Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Docks > TOMOTOP > Flash Stand AS-21 ISO 518 Hot Shoe for Nikon Canon Pentax

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: great price
Cons: incredibly slow in getting the item
Reviewed By:N/A,9/19/2013 3:48:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > TOMOTOP > Lilliput 668GL-70NP/HY 7" LCD Video Camera Monitor with HDMI

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great value
Pros: great. I use these for field work, streaming hdmi video for endoscopy. it allows me to keep my pricy 17" hp AMD laptop far away from any potential damage, and still have a screen to see what I'm doing.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: sturdy enough to stand up to everyday field work in a veterinary setting. good quality picture, keeps my laptop 25 feet away from kicks, splatters, and other job hazards, holds a charge nice.

would also recommend these to pc repair techs, as this lightweight monitor would give them a simple easy to use display for testing mainboards without having to fiddle with bulky cords or huge screens. 7" is more than enough for that purpose also. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:Dr Roger Trusty DVM,8/29/2013 3:16:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EasyShare Dock Series 3 Printer Dock

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works well, when it works
Pros: The printer works well. Its nice to have all the cards in one and be able to dock them all as well as not need a computer to print them.
Cons: It breaks. I had it for just short of a year, and it broke. Since I orginally got it around Christmas, I put off calling Kodak till Jan 15 or so. In the end I had two options, send it in and probaly (They couldn't give me a real number) pay more then what a new one costs or buy a new one. It took about 6 e-mails before they said to just call and determine what was wrong and then it was about 30-40 minutes on the phone.
Reviewed By:Greg,2/6/2007 5:53:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EasyShare Dock Series 3 Printer Dock

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 printer dock
Pros: Pictures when you want them, good quality and you can print multiples on the same sheet.
Cons: cartridge can get jammed, but thats the only problem i have had, only happens with excessive use in a short period of time.
Other Thoughts: I love this thing, I have 2 boys and how else to record everything they do growing up...pictures!
Reviewed By:Mom2b1006,1/30/2007 5:40:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EasyShare Dock Series 3 Printer Dock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EasyShare is a good name
Pros: Great Printer for pictures! It is very easy to print pictures from the camera or the computer. Being dedicated to pictures, you do not have to change any settings for photo quality or paper like you would on a normal printer, and the pictures look just like a photo from a lab! My wife absolutely loves this because of how easy it is to use. Also, there is no ink with the dye sublimation process, so the pictures are very durable and dry to the touch immediatly - you don't have to worry about smearing the ink!
Cons: Sometimes the paper can jam in the printer or the cartridge gets messed up, but most of the time it works great. When the cartridge runs out, you cannot charge or connect your camera through the dock.
Other Thoughts: This is not as cheap as taking your pictures to the store to be developed, but it is close and much more convenient.
Reviewed By:Andy,1/26/2007 11:46:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EasyShare Dock Series 3 Printer Dock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great printer
Pros: got one of these for my girl friend for Christmas. works with the Kodak easy share 310 model. pictures are great quality as if they were printed from film. plug and print was easy to use.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: didn't know it was refurbished when i got it from new egg. works just like new
Reviewed By:tuesday20102001,1/18/2007 1:17:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EASYSHARE Printer Dock Plus Series 3 (8536096) Digital Camera Dock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Dock, price/performance could be better
Pros: -Works Great
-Print Quality outstanding
-So easy to use my 3 year old uses it
-Extremely tight integration with kodak cameras
-Easy to put paper in and change ink
-Price of printer decent
Cons: -Paper and Ink are bought together, metered, so you cannot use own paper to save money
-Paper/Ink combo could be better
Other Thoughts: Well, this is an outstanding printer. Quality? Check. Ease of use? Definetly.

However, the price vs. performance is high and the paper is not widely availible (bought from Kodak.)

Overall, this is a great Mom and Dad, even Grandpa and Grandma printer (which is what I bought it for). Little kids can use it easily. Put the camera on, back and forth, hit print. It's that easy.

However, due to the high price vs. performance, Snapfish or another photo printer might be better if you are comfortable doing so.

Given the extreme ease of use and quality, I'm not going to knock an egg off. The grandparents are very much technophobic, but they have no problems printing pictures with this.
Reviewed By:JC,5/13/2006 2:08:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Docks > Kodak > Kodak EasyShare 8161960 Printer Dock Series 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for not tech savvy users
Pros: Great 4x6's-high quality, waterproof, extremely fast!
Easy to use with Kodak cameras
Charges Kodak cameras
Functions as a dock
Cons: Paper and Ink (sold together) expensive. Worth it though.
Other Thoughts: We purchased this as a Christmas gift for the grandparents, who weren't as techno-savvy and didn't use their digital camera because they couldn't get tangible prints. This gives them the convience and quality of digital with ease of use! Expensive, but worth it.
Reviewed By:JCMAN,1/25/2006 7:20:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau