Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camcorder Kits > GoPro > GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition + (32GB Pro LED Light and Holster Kit) for Skate Boarding, Rollerblading, Skiing, Snowboarding, Skydiving and More!

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 order changed
Pros: Great service I greatly recommend this companie.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2014 11:49:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > ITC > Lowepro Edit 130 (Black) Video Bag & Sandisk 8GB (Class 4) SDHC with Jewel Case Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lowepro Edit 130 bag
Pros: The camera bag is very basic. If you have large amounts of accessories this is not the bag for you. If you wish to carry the camera, a power cord, and spare memeory it will be OK. The bag is a good value for the price.

The Sandisk memory included worked.
Cons: Small storage for accessories.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/18/2011 7:41:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Cheap, very light weight. Good for travel if you want a mid size tripod for traveling.
Cons: Not very good for every day use. A light breeze will blow it over.
Other Thoughts: Would not buy again since I dont travel with it.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/5/2007 6:21:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product, Great Price
Pros: No way I could pass up the combo deal for this tripod. It's very sturdy, and seems to be made from good quality materials. I use it to take video of the baby playing...this way I can be in some shots too, and he doesn't notice the camera even exists.
Cons: Couldn't think of any. Maybe if you were a snooty film student or something you would want it to be more, but then you wouldn't be buying something in the t3n dollar range would you?
Other Thoughts: I also like the bag it comes with. It doesn't have the most padding I've ever seen, but it is a little larger and will be perfect for vacation when we need to pack the power cord and charger.
Reviewed By:Good Knight,9/19/2006 8:20:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > Targus > Targus TG-DVDK DVD Camcorder Starter Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Nice and compact. My digital camercorder fit inside perfectly. Enjoyed the bag. The tripod is nice too. It's ideal height and very lightweight and easy to carry. Would recommend to others. This is a GREAT buy for the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Greg,7/25/2006 11:21:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 VANGARD TRIPOD KIT
Pros: This is a NICE piece, especially for the money! I was pleasently surprised! Even includes a nice carry bag. Don't see how you could beat this tripod for regular folks doing common picture taking.
Cons: I suppose that the unit could be a little heavier, BUT for the money, you can't have everything!
Other Thoughts: Well made, easy to operate and does anything that the ordinary person would do, and does it well!
Reviewed By:CVS,2/13/2006 5:36:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful Starter Tripod
Pros: This tripod is made of very high quality materials. When I told a person that was watching me using the tripod and my Sony H1 how much I had paid for the item, she called me a liar...
Cons: I wish the top part that holds the camera it's self, would swivel to the left a little more, it would be nice to have a level/bubble device inorder to know that you have the camera completely level
Other Thoughts: All things considered, this is a FINE tripod. For the money, I haven't seen anything to beat it!
Reviewed By:CVS,2/10/2006 9:43:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 no complaints
Pros: light, sturdy, easy to use
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I bought this as a combo with a Canon digi cam. Even at full price it would be worth the money. It works fine for both the new Canon and an older cheapo 3MP digi cam. I noticed some complaints about the bag that comes with it but it's not really all that bad. It has plenty of room for any but the bulkiest cameras. It's not as stiff or heavily padded as a more expensive bag but it's worth what you pay for it. I'm not afraid to use it for my cameras, it just takes a little care not to bang it into everything.
Reviewed By:Mojo,1/19/2006 5:14:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Nice lightweight tripod. Works real well with the digital camera that I purchased.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:robert85,1/14/2006 7:46:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Kits > VANGUARD > VANGUARD TRIKON CK Camcorder Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Deal
Pros: 1. Excellent Tripod.
2. Good bag for a freebie. Holds my Canon S2 camera and all the extra cables and my battery charger I got for it.
Cons: 1. You can't go banging the camera bag around with the camera in it and expect it to be protected but as long as you show reasonable care it seems fine to me.
Other Thoughts: Despite the excellent Image Stablization in the Canon S2 I bought this does help with those shots you want to be perfect.
Reviewed By:NuihcomeR,12/23/2005 8:42:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau