Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > DURACELL > Duracell Batteries - 60 AA & 20 AAA - 80-Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Packaging
Pros: AWESOME DEAL
Cons: NO PACKAGING
Other Thoughts: I would have given this awesome deal a 5 star rating but the packaging deserves zero stars. The description should indicate that they are not in packaging unless you count the torn open ziplock bags or the padded postal envelope they came in. Like I said, awesome deal but horrible packaging.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2014 8:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Bravolink > Bravolink Bluetooth U8 Smart Wristwatch Phone 1.48" Capacitive Touch Screen TFT LCD Mate For Android Cell Phone - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Arrived in two days
Cons: Won't pair. All codes match but won't pair. Very poor English instructions. Have to down load an ftp.apk file won't open
Other Thoughts: It charged up. Makes noises. Will return very soon.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:57:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity 3-Port HDMI Switch with IR Wireless Remote Control

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: I love how easy it is to use. I have my ps3, xbox 360, and cable all hooked up to it.
Cons: I can't think of any except i wish it was 5 hdmi port instead.
Reviewed By:Jnewtonengineer,8/27/2014 9:09:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > OEM > Digital LCD Running Walking Calorie Pedometer Step Counter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Podometers (China)
Pros: Low cost, battery life time, shipped from Chine in good shape and works well.
Cons: I found no cons for this product
Reviewed By:Ken,8/27/2014 6:23:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity 3-Port HDMI Switch with IR Wireless Remote Control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product
Pros: Works at 1920 x 1080 p without any problems (see other thoughts), IR
remote is a nice feature.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I bought this one to replace another I bought somewhere else (about the same
price too) that introduced video artifacts at 1920 x 1080 p (little blue spots which
moved and blinked !). The Etekcity HDMI switch worked much better.
Reviewed By:Hemlock Stones,8/27/2014 5:52:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Victsing > 6FT Micro USB MHL to HDMI TV Cable Adapter+AC Charger For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 i9308 2M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good
Pros: works both HDMI and charger
long cord
Cons: doesn't charge as fast as other cords
Reviewed By:Just Saiyan,8/27/2014 4:05:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13006 Premium 4320 Joules Rotating outlet Power Surge Protector with RJ11 and Coax Protection (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Looks great, it's also quite functional several of the outlets are moveable into different positions to make it workable with different plug heads.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 6:31:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13001 Electricity Load Meter and Energy Monitor, 1On/Off controllable outlet, 360J Surge protection, Protected LED indicator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tester
Pros: Nice little tester. The LCD readout that detaches from the unit makes it great to monitor your power without having to look at the outlet. I found myself testing all my appliances. Vacuum, toaster, microwave and so on.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Your PC probably used less power then you imagine
Reviewed By:Patrick S.,8/26/2014 2:13:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-11001 Premium 3420 Joules Power Surge Protector with 2 x 5V/2.1A USB Ports

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer Beware
Pros: I bought 2, 1 is working good. but i will replace both
Cons: when i plugged the second one in, within a half hour i heard loud popping and ran to my living room to see sparks shooting out of the back of my computer.. IT FRIED. I had it connected to another brand and had no problems. i decided to replace my older ones and it cost me a computer.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please send us pictures of the damages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 11:15:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > DURACELL > Duracell Batteries - 60 AA & 20 AAA - 80-Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Batteries are not packaged.
Pros: Good price. $25 for 80 Duracells They have expiration dates from 2020 to 2022.
Cons: The batteries are not in packaging. I received a bag with 80 loose batteries thrown in. They look like they have been through some handling. I feel like I need to test each one to see if it is new due to the way they were (Not) packaged. They have Chinese writing on them but I don't know if that is a con.
Other Thoughts: It should be made clear on the product page that the batteries are not in their original (or any) packaging.
Reviewed By:Bruce,8/26/2014 8:45:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau