Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Tripods > Dolica > Dolica ST-400 Amateur Lightweight Tripod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Great value for the price. Works well. Bought this for my Nikon SLR. No issues.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2014 5:44:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Dolica > Dolica ST-400 Amateur Lightweight Tripod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: i would imagine this is an ok tripod for a amateur-professional photographer, and this is a great tripod if you are just getting into photography and learning without being costly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 12:44:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Dolica > Dolica WT-1003 Floor Standing Monopod

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Close but no cigar!
Pros: I bought this monopod based on the price and reviews. To be honest, it's quite well made for how cheap it is...
Cons: This monopod has only a 6lb weight capacity... I use a Canon 70D with anything from a 40mm pancake lens to a 70-200 L and this is maxed out on every configuration. My hand weight alone to balance and frame the shot is too much for this monopod.
Other Thoughts: The only thing this monopod is good for would be point-n-shoot cameras or cell phones... If you have a DSLR, don't even consider it.
Reviewed By:z33k3r,6/19/2014 10:06:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Kocaso > Kocaso Digital/Video/Photo Camera 57 Inch Compact Tripod w/ Bubble Level

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow for being the tallest tripod I saw it is ......
Pros: STURDY, FULL-FEATURED INCLUDING BUBBLE LEVEL, CAN BE BROUGHT TO COMPACT SIZE WITH NICE CARRY BAG , VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: NOT SURE IF COULD FIX THE HEIGHT ISSUE ..... SEEMS TO BE THE TALLEST IN STANDARD TRIPOD SIZE ...... YET I FIND HAVE TO BEND OVER ABOUT 2 FEET IN ORDER TO SEE VIEW SCREEN OR BETTER YET SHOULD SIT BEHIND TRIPOD IN A CHAIR ..........
Reviewed By:BILL W.,6/9/2014 4:21:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Xcsource > Frame Mount Housing Protective Shell + Lens Cap for GoPro HD Hero3 Camera OS022

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 mostly good
Pros: Most pieces fit well and look sturdy enough. Cheaper than OEM.
Cons: The big square lens cap for the waterproof housing is way too big (for my gopro hero 3+). It won't stay on.
Other Thoughts: I bought it mainly for the frame and the small lens cap. So I'll keep it. If you plan to use the big lens cap, buy something else.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2014 7:43:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity® Mini Flexible Tripod/Holder/Stand for Digital Camera & Video Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Kool
Pros: Very durable and adjustable. Love this this thing
Cons: can't think of any. it is what it is
Other Thoughts: This along with a Tripod Adapter for Cell Phone is so awesome. Convenient
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 2:26:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Vangoddy > VanGoddy Gray Flexible Camera Tripod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this item
Pros: Good tripod, very cheap compared to other sellers I saw on NewEgg. I take it everywhere I go for my camera class at school.
Cons: Nothing bad.
Reviewed By:Amber,4/7/2014 3:47:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Vangoddy > VanGoddy Gray Flexible Camera Tripod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for my Camera
Pros: This is great when I go hiking and need to take photos. It is very sturdy and will last a really long time. Surprised I was able to find one at this price.
Cons: Only came in two color options. Wish there was a bigger variety.
Reviewed By:Jacob,4/7/2014 1:39:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Dolica > Dolica AX620B100 Professional Tripod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tripod
Pros: Great tripod with a great ball mount with quick connect shoe.

A truly exceptional value when compared to tripods costing several times more.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:John Kruz,4/3/2014 3:34:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Tripods > Dolica > Dolica AX620B100 Professional Tripod

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Serves it's purpose
Pros: Your get more then than what you pay for. Very sold design
Cons: No instruction, would have nice almost broke the thing trying to figure out how to take macro video
Other Thoughts: The internet needs a BAC to keep people like me from buying things
Reviewed By:Chandlee Style,3/28/2014 12:21:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau