Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Cases > Canon USA > Canon Deluxe Water Resistant Nylon Backpack 200 EG

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: This is my second Canon camera bag. This bag is a back pack type I use to go hiking nearby mountains. It holds several DSLR bodies and lenses, and misc gear. For the price it is very well made.
Cons: Nothing bad to report.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2015 7:39:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Norazza > ape case ACHC5600 Black Large Hard Case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Ape Case ACHC5600
Pros: Cheap, fairly light, and it looks good.
Cons: Cheap, flexes when open, plastic handle, would have liked a closed cell foam better.
Other Thoughts: More or less a get what you pay for situation. Looking back I should have just spent a little more and gotten a pelican case. This case isn't horrible but it isn't great either.

The handle hardware is plastic and the way it's attached makes me worry that the screws are going to pull through and it will drop. The latches are also fairly poor quality, I've already had trouble with one.

This case also flexes a fair amount when open, which also worries me. The lid hinges are probably the best feature on this case. They're double hinges of sorts and feel like the strongest part of the case.

Bottom line, save your money and invest it in a better quality case like a pelican.
Reviewed By:SpecTRe X,4/21/2015 4:50:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA DK-20 Black Travel Camera Backpack - Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Okay so far
Pros: I really like the access that the bag allows and its ability to convert to a single sling for ease of access.
Cons: The bag was not as large as I thought it was. It was harder to stow all the lenses that I normally carry. I normally keep my 70-200, or 100-400 on the camera body. The arrangement that finally worked was having my 24-105 on the camera body, putting the 100-400 in one of the main body storage slots and putting the 70-200 up in the top compartment. I'm curious to see how the fasteners for the shoulder straps last.
Other Thoughts: I have been looking for a long time for a bag that would facilitate the gear that I like to carry. So far, it has been either too big or just not quite large enough. I have not been able to get out to really put this bag to the test. We'll see how it works out.
Reviewed By:MT-POQ,4/19/2015 6:29:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA SB-015RD Red Professional DSLR/ Mirrorless ILC Sling Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice product
Pros: Lots of pockets packed into this bag. I bought this on sale so for the quality and function I'm very happy. Like that there options on how to wear it.
Cons: Bought on sale so had to get red colored bag
Other Thoughts: Good deal if you get it on sale,if you're looking for something in this style I think you would be as pleased as I am.
Reviewed By:JMBunkin,3/20/2015 4:17:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Pelican Products, Inc. > PELICAN 1560-001-110 Black Case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Foam Included
Pros: It is a Pelican case.
Cons: The info is ambiguous - the overview says the foam is included but the photo shows it is not. For the same price you can get it elsewhere with the foam included. The Pluck and Pick foam for this item is $50 elsewhere. So basically you are cheated out of $50.
Reviewed By:GoodEggs,3/13/2015 4:18:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA SB-015RD Red Professional DSLR/ Mirrorless ILC Sling Bag

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Too small to hold a large camera
Other Thoughts: Return cost too high, wil donate to church rumage sale.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/11/2015 2:57:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Dolica > DOLICA SB-015RD Red Professional DSLR/ Mirrorless ILC Sling Bag

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: too bulky, too big
Reviewed By:ying,3/11/2015 6:51:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Canon USA > Canon 100EG 6227A001 Black&Olive Gadget Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Perfect Bag
Pros: This bag is similar to my previous bag that just happened to disappear. What I like is it holds my T5I and a spare lens, along with batteries, charger, lens cleaner and brush and still has room for more. The material is water proof and has base pads to sit on. It also has a pocket in the lid and one in the front. A very good buy and made of high quality material. Will last forever.
Cons: None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: Get I while you can, perfect for travel.
Reviewed By:macgyver1776,3/9/2015 5:17:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Sony > SONY LCS-CSVC/V Violet Carrying Case

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Original Sony Case
Pros: Original Sony Case
Cons: Does not have a shoulder strap and not of a very good quality
Other Thoughts: Cheaply made with Sony logo on the case
Reviewed By:Bharat,3/6/2015 10:35:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Cases > Canon USA > Canon 7507A004AA Black Camera Gadget Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good price, just what we were looking for.
Pros: Tons of room, wife loves the the case, has arm straps and very sturdy.
Cons: none that i can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/14/2015 3:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.