Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Portable Audio > Insanix > Insanix Orb Bluetooth Wireless Speaker Ultra-portable and Rechargeable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome!
Pros: Super easy and fast to connect.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Amazed with the volume output this little speaker puts out. The light show plays to every beat which just makes it look amazing while in use!
Reviewed By:Luke,7/2/2014 2:45:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Quantum-Wireless > BerryBean BELLE Mini Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Shower Speaker with Built-in Microphone & Speakerphone (Spring Green)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product. Projected sound throughout the garage with a fan humming on high speed.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2014 7:00:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > iKanoo > iKanoo BT015 Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome little speaker
Pros: This little speaker has everything you need. Its portable, holds a very decent battery life. Also great sound output and quickly syncs to your bluetooth device.
Cons: Honestly, i can't think of a single thing wrong with this.
Other Thoughts: For the price, and lightweight portability, you really can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:ssjcody4,6/18/2014 5:08:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > iKanoo > iKanoo BT015 Portable Bluetooth Speaker (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Portable Speaker
Pros: Great sound for such a small device. I can leave my device indoors while enjoying music outside.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I caught it on sale for $9.99 can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:msjunkie,6/18/2014 1:54:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > iKanoo > iKanoo BT015 Portable Bluetooth Speaker (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Little Unit
Pros: Works as it should. Nice sound quality for the price. Would recommend.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:adfrobot,6/18/2014 7:54:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Aliph > New Original OEM Aliph Jawbone Jambox Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Boombox - Black Diamond (Bulk Packaging No Retail Packaging)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 If this is the original jambox...
Pros: This thing is basically bulletproof. It stands up to indoor construction well. It can take hits and dives like a champ. Lasts about 8 hours, even when its years old. The sound quality is good, and, for its size, the volume is amazing.
Cons: Bass is so good it may dance off a table,
sound starts to warble once the battery is low, 5~6 hours,
Not gonna overpower a jackhammer, or hammer drill.
Its not as loud as my subaru wagon's engine
Overpriced here
Other Thoughts: I bought one used from a coworker, the thing sounds great, is bulletproof, and lasts 5-8 hours, on blutooth, at max volume
Reviewed By:N/A,5/18/2014 5:35:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Quantum-Wireless > BerryBean BELLE Mini Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Shower Speaker with Built-in Microphone & Speakerphone (Pink Flamingo)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Great sound, easy hook up!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2014 6:35:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > iKanoo > iKanoo BT015 Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice little speaker
Pros: I already own a couple of the small speakers but they use a mini-plug which keeps them close to the computer. I really like this type of speakers, decent sound and internal batteries that can last over 12 hours before needing a recharge. These type of speakers are always lacking on the low end but concentrate on the mid and high ranges and are fine for casual (background) listening. So when I saw the iKanoo BT015 on sale and it featured Bluetooth I decided to give it a try. Right now I use it with an older Mac Mini and the Bluetooth works great, no problem to setup after giving it a full charge. I placed the speaker on top of a bookshelf in the living room about 10 feet from the computer. When you turn it on there is a warbling sound to let you know it's active. When the battery is starting to run low it will give out an intermittent tone to alert you. I estimate it runs at least 12 hours between charges. For the sale price I paid I think it's a bargain.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Mistergee,3/22/2014 7:17:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > GSI > GSI High Definition HDMI 4 Source Input and 1 Source Output Wireless Operated Switcher

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Confused
Pros: Don't know yet, see cons
Cons: It does not come with DC9V adapter. This is the way this item is sold by all that I have googled so far.
Other Thoughts: Connecting with manufacturer is proving difficult. They make "camping equipment"???
Reviewed By:DanvilleTrader,3/14/2014 3:33:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Quantum-Wireless > BerryBean BELLE Mini Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Shower Speaker with Built-in Microphone & Speakerphone (Sky Blue)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 berrybean mini waterproof bluetooth wireless
Pros: none whatsoever
Cons: I received the item on time but did not turn on or work at all. so i got a RMA number sent the item back more then two weeks later i have not heard from newegg or the company who makes the product. so mynguess is that i have been ripped off once again.
Other Thoughts: DO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU WANT TO THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY.
Reviewed By:Kekogoya,2/14/2014 11:57:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau