Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13006 Premium 4320 Joules Rotating outlet Power Surge Protector with RJ11 and Coax Protection (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill Surge Bar
Pros: Works great very good joules value, handy to able to flip the power outlets for extra room.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If it's on shell shocker don't hesitate.
Reviewed By:Stealth,7/23/2014 1:28:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Super Power Supply > Super Power Supply® 3 x 9dBi 2.4GHz 5GHz Dual Band WiFi RP-SMA Antenna for Routers Asus RT-AC66U RT-N66U RT-N16 AC1750 D-Link DIR-655 DIR-665 N900 Buffalo WZR-HP-G450H

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Power Supply 3 9dbi antennas
Pros: The antennas are much larger than stock
Saw significant improvement for 2.4GHz and 5GHz bands
Cons: Slightly better range for 2.4GHz than for 5GHz, but could be due to radio characteristics of lower frequency signals not being as subject to obstructions
The antennas are a bit more directional than stock
Other Thoughts: Tested with Netgear R7000
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 12:28:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > maxell > maxell 290038 VHS Head Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works Great, restored my VHS to play capability wiith a single treatmeny.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Geneo,7/20/2014 11:54:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > RCA > RCA VH140N Video Signal Amplifier 1 In 4 Out

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Needs Attenuator
Pros: Simple
Cons: Too simple. I've tried several of these RF amplifiers, all share a common trait. Without a gain control your at the mercy of luck, hence the broad range of satisfaction. The strong signals overload the amp causing it to block out all signals. I can get these to work, but only when I insert a RS attenuator, no longer available. I would advise against the purchase of this or any amp without a built in gain control.
Other Thoughts: Check on e.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 7:03:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Super Power Supply > Super Power Supply® 2 x 12dBi 2.4GHz 5GHz Dual Band WiFi RP-SMA Antenna for Routers Asus RT-AC66U RT-N66U RT-N16 RT-AC68R RT-AC68U Linksys Cisco E2100L WRT160NL EA6900 Netgear Nighthawk R7000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big
Pros: Wow these seem a lot larger in person then I was expecting, maybe I wasn't reading closely enough; I might need some mounting to keep my router standing up straight, still a great deal.
Cons: Likely to stand out wherever you put them.
Other Thoughts: Plastic pieces covering main metal antenna [insides] easily separate and come off, I bought four and they all needed the top popped back on. (Con?)
Reviewed By:Yazz,7/19/2014 10:44:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > DBPOWER > Digital to Analog Audio Converter Converts Coaxial or Toslink Digital Audio Signals to Analog L/R Audio Small in Size and Quite Easy to Install

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Simple to set up just plug and play. Excellent stereo output, my new TV only had Digital output and my multiplex only had Analog input I at first just panic than surcharged New Egg and ordered this. Perfect fit sound same as old tv.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I had it 2 days later and worked out of box better than expected.
Reviewed By:Mikey,7/17/2014 5:21:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Metro > Metro Ed500 Foam Filters, 3pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cheapest online
Pros: OEM filters for the Datavac ED500 electric powered compressed air blower
These are CHEAPER than buying from Metro directly, as the S&H cost more than the filters
durable, have one ready to use while the other is being washed
Cons: One set should have shipped with the ED500, as one filter will quickly clog in heavy duty use
A bit expensive for what it is
Other Thoughts: These are just foam filters aka sponges, you can make your own easily once you know which density of foam to use and have the time to browse at Home Depot or Lowes for the right match
Reviewed By:Zardoz,7/16/2014 4:33:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > AGPtek > 5 Port HDMI Switch Switcher Selector Ver 1.3 w/IR Remote for PS3, Xbox, Blu-ray DVD, HDTV - 1080P

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 works like a charm
Pros: 5 HDMI ports, no signal loss, no delay, small profile, textured finish, snug connection fit (not too tight or loose).
Cons: The power connection and an HDMI port are on the left side. Moves easily if you bumps cable. Also no way to fixate the device unless you use velcro or double sided tape.
Reviewed By:ManicWombat,7/16/2014 3:19:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > OEM > Wireless Lost Key Finder Locator Find Locater Alarm Keychain 25m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Fast shipping, good price Works well.
Cons: None,
Reviewed By:texokla,7/16/2014 3:17:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Victsing > Black 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Video Converter Adapter Cable for PC PS3 XBOX 360 Mac TV Box Laptop Tablet DVD HDTV Monitor Projector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very useful little device
Pros: I don't know how I didn't know this existed before. As a IS major (graduated since purchase), two monitors is basically a requirement, but my PC only had one VGA output. So Pros:

- Useful device.
- Durable probably? I don't know. I plugged it in about 3 or 4 months ago and haven't thought about it since. It's caused me no trouble.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Caleb,7/16/2014 6:23:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau