Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > iLive > iLive IAB13B Black Bluetooth Receiver and Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk!
Pros: None, waste of time ordering! Didn't even power on! Garbage!
Cons: JUNK!
Reviewed By:stephen b.,8/23/2016 5:23:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BXL Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC Pairing & Rechargeable Battery by GOgroove - Works With Apple, LG, Samsung and More Bluetooth-Enabled Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I use for playback with USB stick
Pros: With a 32 gig stick and many songs lasts at least 5 hrs. I never used it longer so not sure how long on a charge. Sound is fine for the work i do, Loading, sorting working outside. Much better than listening to myself. I have not tried Blutooth and will not need to
Cons: I just wanted sound, not an expensive pounding stereo. No Cons
Other Thoughts: At 30 bucks it was worth the risk. A Bet well placed...... If they are on at 30 again I will get 2 for friends
Reviewed By:Daniel J.,8/22/2016 10:19:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BXL Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC Pairing & Rechargeable Battery by GOgroove - Works With Apple, LG, Samsung and More Bluetooth-Enabled Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A very good value!
Pros: The battery can be replaced for an extended use session. They are inexpensive phone batteries. A great idea!
Cons: Battery cover will break easy, so open with care.
Other Thoughts: Yes.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL O.,8/21/2016 5:34:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones - Bluetooth, Black & Red, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice little headphones
Pros: - Decent sound quality, comparable to basic wired headphones in the same price range
- Have been told my voice is really clear compared to talking into the phone itself
- Compact and lightweight, hardly know its there sometimes
- Hang them on your neck or fold up and fit in small pockets
- No plastic hoop to break off, never going back
- Great battery life for the size
- Fit and finish looks great
- Standard micro USB instead of proprietary power plug
- Included earbud covers
Cons: - Buttons pain to manipulate when its in your ear
- Sleeps too early
- Sometimes hard to tell if its powered on or not
- Oddly uncomfortable at times and fine at other times
Other Thoughts: I have been using these for about a week. Hard to tell if they will hold up in the longrun but I have had no problems to indicate they won't hold up. All and all, great set of headphones for the price.
Reviewed By:Travis M.,8/18/2016 8:55:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung Level U Pro Wireless Headphones Black - EO-BN920CBEGUS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung Level U Pro Wireless Headphones Black
Pros: love them had them a few weeks and using 10 hours a day and they hold up 13 maybe not but a full ten plus
Cons: needs a little more bass but I love them musica and phone .... LG who
Other Thoughts: yes and work with my desktop... that I enjoy a lot also
Reviewed By:jack e.,8/15/2016 6:40:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product! Easy to setup (What setup?) and use (Unless you're a bumbling baffoon, anyway)!
Pros: Intuitive controls.
Fairly comfortable to wear.
Solid Bluetooth connectivity.
Good-quality audio for a Bluetooth device, with very pronounced bass.
Above-satisfactory noise decibel reduction.
Excellent mic volume and noise cancellation.
It works well with Siri.
Battery indicator when connected to phone via Bluetooth.
Earbuds are comfortable in the ear and fit fairly snugly.

I bought two of these: one for my father, and one for myself. My father owns his own business as a hydraulics mechanic, and this allows him to avoid fishing for his phone (dirty, grubby fingers/hands), which saves time, and to ensure people can hear him when he's working in loud environments, which is often. Of course, he sweats a lot, and this device holds up very well - no issues so far! I bought mine for more general-use purposes: generally as an entertainment headset that also allows me to talk on my phone and answer calls without looking for my phone. I've used this while riding a four-wheeler, and even considering how loud many ATVs are, I could hear even fairly soft music and instruments, like classical. The sweat, dust, and light-to-moderate rain exposure during this excursion were a nonissue and resulted in no ill effects for the device.
Cons: I have no qualms with this device that deserve to be listed here. Please see the Other section below.
Other Thoughts: I would totally recommend this headset to anyone who needs a durable, high-quality Bluetooth-enabled headset for a very reasonable price. (I bought these on sale: two for the price of one.)

The earbuds are magnetically attracted to the end pieces of the device for storage when not worn, and they have a tendency to fall off, if even moderately jarred. This is the barest of annoyances, though, and it's not like they can fall far; they just dangle.
Reviewed By:Connie M.,8/15/2016 3:08:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BXL Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC Pairing & Rechargeable Battery by GOgroove - Works With Apple, LG, Samsung and More Bluetooth-Enabled Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Far better than expected.
Pros: Good quality build. Connects quick and easy. Sounds really good.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: This is a great value for the price. Lightning fast shipping. This is great for listening to podcast at night while in bed. This bluetooth device connects automatically when I get home from work, soon as I walk in the house, unlike the smaller bluetooth device that I replaced which had to be manually connected to my Windows phone every time I want to use it. You can't go wrong with this one for the price. Works great!
Reviewed By:Carl C.,8/14/2016 2:39:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth In-Car FM Transmitter with USB Charging , Multipoint Pairing & Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple , Samsung , LG & More Smartphones , Tablets , MP3 Players

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Simple, Generic Product
Pros: It does what it advertises it can do.
Cons: The device itself is prone to interference, especially if you have your hand just hovering by it. The audio signal quality going through the FM transmission alone isn't all that great. This, however, is to be expected.
Other Thoughts: It would have been nice if this thing and an optional auxiliary output. I'll be putting this in my dad's Chevy Blazer as he doesn't want to swap-out the stock headunit.
Reviewed By:Maxon G.,8/12/2016 7:22:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio AMPBOX-Red Bluetooth Portable Speaker with Built-In Mic and Rechargeable Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than what I expected
Pros: Plenty of volume, with good bass, too.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Seeing it as a Shell Shocker for only twenty bux, I decided to take a chance and ignore the negative reviews.

If your laptop, like mine, has anemic speakers, then this unit will let you enjoy music/videos/movies.
Reviewed By:George M.,8/11/2016 7:16:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Antec > Antec SP zero PNK Pink Bluetooth Portable Speaker

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed.
Pros: I got it for much lower price. Sound ok when it was working. Bluetooth or line in option.
Cons: The control buttons on top of the speaker are very hard to push. I have to press it all the way down and hold it for a few seconds to turn it on. Then the annoying loud female voice announcement "power on !" . My speaker's battery stops holding a charge for less than a month. The battery is fully drained when I am not using it for a few days.
Other Thoughts: When buying a Bluetooth speaker or anything Bluetooth, don't forget the other most important part of the device--The Battery!! Most or all Bluetooth devices are useless when the battery is dead and unreplaceable.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/10/2016 11:03:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.