Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA Bundle Includes 65" Tripod & Professional Sling Bag Red for DSLR and Mirrorless ILC

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Very nice for free with bundle.
Pros: Tripod is very stable and nice so long as you don't have to carry it anywhere.
Bag has very nice pocket for camera and ok extra pockets.
Straps are heavy duty.
Cons: Tripod is heavy and bulky. Bag is a little awkward to use but I'm pretty happy with it.
Reviewed By:Craiga,3/18/2014 6:13:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA GX650SB015BK Bundle Includes GX650B204 and SB-015BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great budget tripod and bag
Pros: Inexpensive
great ball head
great backpack for light traveling
Cons: Not suitable for high end gear but that's expected
Doesn't come with bacon
Other Thoughts: Nice build quality for a small dslr like a Rebel but I wouldn't trust it with my 5d mark iii though. It is also really light and compact great for using it to support a slider on each end. The ball head is my favoite part. It's really great for photography.
Reviewed By:AngryChinaMan,3/7/2014 11:04:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Canon USA > Canon EOS REBEL T3i Black 18 MP Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm IS II Lens, Everything You Need Kit, 5169B003

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 50/50
Pros: Camera is great! For the bundle, the gear bag, the monopod, extra battery, travel charger, and the lens filters are decent quality.
Cons: The tripod is very poor quality, and it came with a busted leg, I had to buy a new tripod. The cleaning kit is cheap. The lens adapters are also very poor quality, they leave the images distorted and don't even fill the whole frame. The tulip hood is second rate.
Other Thoughts: For $100 more than I can buy the camera, I'm not upset, but don't expect everything in this bundle to be good quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/5/2014 9:59:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA ST400WB3592 63" Dolica lightweight Tripod (ST-400) WB-3592 Large Camera case and KT-10 Cleaning Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of junk
Pros: So far bag is good, or it has not fallen apart yet. Not made of the same material the tripod is made of. It's a bag.
Cons: Tripod is complete trash. When expanding one of the legs the clip that holds the leg expanded, just broke off. Another leg just won't expand at all. I thought maybe there might be some quality in this tripod. The head swivels better than any other head less than $100 that I have bought. I don't trust the cleaning kit on my expensive camera because of this poor China quality tripod.
Other Thoughts: Like to have the tripod replaced but I'm not wasting my money and time sending it back. Don't buy this product if you want a tripod that won't fall apart out of the box. Can't guarantee the replacement is any good either.
Reviewed By:AL,1/17/2014 12:39:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Canon USA > Canon EOS REBEL T3i Black 18 MP Digital SLR Camera with 18-55mm IS II Lens, Everything You Need Kit, 5169B003

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: - Awesome Product
- Many great features
- Lenses and items including in bundle are of great quality
- Received a lot of items for one price
-All items were in great condition and arrived safely
Cons: No Cons :-D
Other Thoughts: This is a great product. It arrived safe (all in one piece), all items were present, and product arrived pretty quickly. This is a great bundle that includes everything you would need. Multiple great features and some items come in their own bag. The additional items were of better quality than I was expecting. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Reviewed By:Bekah,1/16/2014 3:09:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera Kit with 18-55mm Lens. Also Includes: 0.45X Wide Angle Lens, 2X Telephoto Lens, 3 Piece Filter Kit(UV-CPL-FLD), 16GB Memory Card, 50" Tripod, Slave Flash, Carrying Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great products
Pros: My mom is getting into photography and i bought her this camera. she loves it. everything worked great except for the usb / sd convertor. My sd card worked but when i put my sd card in the converter and plugged it in usb. my sd card would not show up. the usb converter doesnt work and am in the process of rma it out right now. but other than works great.
Cons: usb converter did not work.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2014 4:27:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA GX650SB015BK Bundle Includes GX650B204 and SB-015BK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK for bundle
Pros: Lots of pockets
Cons: My 70D fits in snug....maybe too snug
Reviewed By:hsam,12/12/2013 11:44:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > GENERIC > GoPro Handheld Monopod Ski Pole Handle +Tripod Mount Adapter For Hero HD 2, 3 Go Pro Telescopic Camera

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No tripod adaptor included
Pros: Fast shipping, price
Cons: No tripod adaptor included. Please let me know who to contact
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2013 9:44:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > GTMax > GTMax 2 Pack Soft Neoprene Camera Neck Strap-Pink Flower / Black for FujiFilm S4200 S4500 S4600 S4700 S4800 S6800 S6600 S6700 S8200 S8300 S8400W HS25EXR HS28EXR HS30EXR HS50EXR *with Cleaning Cloth*

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mr.
Pros: The strap is much more comfortable to wear than the strap that came with my Fujifilm S4800.I gave the pink one to a lady friend of mine and she told me it was more comfortable too.
Cons: The image on the newegg website illustration indicated metal clips on the ends of the straps but the one's I received did not have them.. I was a bit disappointed with this.The item should have arrived as illustrated.
Reviewed By:panamacharlie,12/1/2013 5:02:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Xcsource > Yongnuo RF-603 C1 Wireless Flash Trigger for Pentax K20D K200D K10D K100D LF238

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 RF-603C Triggers
Pros: They work great on Canon E-TTL camera with a 3.5 shutter release jack.
Cons: They won't work with Pentax P-TTL flash system.
Other Thoughts: They should fire the shutter on the above Pentax models, but the P-TTL won't work, because these are for Canon Cameras. I didn't buy from Newegg.com. I would mount them on the Pentax camera hot shoe, it may short the electronics.
Reviewed By:Old Timer,11/30/2013 4:31:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau