Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Antec > Antec BT RECEIVER WHI White SmartBean Bluetooth Receiver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 East Setup and Use
Pros: Product is compact and easy to carry. The clip makes it very convenient. Plug and Play..Easy set up and use and price is right.
Cons: More color selections will be great.
Reviewed By:Murph T.,2/11/2016 9:24:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > JABRA > Jabra WAVE Black Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great Speaker, Bad Mic
Pros: The speaker volume is great. I use the product at the lowest setting most of the time.
The device is comfortable to wear
Battery life is great
Cons: The microphone is really weak. I have had multiple people tell me that they can't hear me
There is no mute button on the device
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/8/2016 6:17:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung EO-SB330JWESTA White SB-330 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great speaker and arrived earlier then expected!!!
Pros: Great Quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Gabe G.,2/7/2016 6:55:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Parrot > Parrot MKi9100 Advanced Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great bluetooth
Pros: This is the second one I've owned, now I've had in 2 different cars. The sound clarity is great, or at least as good as your speakers. Your voice doesn't even sound like you are on bluetooth hands free. The people on other end can not even tell.If I was to have a car that did not have hands free right now I would buy it again!!!!!!
Cons: Cost is a con, but it is worth the price.
Reviewed By:Darin R.,2/7/2016 9:11:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK SK869BT Black BoomBox Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker, 18 Hours Playtime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Powerful little speaker
Pros: Got it for my son at Christmas and he loves it.
Big sound in a small package.
Cons: Little heavy but worth the weight for the playtime you get.
Other Thoughts: Recommend
Reviewed By:David G.,2/4/2016 10:38:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Wireless
Decent battery life
Stable connectivity
Good range
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: More battery life never hurts. I replaced the stock default earbuds which weren't very good of course.
Reviewed By:Jonathan W.,2/2/2016 6:57:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple, Samsung, HTC and More Smartphones, Tablets, MP3 Players

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: It works very well. It will connect with all devices that are Bluetooth without a problem. The sound quality it awesome.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: This is my second one I bought for my second car the other one is 3 years old and still running like a champ.
Reviewed By:Danielle S.,2/2/2016 4:33:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BX Bluetooth Portable Speaker with NFC Technology and Removable Battery, Silver - Works with Apple iPhone 6s, Samsung Galaxy Note 5, Motorola Droid Turbo and More Smartphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sound for a small box!
Pros: No dents on the package it was in great condition.
Small but very useful.
Easy to connect to phone with Bluetooth no problems.
Sound comes in clear no static so far.
Cons: no issues so far.
Other Thoughts: I would bring this thing to party's it looks cool and easy to move around.
Reviewed By:Baron H.,2/2/2016 8:44:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > Motorola Behind-the-Neck Bluetooth Stereo Headset Black with On Ear Music Controls (S305)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just what I was looking for
Pros: -Easy to connect to my ipod or kindle fire 7.
-Good sound quality for the price.
-Gives me enough play time to last most of a day.
-Build is sturdy enough to handle careful use
Cons: -Placement of the head band starts to irritate my ears after a few hours, but I have large ears.
-Foam padding on the earphones seems a little thin after 6 months of use.
-The padding is also difficult to clean.
Other Thoughts: -If you are looking for a well priced bluetooth head set for casual music or audio books, this is a pretty good bet.
-If you are an audiophile, you should probably look elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/1/2016 9:48:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SoundBot > SoundBot SB360 25.5W Bluetooth 4.0 Car Kit Hands-Free Wireless Talking & Music Streaming Dongle w/ High-Performance USB Car Charger + Magnetic Mounts + Built-in 3.5mm Aux Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nothing bad to say.
Pros: Does everything that I wanted. Hands free music and phone features with simple setup. I have snow tires and in the rain always had issues with my phone calls. Now the wife and my father who is hard of hearing can hear me just fine. Worth the investment. Also much safer then trying to fish out the phone from your bag or pocket.
Cons: Nothing at this time. Been two months and working great.
Other Thoughts: I would get another but my wife's car comes with bluetooth already. Thinking about maybe one for the house stereo though.
Reviewed By:Patrick C.,2/1/2016 7:19:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.