Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Xcsource > Vertical Battery Grip for Nikon D3100 D3200 Camera LF218

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Busted so easy
Pros: it was a nice idea to get more battery life
Cons: Used the camera probably 2 - 3 times other than that it was in my closet in a camera case. Went to use it and the camera wouldnt come one!!!! so i looked at the battery once i pressed the door to the battery cover it started working. SO Long story short nice idea bad unit? I hope others dont have this same issue!!!!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 5:42:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Travel Battery Charger for Sony NP-FM500H Digital Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great battery and service.
Pros: I works perfectly.
Cons: None that I can think of
Reviewed By:MaryK,7/22/2014 3:58:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Hongdak Photographic Equipment > BG-E13(LP-E6) Battery Holder Grip with Infrared remote for Canon EOS 6D DSLR Camera

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Arrived DOA - Poor Packaging - Horrible Seller
Pros: None. kingmys is a horrible seller. Avoid them at all costs.
Cons: Grip was cheaply made. Shipped in a bubble pack envelope (NOT A BOX!!!!), so it arrived DOA. The envelope was partially torn open. The plastic tray that the grip and accessories were shipped in was cracked. The grip was DOA. The battery trays were warped from the heat and one could not even fit into the grip. The seller could hardly speak any English and took days to respond to my request for a refund/return, and only replied after I filed a complaint with Newegg. They asked me for a photo to prove I received the product and I sent them two, but they claim they didn't receive them and tried to start an RMA process to force me to pay to ship the product to someone in California. I posted a photo publicly on Google+ of the broken items, which they finally acknowledged as proof of me receiving the package. Then they started the refund process.
Other Thoughts: kingmys is one of the most horrible sellers in the Newegg Marketplace and should be avoided at all cost. They can barely communicate in English. They don't know how to pack delicate photography equipment. They will also accuse you of not receiving the product.
Reviewed By:geekspertise,7/19/2014 8:48:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Vidpro > Power2000 ACD-330 Rechargeable Battery for Panasonic DMW-BCJ13

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Low cost battery
Pros: I use my Panasonic Lumix LX7 for my real estate appraisal work. I was surprised at the low cost of this type of battery. I always like having a spare charged up and ready to go.
Cons: So far None. We will see after a years of daily charges.
Other Thoughts: I was really suprised at the low cost. We will see how long it last as I swap batteries for each job.
Reviewed By:MikeMiller Appraisal,7/11/2014 5:03:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Maximal Power > Maximal Power FC500 NIK ENEL15+DB NIK EN-EL15 Nikon Battery Charger and Fully Decoded Replacement Battery (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 works fine
Pros: Fits my D800 nicely. Not to tight like I've read with some other aftermarket batteries. Charger works and it comes with a car charger too.
Cons: None so far. If the battery fails I'll post it.
Other Thoughts: The first Item I was sent was wrong, but eventually NewEgg or someone got it fixed.
Reviewed By:DW Photoguy,7/9/2014 11:39:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > CE Compass > Battery Charger For Nikon Coolpix S220 S600 S60 EN-EL10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement
Pros: Great replacement charger for camera.
Cons: Be sure to put the battery in the correct way--it can be put in backwards and will not charge.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2014 3:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer ENB-CE6 1-Pack 1400mAh Li-Ion Battery for Canon LP-E6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Energizer ENB-CE6 1-Pack 1400mAh Li-Ion Battery for Canon LP-E6
Pros: Battery fits perfectly in my canon 6D and the charge seems comparable to the original battery - I'll provide an update once I shoot more with this battery.

- Cheaper than OEM Canon battery
- better having a backup battery (that's not canon) than No backup battery
- Came in a bundle with camera, so no complaints.
Cons: As in the description, did not come with a charger. With this price, I can't complain
Reviewed By:John B,7/3/2014 11:18:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > iTekiro > iTEKIRO AC Wall DC Car Battery Charger Kit for GE J1050, J1250, J1455, J1456W, Q1455

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding
Pros: Service was fast. I received my product within a day. I will definitely buy from them again.
Cons: I have no complaints at this time.
Reviewed By:Amiejane,7/1/2014 4:38:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Sangertek > VW-VBG070A VW-VBG130 VW-VBG260 Battery Charger with LCD display for PANASONIC LSSB0016 PV-GS90P

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 GER
Pros: It's a battery charger.......charges battery
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 8:47:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > EZOPower > EZOPower Nikon EN-EL5 Battery Charger with Car Adapter / EU Adapter / Pouch Case for Nikon Coolpix P530, P520, P510, P500, P100, P90 Cameras [Replacement for Nikon MH-61 Charger]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than USB
Pros: Most camera don't come with a wall mount charger, and I hate tying up all my USB ports by charging electronics. For me, this was a must have. Small, light weight. Fits in the camera bag. Fold over plug prevents it from getting snagged on everything. I've never timed it, but it seems like it only needs 3 or 4 hours to fully charge a dead battery, but it could be less
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Murt762,5/29/2014 12:41:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau