bluetooth speaker.
Also has a good bluetooth connection for most the hand-held devises.
Cons: None for what I paid for.
Reviewed By:Woody L.,9/20/2014 11:35:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.