Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Portable Audio > One Stop Electronic > One Stop Electronic 3.5mm Car Aux Cable Adapter Compatible with MP3 iPod® iPhone® 4G OS 4 iPhone® 4S AT&T, Sprint, Version 16GB 32GB 64GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Poor quality
Pros: Cheap
Cons:
Sound goes in and out when you move or twist the cable. Find a different cheap aux cord.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 8:23:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > VIBE > VIBE Sound USB Turntable/Vinyl to MP3 Audio Record Player w/ Built-in Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB Turntable
Pros: Good quality product.Cost half of what others are.Ease of use.
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: I have been looking for a affordable turntable.Now I have one.
Reviewed By:Hpatrickmark,12/21/2014 3:27:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Naxa > NAXA NAS-3044 Portable Bluetooth(R) Sound System & MP3 Player with AM/FM Radio

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A decent little radio
Pros: I have had this for a little over a month, and it works very well. I use it at work, playing mp3's off of a flash drive, although I have also used an sd card with no problems. The bluetooth functions work well, but I have not used the radio much. Volume is OK, it sounds good up to the max it will put out. My only complaint is that there is no random for the mp3 playback. That's the only thing that keeps me from giving it a 5 rating. I purchased it from another retailer, where I could do site to store shipping, in case I didn't like it, it would be easier to return, but I have been leaving reviews at several online retailers, that I use frequently, because of the absense of reviews for this product.
Cons: No mp3 random or shuffle
Reviewed By:N/A,10/25/2014 6:39:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > SKULLCANDY > Skullcandy X5SHFZ-819 2XL Shakedown Headphones, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Price
Sound quality
Response
Cons: goose
Other Thoughts: I bought these thinking they were Skullcandy brand; however, they are 2XL which is a Skullcandy company. Not necessarily a bad thing, just a slight misrepresentation.
Reviewed By:askrabal,8/13/2014 8:57:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Naxa > Naxa Bluetooth Wireless Receiver & Adapter For Any iPod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: It's simple and it works with my iPhone.
Cons: No cons.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2014 4:21:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > JENSEN > JENSEN JCR-525 AM/FM Stereo Shower Radio with CD

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's OK.
Pros: Does what it says, plays CDs and radio in the shower.
Cons: A lot of buttons and knobs to navigate while in the shower. Radio reception not great. Audio quality not great. No radio presets make it really annoying in a multi-person house.
Other Thoughts: There's not a lot of shower radios out there anymore that have CD capability. So it's nice that it's out there, but wish it was a little easier to use.
Reviewed By:J,12/16/2013 2:00:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > CE Compass > New 5FT HDMI Male To 5RCA 5-RCA Gold Plated Audio Video AV Component Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 don't listen to the other guy.
Pros: exactly what I needed, works perfect. I expected to have to use 2 different products in what I was doing. see other thoughts for more detail.
Cons: could be longer, not a big problem.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2013 5:34:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PMP35R White Professional Megaphone/Bullhorn with Siren and Voice Recorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: GREAT PRODUCT
WORKS GREAT
Cons: -0-
Other Thoughts: GOOD PRICE WELL WORTH THE PRICE
Reviewed By:VIC,8/11/2013 2:39:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > JENSEN > Jensen SMPS-620 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Jensen SMPS-620
Pros: I purchased this little speaker to supplement my Nexus 7 speakers - especially while in the car. Car bluetooth connects to phone so Nexus 7 bluetooth was not available to car speakers. This little bugger has bluetooth, connects quick, and works great - I just set it on the back seat and the navigation program instructions are loud and clear.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:John,5/22/2013 10:26:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Portable Audio > Philips > Philips Voice Tracer Digital Recorder with 3Mic AutoZoom

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product
Pros: Haven't played with it much yet. Fast shipping from vendor.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2013 7:30:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.